Hotel Silver Milan

Hotel Silver Milan Reviews

Hotel Silver Milan

Via Riccardo Lombardi, 11, Milan, Lombardy, 20153, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Silver Milan
Hotel Silver MilanHotel Silver MilanHotel Silver Milan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Silver Milan Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(34)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(9)
Pasquale
Double Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 29, 2022
Nice room and very clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
We liked everything. Clean, neat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Leidy
Deluxe Room with Jacuzzi
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Súper recomendado todo impecable y jacuzzi excelente
Translate
CarolineD12345
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Liked · Nice clean hotel. Very pleasant lobby, surprisingly upscale restaurant, clean room. They took us in to have dinner even 15 min before closing, which was great service. Disliked · The beds and pillows were extremely hard. My family all complained about back pain the next day. The 50 cm descent into the sloped floor shower is very precarious and a potential liability for the hotel. People must have fallen before. I almost did. The night stand lamps can only be switched on and off together, which is annoying as my husband wanted to sleep (lamp off) while I was reading and wanted my lamp on. ;-)
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Its not a hotel, its motel. !! AC was not working, then when on was making rumbling sound all night. They would not discount the room or let us check out with all the issues. Poor customer service. Biggest drawback was not close to anything which was not well described on booking site. You will pay $100 per day for taxi to and from hotel to the city.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
High quality service, very pleasant friendly workers and a great breakfast. We had a room on the second floor and from my experience it was great. The main room was quite large and the bathroom very fine as well. Visit worthy!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
Very different kind of hotel. Very spacious and clean. Very good breakfast included. Overall excellent value for money. Very comfortable beds, friendly staff and they even offer drop off and pick ups from local metro station.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 10, 2022
I stayed here for 3 days while at a conference at the MiCo - I couldn't get any closer because the conference was on at the same time as Fashion Week, the Grand Prix and the European Basketball championships. I enjoyed it here - it wasn't a hotel, more of a motel but that didn't matter - the rooms were hotel-like and the restaurant was better than many hotels I have stayed at, and I usually stay at pretty good hotels. I actually ate at the hotel restaurant for three nights. Breakfast was pretty good too Staff were really friendly - my only issue was that the hotel is not within walking distance of much else - normally this is not a problem but getting a taxi could be tricky (for the reasons given above) - the hotel did take me to the local metro (which is a few miles away) once and that was fine - there is actually a shuttle bus to the metro The Silver would be perfect if driving through, and I would say pretty good any other time if you need to get to the MiCo/City centre. It is also close to the San Siro. Much cheaper than a city center hotel as well I suspect
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 3, 2022
Room was full of dirty marks, would not stay there if you paid me £600!! Rude and not helpful staff even the manager is awful! Only good thing is it’s near the airport, more of a bum MOTEL than a hotel. If I could give them a -1 for customer services I would do
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Ottima esperienza con un cofanetto wonderbox: camera con Jacuzzi, ampia, pulita e calda, solo il bagno un po' sacrificato. Posizione comodissima alle porte di Milano, Bisceglie a 2 passi con navetta, Assago ed i Navigli a 15 minuti d'auto. Personale della reception gentilissimo.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Notre séjour parfait chez vous. Personnel adorable. On s'est régale au tit déjeuner. Et room service parfait. LA chambre nikel. La baignoire SPA le top. Trop bien dormi.et navette à disposition le top pour ma fille et moi😍🇮🇹 Merci à bientôt. 🙏❤️🇮🇹Sarah et virginie
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Avevamo un pacchetto smartbox, ma purtroppo è risultato molto al di sotto delle aspettative……..Non da 4 stelle. Tutto molto antico e rovinato e tanta tanta polvere. Bisognerebbe sicuramente rinnovarlo e pulire più approfonditamente .
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Liebes Silver-Team, wir waren für 2 Nächte in eurem tollen Hotel zu gast. Unser Aufenthalt war die Springreiter EM in San Siro und dafür war die Lage wirklich perfekt! Direkt an der Autobahn gelegen und nur 10 Minuten von der Veranstaltung (auch zum Stadion!). Das Hotel ist wirklich ein Geheimtipp. Eingerahmt von Mauern und Hecken liegt das Hotel in einer ruhigen Industriegegend. Schon als wir ankamen fühlten wir uns wie im Urlaub. Direkt an der Einfahrt angekommen ging sofort die Schranke auf und ein Blumenmeer trat uns entgegen. Ein professioneller und rascher Checkin ermöglichte eine rasche Weiterfahrt zum Event. Die Zimmer sind der Hammer. Tolle Betten/Matratzen, ein wirklich tolles Badezimmer mit separater Toilette, ein Kühlschrank eine super funktionierende Klimaanlage und der absolute Hammer - Jedes Zimmer hat seine eigene PKW Parkniesche von der man direkt ins Zimmer gelangt. Mega bequem und komfortabel. Das Restaurant konnten wir nicht nutzen, da wir jeden Abend unterwegs waren - jedoch das Frühstück war wirklich klasse und bei schönem Wetter kann man sogar im verträumten Garten essen. Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und kommen bestimmt wieder! Danke an das SILVER Team.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
Wir haben eine Junior suite über booking gebucht und wurden vor Ort abgewiesen, wegen unserem Hund, der ausdrücklich in der Annonce erlaubt war! Zimmer musste storniert werden und wir mussten uns um 20:00 Uhr ein neues suchen! Personal unfreundlich und abweisend! Absolute Frechheit
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 10, 2023
Hübsches Hotel umgeben von einem schön angelegten Garten. freundlicher Service. Frühstück ausreichend. Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen aber sauber und hübsch eingerichtet. Parkplätze reichlich vorhanden. Leider für eine Stadtbesichtigung sehr schlechter Ausgangspunkt, hoteleigener Shuttlebus vorhanden, gegen Gebühr / pro Person und Tag, egal ob genutzt oder nicht. Bei bester zeitlicher Verbindung - Bus und Metro ohne Wartezeiten - sind vom Hotel bis zum Duomo 45 Minuten einzuplanen. Da darf man nichts im Hotel vergessen. Und: Hotel liegt außerhalb von Mailand im Industriegebiet, was aber innerhalb der Hotelanlage nicht weiter auffällt.
Translate