DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford Reviews

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford

11 Beaver St, Milford, United StatesView Hotel Details
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - MilfordDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - MilfordDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Milford Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(86)
Negative reviews(14)
charles
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
I paid for an upgraded double room with king size bed, and was told they did not have any available and that Orbitz did not book me that room. The room was nice but not what I had reserved and paid for. They told me that any complaints or reimbursement I would have to go through Orbitz because I booked through a third-party.
Kristen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
We live local and got a room for use of the pool for the night with our children. The pool was heated and we pretty much had it to ourselves both days. It was perfect! Our kids had a blast. As far as the rooms they were spacious and clean but the mattresses were firm memory foam mattress which was not great for me or my husband (I don’t think our kids were bothered). The hotel also has two restaurants inside so ease of ordering food (we did not eat on property so can’t comment on that).
Michelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Great place to stay in the Boston area, super friendly staff, clean rooms, easy to get to.
Jlynn
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Comfortable beds and very convenient for me.
Kennon
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Front desk service was awesome. After a 4 hour trip front desk staff was really cheery!!!
Susan
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The front desk attendant when we checked in was lovely. The room was very clean and included a refrigerator and a microwave. The only issue i had was i found a broken side security door. When i informed the morning front desk attendant he tried to tell me i was wrong and the door was supposed to be open so i had to take a picture and go back and prove to him that what i saw was correct.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
It was very clean and festive for the Holidays. They even had a fundraiser for Toys for Tots which I love
roly
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The hotel service and staff where phenomenal, but i can't say the same for the condition the rooms are in, the bathroom sink in my room was completely broken (wobbling even) they need to update and remedy these faults!
Elsa
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
I was given a room that was smelling sweat everywhere, dirty sheets and was not accommodated to a same size, I had to change king size w 2 double beds, everything was dirty.
Karen
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
when I booked hotel, it stated complimentary breakfast. Was charged $18/person and told since I booked through *******, breakfast wasn't included. Second night of stay fire alarm went off while sleeping. Luckily, false alarm.
Linda
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Just as I was falling asleep, experienced a rude awakening to the fire alarm and had to evacuate the building
Christopher
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Overall nice place to stay and plenty to do. Convienient location and had a great staff to help out and answer questions when needed. Fairly priced as well. I do recommend.
Daniel
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
We really enjoyed our visit to DoubleTree by Hilton Boston - Milford. We were in town for a wedding but also found access to the city of Boston fairly easy. Legends restaurant was very convienent and everyone loved the chicken tenders. The bar was pricey ($13 for a glass of wine) but that's to be expected in a hotel. Lots of shopping nearby, grocery stores etc. We had a smaller suite but it was perfect for a family of 4. If we make it back towards Boston, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Roger at the front desk was amazing to work with and extremely helpful throughout our visit.
Barry
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
Well maintained. High quality linens. Bottled water in the room was a nice touch.
Ethan John
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
dated rooms and some of the side doors to the parking lot had non working locks