Econo Lodge Milwaukee Airport

Econo Lodge Milwaukee Airport Reviews

Econo Lodge Milwaukee Airport

6541 South 13th Street, Milwaukee, United StatesView Hotel Details
Econo Lodge Milwaukee Airport
Econo Lodge Milwaukee AirportEcono Lodge Milwaukee AirportEcono Lodge Milwaukee Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Econo Lodge Milwaukee Airport Guest Reviews

3/5
99 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.0
Amenities2.9
Service3.0
Cleanliness3.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(99)
Positive reviews(54)
Negative reviews(45)
Noel Mariano
King Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
6 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 23, 2021
The room and location were great--the guests were not. Walls were super thing and sounds like there were multiple parties happening. When I complained about the noise to the front desk, they asked me "well what do you want me to do?" Also the morning person for check out was very rude when I asked for a receipt.
Sarah
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Nice, clean rooms, easy check-in. Staff called the room 30 minutes after check in to make sure everything was good.
Ibrahim
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
misleading advertisement (says breakfast included) but actually the breakfast is just donuts and coffee and it will go out very quickly !!
Ben
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Rocky start with some miscommunication but great for it's price, very close to bus stops and airpot
Dania
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
This place deserves 0 stars. Rooms were small and dirty. My girlfriend literally had to clean the floor and surfaces as soon as we arrived. The carpet hasnt been cleaned in a decade or so and definitely needs to be replaced. Hotel attendants didn't speak English and offered little to no help. The "free" breakfast included day old donuts and coffee. I understand budget friendly but we got very little sleep having to worry about bed bugs.
Heidi
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
The woman at the front desk was so rude and condescending, I even asked her at one point if she was mad at me lol I would never stay here again. The shampoo and conditioner bottles had obviously been used before.
Alberto
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Doesn't give me the recipe with the same amount that I pay. Was like $11.00 dollar diferent less.
Verified traveler
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
If you're looking for clean and modern dont stay here looked behind the nightstand and there was so much trash the breakfast is a joke carpets are dirty and stained everywhere looks like they havent cleaned them in a very long time just overall disappointed in this property
Peter
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
The room we stayed in was run down. Lots of broken things and cigarette burns. It was a non-smoking room that smelled of smoke. There were several sketchy people wandering around the grounds/building. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. We had no real issues but there were some things that made me uncomfortable.
Paul
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
The rooms were clean and in okay shape but looking for amenities this is not the place. They have coffee and donuts for breakfast we expect a little more for breakfast. If you are looking for a pool there is not one. If you are looking for a reasonable hotel with not a lot of amenities this is the place.
Catherine
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
Got this booking at the last minute as our other booking fell through when we arrived into Milwaukee,so we were glad to find a room during Summerfest! The property was clean,staff were helpful and there was a complimentary airport shuttle bus which was super convenient.
Kristen
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
They gave away my room and I was stuck without accomidations.
La Toyia
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on May 19, 2023
Peter at the front desk was very unprofessional. I checked in at night and his attitude was rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming. Based on his demonstration alone I will never stay at this hotel.
Mark
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
I should have spent the extra $40 and stayed somewhere nice. The hallways smelled strongly of musty cigarette smoke, the carpet in the room was stained, the furniture was all second-hand and banged up and the pillows were all extra firm and 10-12” tall. Didn’t sleep a wink. Didn’t sleep a wink. Don’t waste your $ here.
dane
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
There are many hotels in a 3 block area near the MKE airport. The cost for the room was the lowest