Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster Reviews

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Tothill St, Minster, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster
Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - MinsterHoliday Inn Express Ramsgate - MinsterHoliday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(94)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Run Of House
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Amazing facilities and the staff are very friendly.
Guest User
Double Room with Sofabed
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 20, 2024
Great stay. Will recommend.
Habib Al Akbar
Double Room with Sofabed
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Perfect, great breakfast just what we needed
Daisy
Double Room with Sofabed
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2022
Lovely rooms, always kept to a very high standard and clean , staff always willing to help, nothing too much trouble for them!
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Very simple hotel. Nice staff. Room not so clean, and quite run down. Price very cheap. So if you are on a budget it is ok. If you need amenities it is not a good choice.
DM
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Only thing that spoilt our stay was the breakfast. Cold sausages , bacon and other cooked breakfast items otherwise it was great.
Chanel
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Shortage of breakfast if you came down later in the morning. Told the chef was not cooking anymore breakfast. Not good
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
It was perfect, except for the breakfast. I stay at this hotel regularly and find the bacon is never cooked properly. You can see people hunting for the most cooked bits at the bottom of the container all the time! A couple of stays ago I also found out of date yoghurt, so that isn't great. The manager didn't even thank me for bringing the yoghurts straight to the kitchen so that nobody would grab one. If you're an employee reading this please talk to your colleagues at the Southampton Holiday inn express, they've got the best breakfast service of any Holiday inn express in the country, perhaps they can give you some tips on how to date check and how to cook the food properly.
Albert
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
This holiday inn was lovely. We ate out at smugglers retreat across from the hotel and food was great. Bed linen and towels were good quality. We had a delicious breakfast the next morning. Both of us slept well. Would recommend to others. McDonald’s close by if you have youngsters.
David
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Very good hotel , comfortable, clean friendly staff , very good breakfast selection.
sarah-jayne
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Was a nice clean room, comfortable bed, bathroom and shower were nice and clean and well maintained. Breakfast was standard for a hotel chain, but plenty of variety and well stocked. Overall lovely stay. Only downside was very little milk in the room for tea/coffee and was difficult to find the entrance, not very easy to spot from the road.
Glyn
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
Staff really courteous and helpful. Good value for Money Room lovely and Keen
Michelle
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Lovely check in staff, room was great, so clean and modern. comfortable bed, nice breakfast. plenty of parking. Only downfall was getting woken up by some guys having a brawl in the car park and again woken up at 4am until 5am by same guys chatting very loudly to someone or 2 on the phone, heard every word! annoying to say the least as not much sleep was had!!
Alastair
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Functional hotel with pleasant and welcoming staff, served its purpose admirably and I would use it again
Shelly
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
The hotel it’s self is very good, staff are very helpful and supportive. I didn’t sleep well, for me the mattress that’s (both) were hard and springy and I felt every spring. Woke up with a crocked neck. But everything else was great.