Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays

Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays Reviews

Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays

377-1 Nishizato, Hirara, Miyakojima City, Okinawa Prefecture, 906-0012, JapanView Hotel Details
Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays
Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi StaysKariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi StaysKariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Kariyushi Condominium Resort Miyakojima Fukugi Stays Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
17 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(17)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
星星0510
Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2022
We stayed in a very clean room at a reasonable price. It had almost everything I needed. I want to use it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
立地の便利さから2回目の利用です。 コンパクトですが問題ないです。 フロントのカビ臭さは何とかして欲しい、お風呂60℃にしてもお湯がぬるめで残念です。キッチンのスポンジは新品にして欲しいです。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
It's close to the city, but it's about 5 minutes away, so there's no noise and you can feel just the right amount of convenience. Cooking utensils, washing machines, dryers, detergents, etc. are all provided, so it is perfect for people who are tired of eating out, or who are not satisfied with eating out, and for long stays. There is also a supermarket within a 5-minute walk from Sanei, so there is no need to worry. There is also a parking lot for about 10 cars on the first floor. It's in the middle of town, so there is no view. It's not suitable for people who want to feel like a resort, but it's recommended for people who don't mind that.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2023
This is the 4th time in a row since I first came to Miyakojima. Conveniently located in Miyakojima city, most of the restaurants in the city are within walking distance. I went to the supermarket "Sanei" in a few minutes on foot, so I bought bread, salad, fruit, yogurt, drinking water, beer, etc. for breakfast and ate it in the room. The best part is that the washer and dryer are in the room. You can wash your clothes as soon as you come back from the beach, so you don't have to bring too many changes of clothes. I would like to use this condo again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2022
It was fun because it was like visiting a college girl's house. Kenta-kun is so convenient, it's the best. It dries really quickly, so you can carry less luggage.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 21, 2024
部屋はとても綺麗でした。最低限生活はできる食器やカトラリーあり、洗濯機、乾燥機あり便利。チェックインの時にお水2本もらえる。冷蔵庫にドリンクが数本入っていたがサービスなのか分からなかったので飲んでいない。 部屋着はなかった。 チェックアウトは入り口のボックスに鍵を返却するのみ。 街中の飲み屋にも歩いて行けて良い。
Translate