Mokpo Utopia Family Hotel

Mokpo Utopia Family Hotel Reviews

Mokpo Utopia Family Hotel

65-9 Pyeonghwa-ro, Mokpo, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Mokpo Utopia Family Hotel
Mokpo Utopia Family HotelMokpo Utopia Family HotelMokpo Utopia Family Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mokpo Utopia Family Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
71 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
괜찮아요. 조식도 나오고 주차도 편하구요. 침구도 깨끗하고 좋아요. 출장으로 왔는데 가족분들과 오신분들 많아요.
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room B
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
호텔은 잠도 잘 오고 특히 조식이 좋았어요. 예약없이 시간만 맞춰서 1층에 가면 조식으로 계란후라이, 치즈넣은 샌드위치를 만들어서 먹을 수 있었어요. 호텔에서 가고싶었던 식당에 걸어갈 수 있어서 좋았네요.
Translate
하동환
Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
목포 평화광장과 가깝고, 주변 음식점도 많고 좋아요. 호텔은 친절하고 깨끗해요.
Translate
Kumkang
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2023
형편없음
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The hotel is huge. Cleaning could be better. There are multiple pools so we were not bored and had a lot of fun. We lost our bag and hat guest relations was so helpful and we found them. Thank you very much for guest relations. There are many activities in the hotel, we had fun. But Beach is not very good, we can come againnn.
wanihyuni_travel_diary
Standard Twin Room B
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
17 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 8, 2022
It's perfect for a budget family vacation. Especially the bathroom is very big. The free breakfast was pretty good too ^^ The location is near Mokpo Square, but there was ample parking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kim
Standard Twin Room B
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2022
Stayed for two days and liked the price and facilities. The free breakfast service is also good. Next time I visit Mokpo, I will book here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room A
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2022
The location is good..It was even better that they gave breakfast..and the location is also where the marine park show is. It's right next door. I definitely want to go there next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room A
Checked in May 2022
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
I'm going on a trip to my aunt, uncle, and mother, and I made a reservation. It's clean and neat, so I'll say it's very good ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room(B)
Checked in Jun 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 16, 2021
It feels so good to be near the sea
Original TextTranslated by Google