Hotel Banjara Mount Abu

Hotel Banjara Mount Abu Reviews

Hotel Banjara Mount Abu

Main Market, Nakki Lake Road, Mount Abu, Rajasthan, 307501, IndiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Banjara Mount Abu
Hotel Banjara Mount AbuHotel Banjara Mount AbuHotel Banjara Mount Abu
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Banjara Mount Abu Guest Reviews

2.9/5
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.9
Service2.9
Cleanliness2.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(6)
Positive reviews(2)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
Do not waste your precious time and money for this hotel even if it's free of cost.. 1) it was a terrible stay, we stayed there as on 21st April 23 2) The staff and management is worst ever we have seen, pathetic manager, and untrained staff. 3) we have gone for vacation with a family to enjoy. But a day starts with a fight with management for small small things like a hot water, Lights in corridor... etc.. 4) they don't care about guests, or reputation of their hotel 5) The hotel rooms are dirty and washrooms are even dirtier with termite
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
Location is alright and close to mall road. One building and it has three hotels. Ground floor different and 1st floor different hotel by different brother owners. Cons : No lift Before booking, they will behave very good and after booking reception persons will not entertain. Most absurd was taking pictures of person who is staying. Although id cards were given, still they took my Pic saying its required. I said if female travellers come, how can they ask females for pictures if they are providing ids. Thirdly no dental kit will be provided. I said that even 1000 rs room provides toothpaste, u not giving. They blatantly refused. Problem is of getting toothpaste from outside. Cheap tactics by management. Location is close to central mall road, almost 500 metres from market, so its pro. Avoid from my side in view of their demanding pictures absurdity which can be troublesome for families having female travellers.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
Great experience, amazing hotel good service, born fire was a cherry on the cake . Reasonable rates good food very accessible location everything is close to it staff was very polite and helpful, sunset also looks good from the common balcony, a must visit hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
One of the worst hospitality in mount abu . Even after booking in advance they weren't able to provide a room as desired. Staff behaviour is pathetic. Food quality is poor. Please don't waste your money.🙌
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2022
I have visited on 26th Dec 2022. There was no availability of hot water 24 hrs. Bathroom’s condition was very bad…Hotel Staff’s behaviour was rude in every sense, they are like, now you have booked the room you have to stay in whatever the room they will provide to us…Don’t go with name like Deluxe room they are providing rooms worst then standard rooms in the name of Deluxe room..Overall my experience is worst…👎👎Please don’t book your room in this hotel..
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 26, 2022
We stayed in Hotel Leef Inn on 24/11/2022. On arrival, the Hotel staff helped in carrying our luggage to Room 201 in the First Floor. The staff in the Reception were extremely cordial and helped whenever we approached them. The Room is neat and clean though it is tiny and conjusted. The bathroom was very clean with hot water facility. The breakfast was served on time and it was good. However, I don't want to comment on the Dinner (Serving chilled buttermilk with Dinner is not advisable). The Room 201 being small and conjusted without adequate furniture, we politely refused Room Service of Dinner and breakfast and took it in their dining room (not in the restaurant where there was no access to us). The tour operator who had booked our tour and stay had included in their package Deluxe Rooms in 3 star or equivalent Hotels which was provided in other Cities of Rajasthan.