T24 Residency

T24 Residency Reviews

T24 Residency

Marol Church Rd, near Airport Road, Bori Colony, Metro Station, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400059, IndiaView Hotel Details
T24 Residency
T24 ResidencyT24 ResidencyT24 Residency
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

T24 Residency Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
64 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(64)
Positive reviews(40)
Negative reviews(3)
SinghVikas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Firstly, the location is perfect for travelers who want easy access to the airport. It only took me about 10 minutes to reach the hotel from the airport. This saved me a lot of time and hassle, especially since I had an early morning flight. One of the highlights of my stay was the rooftop restaurant cum bar at T24 Residency. The atmosphere was fantastic, with live music and a beautiful view of the city. The food was also exceptional.
Pasit
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Good locations, services No complaints all well rounded hotel
R111
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
The staff was really friendly and helpful. You have to ask for amenities instead the hotel should be providing this upfront. You have to pay for ice bucket which I have seen for the first time. WiFi was big concern it was connecting but on most occasions there was no Internet.
Ritikq2266
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
We had our flight on 29th May. They gave us Airport Drop Facility. In room dining service is a quick service. The house keeping staffs were customer friendly, I do recommend people to stay in the T24 - Relaxation and Family time. Drinks are superb
Response from Property: Dear Ritik, With hospitality from T24 Residency Mumbai!! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted that T24 Residency offers excellent amenities, including airport drop service, quick in-room dining, and friendly housekeeping staff. The superb drinks must have added to the overall enjoyment. If you’re looking for a relaxing stay with family, T24 Residency seems like a great choice! If there’s anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.
Nektarios K
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
Excellent hotel, beautiful staff, limited beautiful time..I like to visit again Mumbai... restraunt food is amazing. Mr.Max at front desk is very kind and helpful. Would surely visit again in near future. Kudos to the whole team for making our stay memorable
Response from Property: Dear Nektariosk, With hospitality from T24 Residency, Mumbai!! Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our team works hard to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we’re thrilled that Mr. Max’s exceptional service stood out to you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.
Excursion54630574442
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Homely and peacefully staff are so much good and friendly to everyone . Service to the guest is so fast and response soon . Recommended everyone to visit here for quality and good service . So homely environment so that for long stay no more option than t24 residency .
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be homely and peaceful and that our staff provided exceptional service during your stay. It's wonderful to know that you felt welcomed and appreciated the friendly atmosphere. We strive to create a comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're thrilled that you found it to be so homely. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to T24 Residency for another enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager. T24 Residency, Mumbai.
Sunshine48726499332
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Clean hotel and has courteous staff (Prashyant and colleagues) with good food for the price. Hotel has a pool and bar with a rooftop view. The room service is fast and the staff are always happy to help. I recommend this hotel for its proximity and price as well and would visit again.
Response from Property: Dear Sunshine, Greetings from T24 Residency, Mumbai!! Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay with us. It's fantastic to know that you found our hotel clean and enjoyed the courteous service provided by Prashant and our team. We're delighted that you appreciated our delicious food offerings and the amenities like the pool, bar, and rooftop view. Providing fast room service and ensuring our guests' satisfaction is always our priority. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Awesome experience Asmita and max were excellent with the service love the place it’s the best the place is good and love the atmosphere around with Christmas feeling season a good hotel to stay would recommend all to come n check this place out
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from T24 Residency, Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that Asmita and Max made a positive impact on your stay with their excellent service. Your kind words truly motivate our team to continue delivering exceptional experiences. We're delighted that you enjoyed the atmosphere, especially with the Christmas season vibes. It warms our hearts to know that you consider our hotel the best and would recommend it to others. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. If there's anything specific you'd like to highlight or any suggestions you have, please feel free to share. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again soon! With warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.
seemavij
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Fabulous experience staying here as I had a long layover at Mumbai airport! Location is brilliant, only 7 minutes from airport.Greeted with a smile upon check in and even got a free upgrade to a lovely large room! Clean contemporary design, nice shower.Everything was hassle free. Very Professional staff are all kind and courteous! For dinner we went upstairs to their restaurant Toast that has some great views of Mumbai city lights. The pasta dishes we ordered were delicious! Easy to order a taxi for the 3am flight so the whole experience was just great! Thank you so much!!! Will definitely recommend to everyone!
Response from Property: Dear Seemavij, Thank you for sharing your fabulous experience with us! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay with us during your layover in Mumbai. It's fantastic that you found our location convenient and appreciated the warm welcome and complimentary upgrade. We take pride in providing clean and contemporary rooms, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the shower and the hassle-free experience. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant, Toast, and found the pasta dishes delicious. We strive to provide excellent service, and your kind words about our professional and courteous staff mean a lot to us. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Mumbai! Warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager. T24 Residency.
Stephen S
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
It's a little tired and could do with an update. Comfortable enough for a one night pre or post flight since it is very close to the airport. There is a strange antique in every room concept that they decided to slice 2 feet off the room length in order to place the 'artifact' behind a window in a fake wall that was in front of your rooms window. Ours was a telescope of dubious antiquity. The bathroom hot water took more than 5 mins to arrive at the tap but was good and loweriwhem it eventually arrived.
Response from Property: Dear Stephen, Greetings from T24 Residency, Mumbai!! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at T24 Residency. We appreciate your insights, which help us enhance our guest experience. We understand your observations regarding the need for updates and improvements. Your comments regarding the antique artifacts in the room and the layout are duly noted, and we will review them internally for possible adjustments to ensure a more comfortable and functional space for our guests. Regarding the hot water issue, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will look into this matter promptly to ensure that our guests receive timely and consistent access to hot water during their stay. Your detailed review helps us identify areas where we can improve, and we sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an improved experience in the future. Warm regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
This is one of the best hotel I stayed for for one week. The staff of all departments were decent to talk special to mention Rupesh Singh of the housekeeping department taken care of all my housekeeping need. Regarding food , breakfast was amazing specially fresh juice and fresh fruits , South Indian sambhar wada etc. Would like to stay again in future. Thanks
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The staff is very polite and helpfull. I really like the people at the reception, Pririka and Avinash. The staff are delightful . If you need something just call the frontoffice. I wanted some KFC and they even helpen us to order. The rooms are clean I really like this hotel. I needed some medicine. You just cross the road. Nearby the petrol station there is the pharmacy. Even sleeping here is an experience itself. The best are so good .
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Hi, Just wanted to put some feedback of my stay, I am genuinely not happy with the service your hotel provides - There was no proper wifi connection available - an extra water bottle was asked for charge - one culinary was asked for a charge - no proper toiletries - I had called twice for a room service for checking the wifi connection no one turned up No so good experience Would rate a 2/10
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
My stay at T24 Residency..hotel is so nice... room is very clean and comfortable. ... housekeeping staf so helpful Reshma, Pratik and Shivanshi from Restaurant.. food also good... over all experience is so good 💯 .... definitely I will visit again.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
The hotel is very convenient from the airport to travel. Food is good here. Sufiyan and Rupesh from house keeping team does their job very diligently. Lovely stay :) Would highly recommend this.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from T24 Residency, Mumbai!! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food in the restaurant and that our staff, in the housekeeping team especially Sufiyan and Rupesh, made your visit memorable with their kindness. It's wonderful that you found the location convenient, especially if you need proximity to the airport. We're also pleased that you found the hotel easily, and we appreciate your kind words about its aesthetic appeal. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. If there's anything specific you loved about your visit or any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. Best regards, Arvind Mishra. Duty Manager.