The Sahil Hotel

The Sahil Hotel Reviews

The Sahil Hotel

292, JB Behram Marg, opp. City Centre Mall, RBI Staff Colony, Mumbai Central, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400008, IndiaView Hotel Details
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil HotelThe Sahil HotelThe Sahil Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Sahil Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(59)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Great location(1)
Negative reviews(1)
kith sothea
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Business travelers
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 11 日
I booked for my teams, they said it is good location and customer service is friendly. Meals are also good too. Recommended to other guests. Thank you
Ibn Hakim
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Business travelers
7 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 17 日
Quite an alright hotel. I will probably stay again for convenience and nearby Mumbai Station. The staff are very friendly. The walls are not sound proof so light sleepers like me may have trouble falling asleep, but then again that's Mumbai!
Fekri
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2023 年 8 月
Business travelers
119 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 8 月 13 日
It is goood but it is little bit far from India gateway. Recommend
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2023 年 4 月
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 6 月 11 日
Varities of food for breakfast and the road outside was jam and crowded
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 7 日
Very good experience
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Friends
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 26 日
We changed hotels a few hours later. The location is terrible
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 11 日
Hotel has clean rooms and toilets with necessary things available. Good staff and timely service available. Breakfast was healthy and delicious with buffet system. Would like to stay again if travelling to Mumbai. Thank you for making the stay memorable.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 28 日
If you are looking for a place to stay in or around Mumbai Central area, Sahil is your place. Ideally located minutes from Mumbai Central station and bus stand, the hotel is well connected to all parts if Mumbai. Maratha Mandir, Jijamata Udyan, Haji Ali, Mahalaxmi Mandir and Hanging Gardens are some of the sites for tourists. Decent sized rooms with fast wifi and most importantly smiling staff ready to adress your requirements make your stay pleasant. Last but not the least, the breakfast is a big spread with multiple options be it North Indian food, South Indian food or Continental. All in all a home away from home.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 14 日
Amazing hospitality…great staff..!! Amazing food…great service .. We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the quality of service that your hotel provides. We are pleased with the hotel accommodations, as they are generally clean, tastefully furnished and well maintained.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 14 日
Good staff, clean room, quick resolution to the queries. Healthy breakfast, some traditional Indian and English breakfast options available. Door to my room was bit stuck , automatic blinds didn't close. Parking is at owner risk. Bike parking is at the back of the building.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 6 日
During our stay at The Hotel Sahil. The ambience and the Hospitality was just superb. The staff are very polite and always keeps smiling. Food is awesome. I rate 5 out of 5. Nice place to stay at this Hotel which is in the Prime Location in Mumbai Central.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 6 日
Really humble and helpful staff. Food was nice and hygienic. The room service was pretty good and also the secondary amenities were splendid. Services were extremely well. In a nutshell, if you're looking for a place that is at par with your expectations, this is the one!
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 4 日
The Place is locates at the heart of Bombay. The rooms are spacious and clean as expected. The team at Sahil Hotel are at their toe to serve the best. Defilia has been the most generous at the desk with her best smile to welcome the guest and assist them. Your visit is surely going to be worth.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 3 日
I stayed for a week here and it was such a warm welcome from and management. I am extremely satisfied by the services they offered as it was Swift and hassle-free. I would recommend anyone who wants to have a memorable experience to stay here. Also the breakfast needs a special mention and it was delicious!
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 1 日
Almost equidistant from prime Mumbai city spots, location is the key factor for this property. They have built a compact luxurious, yet affordable comfort with in the space constrained city scape. Rooms, walkways, shower rooms are all well maintained with trims of luxury added. Decent breakfast & excellent dine-in and room dine-in service options are available. For business travellers, work station with swivel chairs and reach in plug in consoles are certain add ons.