SpringHill Suites Murray

SpringHill Suites Murray Reviews

SpringHill Suites Murray

1512 N 12th St, Murray, United StatesView Hotel Details
SpringHill Suites Murray
SpringHill Suites MurraySpringHill Suites MurraySpringHill Suites Murray
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

SpringHill Suites Murray Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(95)
Negative reviews(6)
Christie Fussell
Two Queen Suite with Sofabed
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2022
Very nice stay at this location. Clean & friendly staff. As we return back to this area in the upcoming weeks we will definitely rebook this hotel.
Tracie
Two Queen Suite with Sofabed
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2022
The staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back!!I love that they have free breakfast. I liked the bar and fireplace.we also liked the gym and indoor pool.
Teresa
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Nice clean and classy. Only negative was someone had been in the hall one night with a cigarette.
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Bathroom not as clean as it should be and a stain on the sofa that is a turn-off.
Cassandra
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The rooms are very clean an modern. The check in desk person was average. She put ne in a room near the elevator without asking. It wad very noisy the first night. The rest of the staff was very friendly.
Linda
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was good. Staff very helpful. Only negative were The handles on sliding doors were loose and we found several things that were left under the bed while looking for the remote for the TV. I would stay here again.
Debra
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Comfortable bed, clean room, decent breakfast, overall a great stay. Would definitely recommend!
Pamela
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
This Marriott is always clean and fresh. The employees are very friendly.
Summer
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
I would definitely stay here again. Many shopping and dining options. Room was super clean, quiet as well. Stayed on 1st floor next to a conference room. Saturday/Sunday stay. I didn’t have to worry about any Sunday conferences so be cautious of where your room is on the days you check in/out, just in case.
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
It was very nice. Only complaint is the shower floor needed cleaning. The breakfast was better than most and the bed was very comfortable
gary
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
The rooms are very clean and comfortable very spacious and affordable. Love the breakfast in the morning.
Jan
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
The first set of keys didn’t work. So they gave us another. Then, we walked into someone else’s room! Go back downstairs and they say they messed up and will give us a 15% discount at checkout and give us new room. Get in, it smells bad but whatever. Go to pool…. Keys don’t work. The lady at the front makes new keys and test them herself and they still don’t work. Then finally get 4th set that works. Go to check out next day and no notes had been made about all of our trouble and no discount was given
Janice
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Beds are very comfortable. Entire hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast hit the spot with the whole family ages 4-46.
Arlene
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
We had 4 adults and 2 teens in our group and decided to get a suite. It was very spacious & comfortable. Lots of tables in the lobby for us to play games. There was a bar open at night. Very nice place
Ryan
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
Kids enjoyed pool. Wish a hot tub. Nice gym. Room was quiet. Plenty of space for fam of 6.