Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha

Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Reviews

Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha

3-3-19 Tsubogawa, Naha City, Okinawa Prefecture, 900-0025, JapanView Hotel Details
Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha
Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaMercure Hotel Okinawa NahaMercure Hotel Okinawa Naha
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
428 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(428)
Positive reviews(426)
Reviews with photos/video(135)
Easy to get around(81)
Delicious breakfast(68)
Convenient for shopping(50)
Close to airport(32)
Loved the view(27)
Perfect for families(10)
Friendly front desk staff(8)
Tasty coffee(5)
Negative reviews(2)
yatanut yatanut
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
Great location, very clean, and staffs with service mind... A bit small room but acceptable.
CRISTOBAL DIZON
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The room is clean. The staff are nice. Near train station. Near convenience store.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of restaurants, bar, supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Thank you very much for choosing Mercure Hotel. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Although the room is quite small, it provides all necessary facilities you need when you stay in a hotel. Breakfast was good. Location is the best. One annoying thing is the smoking area at the front door of the hotel. We smelled it many times when we walked in or out from the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location and that you have enjoyed your stay & our hospitality. Thank you so much for considering about the access to our hotel and the location. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Regarding the smoking area, we are considering about that to change it to the other location and in process of discuss with the hotel administration members. We gladly take your consideration too. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Minggggggg
River View Superior Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Great stay, nice view. You can ask for massage services inside your room too.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location and that you have enjoyed your stay & our hospitality. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. As the park is just Infront of the hotel, you can have a very nice view in the morning and at evening sun set also. As we do provide massage service for the guest upon request till 1:30. Thank you again for sharing your experience & for your precious time with us, and we hope to see you again. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Excellent location and nice hotel
Jenna4Peace
River View Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
This was an excellent hotel. Perfect location: stop 5 of the monorail, a Family Mart and 7-11 across the way, and near a beautiful river. This hotel is very environmental and services are Bilingual. Would stay here again.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. We are always grateful for our guests to be as committed as we are towards the improvement of our services. We thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa Naha.Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
Clean hotel and looks modern. Check in time is 2pm but hotel staff approach us earlier since we were sitting and waiting. Just 1-2 mins walk from Tsubagawa train station. There’s a Family mart right beside the hotel. It’s just few stations away from Naha airport.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of restaurants, bar, supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also, we are also happy to know that you appreciated our staff while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha We ensure you that we will pass on those kind words to our team. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we do hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa.Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff
Evelyn Kow
River View Superior Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Great value! Family mart & Supermarket are within walking distance! I am satisfied with stayed in this hotel! Hope to come back again
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff
Guest User
Superior Twin And Sofa Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 25, 2024
location is great, not too far from the airport. monorail station in little walking distance most of all, the rental car company on site is super convenient for us. if the hotel can be renovated , I will love to come back n stay
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. We are glad to know that you have appreciated our rental car company. we gladly take in consideration about the hotel makeover. Our goal is to provide the best services everyday so our guests can feel welcome and at home at any time of their stay. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Jay Jay Jay
Superior King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
118 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Love this hotel. Staff and amenities are amazing. Will definitely come back to this hotel
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know that you appreciated our car parking staff while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We ensure you that we will pass on those kind words to our team. Our goal is to provide the best services everyday so our guests can feel welcome and at home at any time of their stay. Thank you again for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha, and we hope to see you again.Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The hotel is located just next to the monorail station. Surrounding the hotel there are Family Mart, 7-11 store and Don Donki within walking distance. The hotel cleanliness was good and the front counter personnel were also polite. Upon request, they do provide additional pillows and also do have a weight machine for you to weight your luggages.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Reception is operating 24/7, so please do not hesitate to call our front desk anytime you need to.Thank you again for taking your time to share your experience, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa.Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff
Eileen
Superior Twin And Sofa Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Location of the hotel was convenient. It’s near to monorail and supermarket. Room is clean and staff are helpful. But the wifi in our room was bad. We had problems with signing in and they also told us that it is limited to 5 devices (we are a party of 3 and each with 2 devices). Connection is also very weak.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location and that you have enjoyed your stay & our hospitality. Wi-Fi can be difficult to connect at times when it is temporarily concentrated at times. In such cases, please contact the front desk.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Great location, close to the train station, near Family Mart, 7-11, and also Donki. The room was clean, and the breakfast was nice, but I had a bit of a problem with Google Maps locating the hotel. It was confusing, but the hotel staff said that it would be fixed within one week. If the map is fixed, everything will be great, and if I return to Okinawa again, I will come back to this hotel
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location and that you have enjoyed your stay & our hospitality. I am very sorry about the location error in Google Maps. We will investigate the cause and correct it.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Guest User
Superior King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Being extremely close to the Monorail is a very big plus, especially when you have kids. Very quick to the airport and the town centre. Breakfast tasted good and there was a good choice of food. Coffee could be better though. Check in and check out was quick and smooth. Would go again next time I'm in Japan.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location and that you have enjoyed your stay & our hospitality. Thank you so much for considering about the access to our hotel and the location. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha Front Office Staff
Holikay
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Great hotel
Response from Property: Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa.Mercure Hotel Okinawa NahaFront Office Staff