Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou

Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou

NO.336, Jiefang Road, Shuitou town, Nan'an, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou
Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an ShuitouHampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an ShuitouHampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Quanzhou Nan´an Shuitou Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1632 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1632)
Positive reviews(1611)
Reviews with photos/video(305)
Friendly front desk staff(458)
Delicious breakfast(377)
Classy environment(250)
Convenient parking(130)
Well decorated(87)
Many amenities(62)
Luxurious(19)
Tasty restaurant(12)
Negative reviews(21)
Guest User
Deluxe Parent-child Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
1) Totally wrong room assigned and not matching the from the website described. Staff from front desk was interested for ask you back what facilities should inside. 2) Changed another children theme room with a right decorated room which is matched with the website provided. All the family members are tired and frustrated for the hotel wrong arrangement during the check in time is 10:30pm at night. 3) Reported that a failed central heating system in the room (2316). My Wife and Son feel sick during the stay without the central heating system under 5°C outside. A manager Mr (丁) from hotel claimed can free upgrade the suite for us on second day. He definitely confirmed the suite 2702 must provide the heat system normally. Its failure again after we came back from outside and the temperature remained 5°C outside. A small heater provided after reported to front desk.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
LIANG Wei
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Amazing Hotel,great breakfast with many kinds of special local food,room cleanliness is top notch
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your stay and your high recognition of all aspects of the hotel, our management team has always been a member Worker instills a real and warm service, so that guests have a real feeling of home, Huan Xiaopeng will continue to sum up experience, has been working hard, looking forward to you home again!
Jacobus Carolus
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
145 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Very nice hotel and best in Nan'an Shuitou. Breakfast was good. Unfortunately is not much in the area in walking distance. The gym was ok en the laundry room was also good. Would for sure stay here again in the future.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
The hotel is generally clean and has a good view. However, it is regrettable that there is a lot of contaminated dust such as handprints on the window. Also, I was embarrassed that I could not have dinner at the hotel restaurant, but the female staff served me well and I liked that.
Yusuf
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Specially thank you, housekeeper, reception staff and high quality service. This hotel Hampton by hilton, but hight class than this groups hotel class. My main business 5 star hotel design an building. I can say this hotel 5 star class and service. I will be in there at march 20th again. Thank you.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your praise and recognition. We are looking forward to your next stay
Moath
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
In all honesty, the hotel is wonderful and clean. The rooms are large and the reception staff are helpful. The manager, I forgot his name, is a wonderful man. He solved a problem for me with my reservation. I wish they would have a coffee service.
Response from Property: Thank you for your five point review. Thank you for your recognition and praise.Welcome to your next stay!
Chee Leong
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Got asked to review twice cos we made 2 separate bookings for 3 rooms. FYI, different type rooms (i.e. king/queen beds or twin beds) cannot be made in the same booking. Feedback given to trip.com team.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your suggestion. We will report it to our superiors and improve it. We look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2023
This is a very nice new hotel right in downtown Shuito. The service is good, rooms are clean and the design is very modern.
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you  for your review of our hotel.  We have been committed to providing guests with a warm and comfortable home away from home, your approval will certainly be our motivation, we will work harder and try our best to create a good memory for the guest . We  look forward to serving you again。——Little Hampton
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Great locatin. Great service... Very clean
Response from Property: Thank you for your five point review. Thank you for your recognition and praise.Welcome to your next stay!
Sergiu Sebastian
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 22, 2023
Very good hotel with a restaurant next door. The staff is always trying to fulfill the wishes of the guests, they are very friendly and helpful. I was helped to order cabs, to order food and with other information. The rooms are clean and comfortable with plenty of space.
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation and support to us. In addition to the attentive service staff, we are also equipped with a gym and self-service laundry room to use. Wish you a pleasant journey, see you next time.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
It's a stone-themed hotel. The marble in the lobby and rooms is very beautiful, especially the shower room in the guest room, which has the style of Xiamen Waldorf Astoria. It's a pity that I forgot to take pictures. The waiters I met from the front desk to the guest rooms and public areas were all very enthusiastic. As a hotel industry insider, I think the service is not inferior to most five-star hotels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fangmei
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The buffet breakfast has many types, everything you want is available, tastes good, the environment is clean, and the seats are comfortable. The room is clean and comfortable, and there is free self-service laundry, which is great for us who are away from home for several days!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! We met you by chance, and you chose us by chance. There are too many choices in life, and each of your choices is a kind of fate. Thank you for letting us meet you. Your thoughtfulness and care will surely bring you warmth for a lifetime. Looking forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
1.7
/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The worst hotel I've stayed in in the past 10 years, not even as good as the 150 yuan one. First, the room is very small. Second, it's very noisy outside. The hygiene is not good and there is dust everywhere! Third, there is no air conditioning? I couldn't sleep all night in 30 degrees weather. I called the front desk and they sent me a broken fan. What kind of broken fan is it? They are cheating people under the name of Hilton.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
VDDF
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
I came back with my 7-month-old baby and was very satisfied with the trip! Because my mother needed to pump milk and freeze milk, she needed ice packs. I had to ask the staff to help me every day, borrow the freezer, and take it in and out. I am very grateful for the help! The room service lady was also very enthusiastic! The breakfast was also great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
53 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The lobby is magnificent and a bit dazzling. The hotel is very new and very large, a whole building. The hardware configurations are all up to date. However, the sliding door of the toilet cannot be opened at all, and it feels like sleeping next to the toilet all night. Alas... the scenery outside the window is also greatly reduced by the dirty glass, which is a pity. Service awareness needs to be further improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google