Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)

Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town) Reviews

Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)

No.30 Wenshu West Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, ChinaView Hotel Details
Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)
Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Lestie Hotel (Nanjing Xianlin college town) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
952 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(952)
Positive reviews(886)
Reviews with photos/video(275)
Classy environment(214)
Friendly front desk staff(108)
Delicious breakfast(55)
Convenient parking(54)
Average sound insulation(39)
Large rooms(38)
Close to metro(19)
Negative reviews(67)
L
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Check in was quick and convenient, overall we had an amazing experience in Lestie hotel, staff was professional and efficiency, room was clean and tidy plus the size of the room was better than other hotel in Nanjing
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your stay and detailed comments. I hope you can give Xiaomei a 5-point rating next time. Xiaomei feels very wronged. We always hope that guests can feel Xiaomei's warmth and comfort from the moment they step into the hotel. I am very happy to receive your evaluation. Your evaluation proves that Xiaomei has not disappointed you. A good mood starts from staying in our hotel. We are happy to be able to bring you satisfaction, and we will work harder and sincerely look forward to your coming again. We will continue to provide the best service and quality, and give back to the best of you. May Xiaomei always have your company on the road ahead!
Joshua
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
It was a great stay!
Banito
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
Nice hotel 👍
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
A very good hotel. I stayed here with my girlfriend. The bed is very comfortable. The customer service Xiaoying is also very attentive. I can store my luggage for free. Parking nearby is also very convenient. It is very suitable for staying with my family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city always has a reason for people to miss it, every season has a scene that makes us reluctant to leave, every hotel has its sweet and warm memories, and there is always unexpected warmth during the journey. Here, Satisfaction is just expectation, touching and surprise are what we always pursue. We hope that Meihao Lizhi will be the warmest and unique one in your memories! Come back often, we hope to be with you all the time! Wish you: be well!
TGB09
Delicate Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
Accompanying my girlfriend to take the exam, I booked here as soon as the test site was announced. I originally booked a double bed room, but the hotel upgraded my room to the first floor. I was worried about humidity at first, but I didn't feel it at all when I entered the room. The facilities are very complete. The design of the room is also very conducive to sleep. The room is very soundproof. I basically didn't hear any noise from outside at night. The upgraded room also has a large balcony. It was so comfortable to enjoy the cool air on the balcony when I woke up the next morning! Overall, the price-performance ratio is very high. I am very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. It is a great honor to meet you. We always believe that we can do well with our heart and pursue the ultimate service. We are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road and bring you more surprises and touches. We will continue to uphold the service concept of doing things with heart and serving attentively, so that you can feel the warmth of home in Meihao Lizhi Residence. Our meeting is wonderful, and I hope this wonderfulness will continue!
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
A very good stay experience. The aunt will clean the sheets every day and change the sheets every day. The price of the hotel has not increased much when traveling on May Day. The only drawback is that it is a bit far from the city. There is a park behind it to get away from the hustle and bustle. It is very quiet to sleep at night. In the evening, there will be aunties dancing in the hotel. There will also be a kitten visiting, which is very cute.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! Xiaomei is very glad that you had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. We also thank you for your valuable suggestions for the hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Mehao Lizhi Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there or not! Wish you always smile!
Guest User
Delicate Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The stay was very comfortable, the hotel was conveniently located, the service was good, and there was a very cute cat
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am very happy to bring you a wonderful time. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Meihao Lizhi Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. Xiaomei looks forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The hotel environment is good, the surrounding environment is also good, the breakfast is OK, it is a little far from the downtown area, but it also has its advantages, the surrounding is quiet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! Xiaomei is very happy that you have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. Thank you for your valuable suggestions for the hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Meihao Lizhi Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there! Wish: smile often!
Anonymous User
Elegant Residence Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
Xiao Xiao at the front desk provided warm and thoughtful service! The accommodation environment is quiet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always hope that guests can feel the warmth and comfort of Xiaomei from the moment they step into the hotel. We are very happy to receive your evaluation, which proves that Xiaomei has not disappointed you. A good mood starts from staying in our hotel. We are happy to be able to bring you satisfaction, and we will work harder and sincerely look forward to your coming again. We will continue to provide the best service and quality, and give back to the best of you. May Xiaomei always have your company on the road ahead!
Guest User
Delicate Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
It was a great experience, especially the fresh air after the rain. It was very comfortable to take a walk in the nearby park after dinner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always hope that guests can feel the warmth and comfort of Xiaomei from the moment they step into the hotel. We are very happy to receive your evaluation, which proves that Xiaomei has not disappointed you. A good mood starts from staying in our hotel. We are happy to be able to bring you satisfaction, and we will work harder and sincerely look forward to your coming again. We will continue to provide the best service and quality to give back to the best of you. May Xiaomei always have your company on the road ahead!
Daguoaoxiang
Delicate Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The room is very spacious and has a high ceiling, which makes people feel very bright. The cleaning lady is very enthusiastic and diligent, and the room is cleaned in a timely manner. What needs to be improved is that the carpet in the external corridor needs to be cleaned and disinfected in time. Moreover, if the carpet is removed, it may make people feel more comfortable and convenient, and it will also be convenient for everyone to transport luggage.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point praise! Every city always has a reason to miss, every season has a view that we can't let go of, every hotel has their sweet and warm memories, and there is always unexpected warmth on the road. Here, satisfaction is just an expectation, and touching and surprise are the direction we always pursue. I hope that Meihao Lizhi will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often, we hope to always be with you! Wish you: well!
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Clean, sanitary, Xiao Xiao at the front desk is enthusiastic and has a good service attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! Xiaomei is very happy that you have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. Thank you for your valuable suggestions for the hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Meihao Lizhi Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there!
Guest User
Delicate Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The hotel has a beautiful environment and a great experience. Xiao Xiao at the front desk is very enthusiastic~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am very happy to bring you a wonderful time. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Meihao Lizhi Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. Xiaomei looks forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The environment is very good, the service is also OK, Xiao Xiao at the front desk is very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point praise! Every city always has a reason to miss, every season has a view that we can't let go of, every hotel has their sweet and warm memories, and there is always unexpected warmth on the road. Here, satisfaction is just an expectation, and touching and surprise are the direction we always pursue. I hope that Meihao Lizhi will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often, we hope to always be with you! Wish you: well!
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Overall it's OK, parking is convenient. Xiao Zhao at the front desk provided good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of Grandview Grand Hotel. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.