Green Vegetable Hotel

Green Vegetable Hotel Reviews

Green Vegetable Hotel

No.789-9 Tianlu Avenue, Jiangning District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, ChinaView Hotel Details
Green Vegetable Hotel
Green Vegetable HotelGreen Vegetable HotelGreen Vegetable Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Green Vegetable Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
408 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(408)
Positive reviews(398)
Reviews with photos/video(111)
Classy environment(145)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(95)
Close to airport(54)
Easy to get around(37)
Quiet & comfortable(27)
Breakfast was average(25)
Large rooms(24)
Garden view(13)
Negative reviews(10)
BRUCE BRUCE
Superior Double Room
Checked in feb 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 feb 2024
Absolutely spectacular. Staff can provid you with everything. Very clean. Free Shuttle to and from Airport. You can feed the fish in the morning.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
JoyFoxx_3217
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in jun 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 jul 2023
Very good hotel, I would stay here for longer
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in abr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 abr 2024
Because of the flight delay, we arrived at almost 4 o'clock in the middle of the night. I didn't expect the hotel to arrange a car waiting for us. The service attitude was great. The lake view in the room was very beautiful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation and recognition of our hotel. First of all, thank you for your strong support and affirmation. Secondly, your satisfaction is our greatest gain. I am very happy that our hotel can add beauty to your trip. Every time I get the affirmation of my family, I am very moved. Thank you. When you come to our hotel, you are our family. It is our honor to bring you such a good feeling. Finally, our hotel sincerely looks forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
2-bed Room With Lake View
Checked in abr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 abr 2024
Garden Hotel, the night view is beautiful, the room is clean and tidy, the front desk is warm. It is very close to the airport and has airport pick-up service, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The happiest thing for friends every day is to see your praise, your praise is like mountain spring water to moisturize our hearts, we will cherish your praise more, and constantly improve ourselves. Strive to make our service better, friends look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
2-bed Room With Lake View
Checked in abr 2024
Family
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 may 2024
The airport pick-up service is very convenient and fast, the breakfast is filling, the environment is very good, and the price-performance ratio is high. I look forward to having the opportunity to stay at this hotel again next time I come to Nanjing
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation and recognition of our hotel. First of all, thank you for your strong support and affirmation, secondly, your satisfaction is our biggest harvest, very happy can add beauty to your travel, our hotel often get family must, in the heart very touched, thank you. Came to our hotel is our family, to bring a small master such a good feeling, it is our pleasure, finally our hotel sincerely look forward to meet again with you!
Tian26
Queen Room With Lake View
Checked in abr 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 abr 2024
The environment is more suitable for family travel, with garden style, flowers, trees, water, fish, and a simple and rough breakfast. An uncle served porridge and some buns, which were not very tasty. The room was clean and sanitary. You can try it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: distinguished guests: hello! Thank you for your check in and the high praise, a line of certain words, is the most real satisfaction from the depths of the soul, the friends service supposed decline for the journey is to provide a warm home, in here, hope to be able to let you relax, let you enjoy, realize the most satisfactory service, we have been waiting for you here!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in mar 2024
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 abr 2024
Booked this hotel for our elders. They don't live in China so they couldn't move around. Fortunately, the hotel staff was warm and helpful, which made them very satisfied. It's very close to the airport, the hotel is well decorated and comfortable. We will definitely come again next time we have the chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The happiest thing for friends every day is to see your praise, your praise is like mountain spring water to moisturize our hearts, we will cherish your praise more, and constantly improve ourselves. Strive to make our service better, friends look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in mar 2024
Business travelers
36 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 31 mar 2024
The room is well decorated. The main thing is that the environment of this hotel is very good. There is a small lake inside. You can walk around at night like you are in a scenic area. The hotel provides airport pick-up and drop-off service, which is friendly to those who get up early and are in a hurry. It takes about 10 minutes to get to the airport.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Youyoum01
Superior Double Room
Checked in mar 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 17 mar 2024
The Jiangnan courtyard style, the room is very new, you can see the sunrise directly from the window. It is 10 minutes drive from the airport. The pick-up is great, it came immediately after calling. It is 10 minutes drive from the airport. The breakfast is simple, just porridge, buns, eggs, etc.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
2-bed Room With Lake View
Checked in feb 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 feb 2024
The hotel has first-class sanitary facilities and an elegant and comfortable environment, with beautiful Jiangnan scenery!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 feb 2024
The room was very good!! Originally, I had to get up early the next day because of a business trip, so I found a hotel near the airport. Unexpectedly, after arriving at the hotel at night, I went to the room and took a look outside and found a new world!! It was so beautiful!! It was just too late to check in. Even if it was still cold in early spring today, I had to order some skewers and drink some wine!! It feels like a good combination for traveling and business!! Good value for money!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
2-bed Room With Lake View
Checked in feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 feb 2024
Very satisfied. The hotel's airport pick-up and drop-off service is excellent, the room service is warm and thoughtful, the room is clean and sanitary, the room is large, and the scenery outside the window is very good and pleasing to the eye. Great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 11 feb 2024
It's great. It's hard to believe that you can book such a good place at such a cheap price. It's big and has great scenery.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
洋洋1981
2-bed Room With Lake View
Checked in feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 feb 2024
Very considerate ~ free airport pick-up & very beautiful environment & excellent service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 23 mar 2024
The environment is very relaxing and the breakfast is simple.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!