人氣南寧寵物友善住宿飯店

常見問題

  • 南寧可攜帶寵物住宿週末價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,週末入住南寧可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 824。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 南寧可攜帶寵物住宿價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,入住南寧可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 440。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 預訂南寧可攜帶寵物住宿時,哪些地區最熱門?

    許多到訪南寧的旅客都選擇入住以下地區的可攜帶寵物住宿: 國際會展中心/永珍城/青秀山國際會展中心/永珍城/青秀山

  • 南寧哪些可攜帶寵物住宿最熱門?

    無論是商務差旅還是度假散心,南寧都有很多熱門可攜帶寵物住宿任您挑選。 南寧晨熙酒店公寓 是一間值得入住的熱門可攜帶寵物住宿。

南寧寵物友善飯店指南

想帶寵物到南寧自由行?馬上在 Trip.com 預訂最適合你的南寧寵物友善飯店!安排住宿可能是和寵物去旅行最難的一關。Trip.com 已經為你準備好南寧寵物友善住宿推薦,馬上預訂吧!在中國自由行,怎能錯過南寧?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!南寧好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。

每天都有大量前往Wuxu International Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。除了乘搭飛機前往南寧,搭火車到 Nanning Railway Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

帶同寵物去旅行可以讓你的行程更有趣,不過要記得預訂住宿時要檢查住宿是否容許寵物入住。你可以先查看南寧火車站地區的選擇,因為這邊寵物友善住宿較多。

在南寧你定能和寵物享受奢華住宿體驗,因為這城市的 4 星或 5 星寵物友善住宿選擇非常多。在尋找便宜南寧寵物友善飯店?Trip.com 為你提供 南寧寵物友善飯店比價和真實住客評價。

南寧的南寧國際會展中心,金湖廣場,青秀山風景區可謂最熱門的地標,想帶寵物前往的話記得預先查看寵物是否可以進入。廣西錢幣博物館,廣西自然博物館,廣西電信博物館是不少遊客心中的南寧熱門文化景點喔。想享受一趟悠閒假期?和你的寵物逛逛 民歌湖,南寧市人民公園,相思湖公園吧!

時間許可的話,可以帶同寵物到扶綏,賓陽,上林,這些城市都鄰近南寧。南寧距離欽州99.50公里。大新和南寧的距離是114.96公里。從南寧到防城港的距離是126.08公里。扶綏,賓陽,上林提供各個價錢的寵物友善住宿,總能找到合你心意的住宿。

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

南寧飯店用戶評論

廣西大學/動物園
5/510 評價
最低價
南寧火車站地區
4.5/5256 評價
最低價
廣西大學/動物園
4/5687 評價
最低價
廣西大學/動物園
4.8/5123 評價
最低價
良慶/五象新區/體育中心
4.3/552 評價
最低價
南湖公園/醫科大學
4.7/5778 評價
最低價

Popular Pet friendly Hotels in Nanning

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular pet-friendly hotel in Nanning?

    Nanning Red Bean Red Hotel is the most popular pet friendly hotel in Nanning. A lot of visitors to Nanning is making a reservation for Nanning Red Bean Red Hotel hotel everyday.

  • Which location do people choose for the pet-friendly hotel the most in Nanning?

    Langdong Bus Station/Fengling is the most popular location for pet friendly accomodations in Nanning. International Exhibition Center/Wanxiang Mall is also beloved by travellers.

  • How much is the average price of Nanning pet-friendly hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Nanning pet friendly hotels in this weekend is 14 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Nanning Pet friendly Hotel Guide

Want to make great memories with pet at Nanning hotel? At Trip.com, you can find the best pet friendly hotel in Nanning and book it with cheaper price. Traveling with pets can be very difficult as there are less accommodations you can choose. However, at Trip.com, you can instantly check wide price range of pet friendly hotels in Nanning. Nanning is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Nanning more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Nanning experience. As one of the most popular cities in China, Nanning is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

You can easily reach to Nanning by flying to Nanning Wuxu International Airport from where you are. There are a lot of flights flying into Nanning Wuxu International Airport everyday. There are various ways to reach to Nanning including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

When making travel decision for your trip with pets, the first thing you should do is checking pet friendly hotels in the city. You can start searching for the hotel in Nanning Railway Station Area first as there are more options than other locations.

You can enjoy true luxury hotel service with your pet in Nanning as it is easy to find the pet friendly hotels with 4 or 5 stars in Nanning. Need help finding an affordable pet friendly hotel in Nanning? You can compare Nanning pet friendly hotel price and check its guest reviews now.

Jinhu Sqaure, South Lake Park, Damingshan Tourism Area are the most popular landmarks in Nanning. If you want to visit Jinhu Sqaure, South Lake Park, Damingshan Tourism Area, you will need to check if it is possible to bring pets to the landmarks. Guangxi Numismatics Museum, Natural History Museum of Guangxi, Guangxi Telecom Museum are the most famous cultural attractions for travelers visiting Nanning. Would you like to have a peaceful holiday? Walk around Folk Song Lake, Nanning People's Park, Xiangsihu Park and enjoy your relaxing time with your lovely pets.

If time allows, you can visit the cities like Fusui, Binyang, Shanglin with your pets as they are not far from Nanning. The distance between Nanning and Qinzhou is 99.50 km. Daxin is 114.96 km away from Nanning. It is 126.08 km from Nanning to Fangchenggang. Don't miss your chance to visit Fusui, Binyang, Shanglin with your buddy. You can easily find a few hotels you can bring your pet along in Fusui, Binyang, Shanglin.

Enjoy exciting deals and offers at Trip.com and start your journey to Nanning!

Show less