Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown

Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown Reviews

Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown

118 8th Ave S, Nashville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown
Cambria Hotel Nashville DowntownCambria Hotel Nashville DowntownCambria Hotel Nashville Downtown
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(98)
Negative reviews(2)
Mark
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Staff was very helpful. Close to Broadway St. Room needs updated. Door is very hard to open. Was hoping for room service. Carpet was dirty. Planning on another trip in November but will look at other hotels
Sheri
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
We were so pumped that the Cambria is literally a block away from the arena and Broadway with access to two great restaurants, an outdoor heated pool and fire pit, and its' own covered parking facility. We paid a little bit more, but it was so worth it. Will definitely visit again!
Bonnie Leigh
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The best Place to stay! Clean comfortable rooms. Close to Broadway. and Great restaurants. Friendly helpful staff Great Bar with LIVE music!
Lindsey
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Eclectic, beautifully decorated with a boho/rustic vibe. Convenient and probably my favorite hotel room to date.
Levi
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Customer service was great- everyone was friendly, atmosphere was great. only a 10 minute walk to main Broadway area. Highly recommend.
Richard
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Loved the hotel it was close to our show at the Ryman. If you wanna be close to it all this is a great place to stay.
Katie
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Easy and fast check in. We were able to do early check in with both rooms. Beautiful and clean hotel. Restaurant was really good. Only fault would be the lighting in the rooms isn’t great. They have a very cool bathroom make-up mirror but it was not bright enough.
Jena
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Poor service, issues at check-in, no info provided re: bar and restaurant, amount charged, check out, etc.
Emily
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Really nice hotel, close to everything, clean and maintained well. I made a mistake on my booking and booked it for a day before we were supposed to arrive, so they had canceled my stay as a no-show. When we got there they worked some magic to get us into the only room available (a suite) with a discount, then switched us to a normal room after that. They really didn't have to be so accommodating since it was my mistake. We were in town for the Billy Strings concert and were only a few blocks to the Bridgestone arena, and an easy walk to Broadway, Third Man, Gibson Garage, Carter Vintage Guitars, and a bunch of great restaurants. The lobby was lively at times but it was never wild. The room was quiet and no stray bachelorette festivities kept us from sleeping
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The only area I would recommend improvement world be bathroom doors, which are barn door style, little privacy.
john
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Arrived in Nashville in the morning, hours before check in. The friendly staff took our number and got a room ready for us before noon. They also started our trip with a free drink from the hotel bar.
Brent
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Front desk personnel was friendly and personable - check in and out was easy - valet was 'so so' on timeliness of retrieving vehicle, but expected I guess with the parking garage. The beds were AMAZINGLY comfy! I do not like the roll door for the bathroom, though... doesn't feel like we had actual privacy.
Leona
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Walking distance to bars and restaurants on the entertainment *****. 20 min lyft ride from airport during peak time, 10 min lyft ride during early hours to airport.
Danielle
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
GREAT HOTEL - GREAT LOCATION - COMFY BEDS Highly recommend this hotel. It's a short walk to downtown Broadway and over to the Gulch. Cute decor. There's bars and restaurants in the hotel as well as downstairs and next door.
Soleangie
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Stayed at the Cambria for 3 days and had an amazing time. It was about a 5 min walk to Main Street Broadway where all the restaurants and bars are. We also went to see a show at the Ryman Theatre and that was also a short walk . Btw the food at the restaurant was really good too.