Harborside Atlantis

Harborside Atlantis Reviews

Harborside Atlantis

3MJG+9VF, One Marina Drive, Nassau, BahamasView Hotel Details
Harborside Atlantis
Harborside AtlantisHarborside AtlantisHarborside Atlantis
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Harborside Atlantis Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(46)
Positive reviews(41)
Negative reviews(5)
ROGER STEPHAN
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The room accomodations were exactly as needed with kitchen, living room with couch-bed, bed room, patio, and large tub, shower and private toilet area. The pool is large and warmer than all other pools sampled in the Atlantis complex. Shuttle bus were frequent and easily accessible.
Dane
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
property was clean and quiet environment great staff rooms was spacious and kept clean daily.
Dandilene
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Atlantis Had a great stay
Tracie
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
We have stayed several times at Harbordidr and it was nice to see some new furniture. Only complaint was not having room cleaned 1 day and when asked for extra blankets it took half hour to be delivered
Darrell
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
The units are dated but quite spacious. I definitely recommend for families with teenagers/young adults. Only a short walk to all the attractions - nice getaway from the crowds.
Julie
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
I did not like that the wifi was not included. The air conditioning did not work well. The rooms need updating. The dishwasher was full when we arrived. I thought it was too pricey for what you got.
Ryan
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Enjoyed the property and all the amenities that it came with. Travelling with a toddler, and having access to basic amenities such as the microwave, toaster, dishwasher, laundry service made our travelling a lot easier! Loved the resort and we will definitely come back
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Should have a few things more that other Atlantis properties has.
Kelly
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
The room had multiple issues upon arrival. The door did not close properly and was a safety issue. The air conditioning did not work for the entirety of the stay. Literally stayed at 80 degrees! We were traveling with a pregnant woman and it was truly a big issue. The water in the shower did not heat up. The toilet also clogged multiple times. We asked for extra towels and blankets for the pull out on arrival, we had to follow up hours later to receive them. The worst part about this was we made the front desk aware of our room issues and they were not fixed. We were not offered another safer room with a functioning door and air conditioner. They offered us a $300 credit for the issues and that’s it. They didn’t even follow up or try to fix anything. Not to mention the slow and sometimes rude service at the pool and beach. And beach chairs that don’t function with no assistance from anyone. It is unacceptable and ridiculous that NOTHING was done to fix this awful situation. We are extremely disappointed with the stay and the reaction to the situation with the room. My plan next time is to stay at Baha Mar. Will anything be done to make it right? One thing is for sure, I will be warning everyone I know about Atlantis so they can stay somewhere better.
Lynette
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Wish I had more time to spend there
CHad
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
All was amazing. So clean and beautiful
Antonio
Checked in May 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 27, 2023
Room was very spacious with great view of the harbour. However the Air conditioning unit was extremely noisy and ran almost all the time. The noisy AC was bothersome at night when trying to sleep as it was most noisy in the bedroom. All resort staff were very helpful and great!
Robert
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
It was set up for fun and a good time
Michael
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
Hotel is located next to main bridge crossing to the Island, too much traffic noise, restaurants close by don’t open late maybe until 10 even on weekends. They are always full. Restaurants at the other hotels part of Atlantis have limited food choices. Buffet serves same food every day. Quality of food for the price is not reasonable. Atlantis hotels are beautiful but had a lot of water fountains and features not working. The rooms at Harborside felt somewhat like a comfort suites. We have wanted to go to Atlantis for a very long time but please stay at the Royal or Reef of you want to make it more memorable.
Kenneth
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
We generally had a good time and were very comfortable at Harborside. The shuttle to Atlantis was very convenient, but were found everthing to be walkable as well. We were given a suite on the first floor right behind the main lobby. The suite was nice, but very dark at all times of day. We let the staff know on our first day that our water was not getting hot, and there was no improvement during our stay. Beware of persistent peddling as soon as you step off the resort property. And be very careful when dealing with transport arrangements. The price back to the airport was twice our arrival price because they called us a "nicer car" even though we didn't ask for one. One request for a detour resulted in being charged for a "tour" complete with a couple stops to his vendor buddies. They seem to all be in it together so beware.