Adhhoc Hotel

Adhhoc Hotel Reviews

Adhhoc Hotel

Furkastrasse 7, Naters, Canton of Valais, 3904, SwitzerlandView Hotel Details
Adhhoc Hotel
Adhhoc HotelAdhhoc HotelAdhhoc Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Adhhoc Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(16)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 30, 2023
優點:房間很大,枕頭跟被子都蠻舒服的。超級驚喜的露台,非常美的雪山景色。 帶著行李從火車站出來,大概要走8-10分鐘。 缺點:酒店沒有開放櫃檯,大門是鎖上的。門上貼了check in要走到斜對面,大概距離一百米的Adaastra Boutique Hotel,,如果多於一人還帶大型行李,一個人去對面check in就好。浴室抽風很吵。
Translate
6/7
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
There are two hotels and the one I stayed in is the cheaper variety but you register at the other hotel. My room was clean and comfortable and had a small balcony. It is situated in Naters the opposite side of the river but walkable to Brig railway stations for both the MGB and SBB in barely 15 minutes over the river. The main hotel has a superb restaurant with great food and wines / beer which were very welcome indeed on the night of my stay
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Arrived late as journey was interrupted so needed a place to stay. Got there and tried to find the check in as it is located in a hotel opposite! Very bad directions and then very bad check in as bot made clear. Took forever and had already added details online and paid! Had to pay again! No fun chasing a room after midnight!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This place is amazing. The owner and staff went above and beyond. They took such good care of my mother when we were out hiking and exploring and they didn’t need to. Just AmaIZng. I don’t know why some gave it 4/5. We are so picky and this hotel was awesome. The amenities, the food, the room attention to detail just perfect and cheap compared to other local hotels. Great job !
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We came here for 4 nights with an ebay voucher and unlike the other hotel we stayed at in Gstaad, were made to feel like 2nd class citizens. First they forgot to clean our room, then 2 mornings we had to wait for the table to be laid for breakfast and finally, there was a function on in the usual restauarant and we had to ask where we were to eat and in the other restaurant, we had to eat on bar stools. Food was very uneven, some things were excellent like the salads and pates, others were so so, for instance we had brown sauce with chicken, pork and beef. The same brown sauce. Wine was also pricey, having paid 25 or 30 francs for a bottle of swiss wine in other places we were suprised at 40 for a half bottle of assemblage, which wasn't even labelled which grapes had been used. All in all, sad as we shall certainly return to the area as our daughter works here (and had eaten with us every evening) but shall look for a friendlier place to stay.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Einfaches Hotel (Dependance) an Durchgangsstrasse. Sauberes Einzelzimmer, zwar ziemlich klein, aber es ist alles da, inkl. Kaffeemaschine und Tresor. Bad ist sauber und modern. Restaurant im Hauptgebäude ist erstklassig und für positive Überraschungen gut. Frühstück ist umfangreich und in einem grossen Saal aufgebaut.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2021
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral gelegen. Unser Zimmer war zwar etwas klein, aber nicht eng. Alles ist vorhanden. Von der Espressomaschine über Tresor bis hin zum Haarföhn. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht gross, aber (für uns) ausreichend. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 30, 2021
- überschaubares Frühstücksbuffet; - gutes Abendessen, jedoch sehr langsamer Service von - meines Erachtens - ungeschultem/wenig geschulten Personal; Restaurantchef unterhält sich am Liebsten mit den Gäste, anstatt in der Bedienung mitzuhelfen - Restaurantpersonal trug zum Teil gar keinen Mund-Nasen-Schutz oder bedeckte mit dem Mund-Nasen-Schutz maximal den Mund - Hotelzimmer haben keine Klimaanlage - Zimmertüren schließen laut
Translate