1 Hotel Central Park

1 Hotel Central Park Reviews

1 Hotel Central Park

1414 6th Ave, New York, United StatesView Hotel Details
1 Hotel Central Park
1 Hotel Central Park1 Hotel Central Park1 Hotel Central Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

1 Hotel Central Park Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Alcove Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
14 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
The worst hotel in the more than 4,000 one-night hotels I have stayed in. The area is very small, there is a wall above the window, the distance is less than 1 meter, and the hot water comes out of the hot water pipe with white foam. Too bad too bad. .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kenengdeyijia
Alcove Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
Beautiful hotel with personalized service and warm details, I like it very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
Duoma5676
Alcove Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Booked for others
43 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2022
Booked for my daughter and classmates. As a result, when they checked in that day, they found that the bedding and quilt cover provided by the hotel were separate, and the so-called bedding was a dirty blanket. Later, after they responded to the front desk, the waiter brought two quilts that were still not covered with quilts, saying that their hotel has always been like this, and that 7:00/22:00 is their service time, and if there are any problems after that, I will talk about it tomorrow. After I reacted to Ctrip customer service staff "Ke Xin", she followed up in time and solved the problem on the same day. The waiter finally sent two quilts that normal humans sleep over. The manager on duty said that maybe the communication was poor, but I My daughter can communicate with the locals in spoken English, and her classmates have lived here since childhood, so what about communication? Here we would like to thank the customer service staff Kexin who actively followed up on the day and solved this problem for us. The children also felt the help of Ctrip anytime, anywhere.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Alcove Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Booked for others
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2022
Hotel location is very good and convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Thomas
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Internet was inadequate. Had to leave the room for a business center area to get service. surprise $45 "amenity fee."
Nyia
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The 1 Hotel was a beautiful stay! From the service, to the restaurant, to the location, it was amazing. Janae, the receptionist, was so sweet and funny that alone will make you want to come back. Anderson, was so sweet and helped with our bags, his personality will also make you want to come back. The restaurant was connected to the hotel and the food was really delicious. We got the French toast and chicken sausage and it was really flavorful! The hotel was very clean and it was very quiet, although we were overlooking the street. You will not regret come here.
Ego
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The room was very small. Was also very hot during the night. The A/C didn’t work. Shower pressure was inadequate. Not worth the price of $600 per night.
Marc
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
GREAT service...beautiful, well appointed and environmentally conscious hotel!!! LOVED this place!
Christopher
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Excellent., but Ignore anything about “park view”. There is no views here. Still worth it though hehe.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
We enjoyed our stay at 1 Hotel Central Park. I wanted a place that was really nice, but didn't feel too fancy or exclusive. I loved the industrial/natural style here. The staff was friendly & helpful. We were able to stash our luggage before check in & after check out. The room was cozy, although it was actually a little too cozy, now that I am remembering... we wanted to turn on the air, but it wouldn't work at all. The fan would even come on to circulate air. Not sure if the heat worked, because we didn't need it! We left our window open to cool off, but the street noise kept waking my husband up. (I personally didn't notice it.) Other than the room being too warm, it was an enjoyable stay.
Lisa
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Yummy food and great atmosphere. Suggest parking your own car in garage next to hotel. Will stay there again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
Absolutely gorgeous hotel, great location in midtown where it was close enough to everything but far enough from the Times Square madness. Also super short walk to Central Park. Staff was incredible. Loved the vibes, rustic New Yorky. Only issue was the rooms are not very well insulated sound wise from the other rooms and the hallway. There would be times that my neighbors door would open/close and it would scare me into thinking mine was opening. I don’t know how they fix that, but they need to if I plan to stay there again. Other than that one thing the hotel is perfect.
carolina
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Excellent location, very good breakfast and food (apart from the pancakes), the hotel is beautiful, different, contemporary. The room was beautiful and spacious, shame about the view. The only flaw: the deposit request. It doesn't have a high cost but since it isn't budgeted or indicated anywhere, it locks in an amount you could use for something else for the entire time of your stay.
Luis
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Great location for Central Park and conveniently located around restaurants and necessities.
arturo
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Entering the premises to exiting the premises, staff hotel, etc. was a pleasure.