Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay Reviews

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay

66FR+3P4 City, Hon Tre, Đường đi Vinpearl, Vinh Nguyen, Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province, VietnamView Hotel Details
Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay
Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang BayVinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang BayVinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
259 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(259)
Positive reviews(254)
Reviews with photos/video(137)
Great swimming pool(41)
Delicious breakfast(34)
Loved the beach(22)
Close to amusement park(22)
Classy environment(21)
Great value for money(18)
Perfect for kids(10)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(7)
Negative reviews(5)
Chanida R.
Deluxe King Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
Very nice hotel and worth of money. I stay for 2 nights, it’s very convenient to go Vin Wonder amusement park. The room a bit old as classic style but it’s clean enough. I like breakfast at Marina restaurant, staffs very good service & take very good care to clear the dishes very fast. If I have chance, I will come back again.
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,Greetings from Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Regards, Yildiray Altin - General Manager
Kiew C.
Deluxe Ocean View King Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Love the service and breakfast Nice ocean view There are water sports with reasonable price
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,I'm happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us at Vinpearl and I trust my Team will continue to strive to achieve even better for all our valued Guests. Thank you for taking time to share this valuable confidence to our Hotel and it would definitely cheer up our Team spirit. We are looking forward to welcoming you and family once again in near future.Best regards, Yildiray AltinGeneral Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The resort is gorgeous and the food buffets were delicious. I enjoyed my stay there. The only problem is that they do not allow bringing food and drinks from outside. Drinks and food can be expensive and they did not sell snacks like chips. It is also quite a bit of work to get to the main land.
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,Greetings from Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Regards, Yildiray Altin - General Manager
Guest User
Four Bedroom Villa - Private Pool
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Excellent explanation with Vinpearl Spa and Resort, extremely friendly staffs and even shoppers around the night market.
Response from Property: Dear Value GuestOn behalf of Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay, We would like to say thank you for your great feedback. Vinpearl Nha Trang in general and Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay in particular still have a lot of activities and adventures for you to discover. You are always welcomed here. Hope to see you and your family again soon!Best regards, Yildiray AltinGeneral Manager
EUGENE
Deluxe King Bed
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Very good hotel when traveling with children. It is next to the VinWonders theme park. As a hotel guest, you get a 10% discount to the theme park and unlimited cable car rides. Check in takes place on the land side in the Vinpearl terminal.
6/7
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,I'm happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us at Vinpearl and I trust my Team will continue to strive to achieve even better for all our valued Guests. Thank you for taking time to share this valuable confidence to our Hotel and it would definitely cheer up our Team spirit. We are looking forward to welcoming you and family once again in near future.Best regards, Pujol Phelan Alan AntonioGeneral Manager
Mr. KX
Deluxe Ocean View King Bed
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
21 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
It's a very nice resort but very isolated from the rest of the world. If you travel alone it's a boring place. I definitely don't recommend it for traveling alone. Everything in the resort closes early and the options for night life are nonexistent. Definitely not a place for people who like to go out and party at night. Ways of transportation inside the island made it feel a bit like prison. There was no chance to walk and travel the island on your own.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay and we thank you for taking time to write this review. The difference of your review compared with the majority of others is notable, and I would like to tell you that we continue to ensure our staff receive dynamic training on guest services.Thank you & best regards, Pujol Phelan Alan Antonio - General ManagerVinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
good experant with 5 star hotel for me and friends we hope can be back here again
Response from Property: Dear Value GuestOn behalf of Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay, We would like to say thank you for your great feedback. Vinpearl Nha Trang in general and Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay in particular still have a lot of activities and adventures for you to discover. You are always welcomed here. Hope to see you and your family again soon!Best regards, Yildiray AltinGeneral Manager
QwanJai
Deluxe King Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Nice everything. Want to comeback again.
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,We like to express our gratitude for the time taken to share with us your wonderful stay at Vinpearl. I will definitely share these with our Team and hoping to escalate further our customer service satisfaction and we hope to welcome you and your family once again in near future.Best regards, Yildiray AltinGeneral Manager
Anonymous User
Deluxe Ocean View King Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Vinpearl exceeded our expectations with excellent service. Our stay was truly delightful, thanks to the attentive and courteous staff. The breakfast offered an array of high-quality options. I must commend Vinpearl for their exceptional handling of a situation when our room's air conditioner malfunctioned. Upon our return in the late afternoon, we discovered a thoughtful message accompanied by complimentary fruits as a sincere apology. 💯 Thank you!
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is nice to read you particularly enjoyed our food, our facilities and our friendly staffs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.With our kindest regards from beautiful Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay Regards, Pujol Phelan Alan Antonio General Manager
Guest User
Villa 2 bedroom Pool View
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The pre-check-in service on the pier's counter is great. The delivery of luggage service to the pier after the check-out is convenient to us. The performance during the breakfast buffet was really professional.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is nice to read you particularly enjoyed our food, our facilities and our friendly staffs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.With our kindest regards from beautiful Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay Regards, Pujol Phelan Alan Antonio General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The resort was beautiful. We enjoyed the large pool and the beach, as well as the breakfast buffet. However, it did feel a little too isolated, as it took a while to get to the mainland, and there was no where to buy food and drinks that were not charged at inflated prices . It would have been nice to be able to bring snacks for the kids. The beach was very clean, and the kids loved the water park. It was the best water park we’ve been to in Asia so far, with many different water slides. The food at the park was good, but the ATM wasn’t working, so I couldn’t draw money to buy much. Make sure you draw money before you go on the island.
Response from Property: Dear Esteemed Guest,Greetings from Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Regards, Yildiray Altin - General Manager
Guest User
Two Bedroom Villa Beach Front View - Private Pool
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Wonderful hotel. Only issue is the location which is on an island
Response from Property: Dear Value GuestOn behalf of Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay, We would like to say thank you for your great feedback. Vinpearl Nha Trang in general and Vinpearl Resort and Spa Nha Trang Bay in particular still have a lot of activities and adventures for you to discover. You are always welcomed here. Hope to see you and your family again soon!Best regards, Yildiray AltinGeneral Manager
Villa 2 bedroom Pool View
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
I was really satisfied with this resort. (Foods were not Korean styles.) I felt that all employees were welcoming us. I would like to visit again if I have a chance.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Greetings from Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay. Regards, Pujol Phelan Alan Antonio - General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean View King Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
So happy
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is nice to read you particularly enjoyed our food, our facilities and our friendly staffs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.With our kindest regards from beautiful Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay Regards, Pujol Phelan Alan Antonio General Manager
zerohs
Deluxe King Bed
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
Swimming pool and beach are very good. All staffs are very kind. But there is few restaurant nearby a resort.
Response from Property: Dear Value Guest,We like to express our gratitude for the time taken to share with us your wonderful stay with us at Vinpearl. I will definitely share these with our Team and hoping to escalate further our customer service satisfaction and we hope to welcome you and your family once again in near future.Best regards, Pujol Phelan Alan AntonioGeneral Manager