NH Nice

NH Nice Reviews

NH Nice

2-4 Parv. de l'Europe, Nice, 06300, FranceView Hotel Details
NH Nice
NH NiceNH NiceNH Nice
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

NH Nice Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
72 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(72)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome rooms(6)
Great service(5)
Negative reviews(3)
ronijooel
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
Very nice staff, but you could tell that they don't have enough of them working at times. They would ask you to wait for room service until somebody would come back so they can leave the desk.
Response from Property: Dear Ronijooel, It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Nh Nice and to know you were looked after so well by our staff. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon!Best regards, Diego
rubynguyenhong
Superior Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
Great location just opposite the tram station, with good amenities in the room. Good value for the price!
Response from Property: Dear Rubynguyenhong, It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Nh Nice and to learn you had a wonderful stay with us. We are glad to learn you specially enjoyed the hotel's ideal location as well as the amenities of our renovated rooms. Thank you for such a positive review and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon!Best regards, Diego
Maeva&Marcel
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Good quality/price! Spacious room compared to other hotels in Nice, service & equipment are quite Good(fitness, sauna, rooftop & pool). It is not the best of 4 star hotels, you can have a better hôtel for sure, but then it would be a different price though. Tramway is in front the hôtel and you are in less than 7minutes in the centre. I would recommend it for a short stay in Nice, for those looking for a good deal and not a luxurious fancy stay.
Response from Property: Dear Maeva,Thank you for your feedback and your time.We hope to welcome you in the future at Nh Nice !Kind regards.Johann
Chan
Junior Suite
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 13, 2022
We chose this place because of the size of the room, I have a wife that likes to bring big a lot of stuff for travelling so we need a room to open the bags. And in Nice, not easy looking for a reasonably priced room for that. So I had little expectation of the room from the photos, but to my surprise, it was neat, simple and…… nice. It has a carpark nearby and I went to the office of the carpark and paid for 7 days straight up which made it cheaper. Walk to the city is bearable (18 mins to old town) with a view of the local scene along the way. The rooftop bar is ok, and with enough drinks, you will get into the mood. The pool is packed in summer with tanning beds close to one another….. ps if you are looking for a tan, go early.
Thao
Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2022
The hotel is suitable for those who work on official duty. There is regular cleaning but no change of pillowcases. staff patiently explain customers' questions the room was too noisy because of the traffic outside and the noise caused by the staff all night made me lose sleep during my 4 days there. and get sick but they don't care it's my problem not theirs. if it is a 4 star hotel but the quality is too poor
Manisha P
Junior Suite
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 4, 2021
Good value for money, got the junior suite in August for an absolute steal. Great service, staff are friendly and helpful. Nice pool on the rooftop with a little bar services snacks and drinks throughout the day.
Senteleliyaailisi
Superior Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Very close to the tram station, very convenient to the beach, the environment and facilities are also good. The service staff is very good, the only drawback is that the room lights are a bit dim, suitable for sunny days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
5 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on May 23, 2024
I chose this hotel because I wanted to use the sauna and gym, despite the poor location, but when I got there at 9am, the doors were still locked. I called the front desk right away and they rushed me, and I finally got ready. In the end, it took nearly an hour to be able to use the facilities without any problems, which greatly affected my lunch plans that day. This hotel is not what you would expect from a 4-star hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Elisa
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
You have to ask for a toothbrush at the reception, we are 3 people for 2 nights and I have only left us a bottle of water...rest everything is fine
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jimmykz
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The room facilities are better than expected. I will continue to consider staying here next time I come to Nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
82 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
I have encountered terrible check-in experiences time and time again during my trip to France. When I check in, I always have to pay a deposit before checking in due to the hotel's inexplicable and overbearing terms. Even though I have paid the room fee through Ctrip and paid the tax first when checking in, I still have to pay the deposit. The key to withholding the deposit is to find various reasons not to refund the deposit when checking out. It is difficult to solve the problem after many times of coordination with Ctrip. Although Ctrip compensated the overcharge, it wasted a lot of time, so I advise everyone to stay in hotels in France. Understand the terms clearly, otherwise there will be too much trouble
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with the Ctrip community,Whilst we are pleased to learn you enjoyed the amenities and cleanliness of our renovated rooms, we regret to learn you experienced a check in process that felt below your expectations; We kindly would like to point out that we ask for a 25e bank card preauthorization per night per room, regardless if the stay was prepaid or not, as a guarantee for incidentals, and upon checkout, if no extras have been taken, we release the preauthorization, which is directly released. In some cases it might take a few business days to get released.We nevertheless hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay as well as this beautiful town of Nice,Thank you again for your feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon!Best regards, Diego
Beatriz
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Varied and abundant breakfast. Tram station opposite the hotel. Professional and responsive staff. It's a shame that the bar was not open in the evening during our stay over Easter. We had to go to the Novotel for dinner and end the evening with an excellent cocktail. In a completely different context, no toilet brush. What a lack of consideration for the cleaning staff and what an embarrassment for the customer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Eric CT Lau
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
The location is ok, but it is not next to the Old Street of Nice as mentioned in the positioning. It takes 3 light rail stops to get to the Old Street or Angel Bay, but it is convenient to have a station opposite the door Disadvantages: The hotel room is very dim with insufficient light, the price is expensive, and the price/performance ratio is not high. Bottled water is not provided. The front desk sells 3.5 euros per bottle, which is more expensive than casual roadside purchases Pros: Clean and hygienic, with a private swimming pool on the rooftop, as well as a private bar and restaurant, and the buffet breakfast is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yangzi19860120
Superior Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
The coastline is super beautiful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Yangzi19860120, We are delighted to learn you had a wonderful stay with us at the Nh Nice and that you were fascinated by the beautiful Baie des Anges of Nice, Thank you again for such a positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon!Kind regards, Diego
Yunyunhuhu
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The room is big and the service is good
Original TextTranslated by Google