Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)

Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch) Reviews

Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)

No.418 Nanchang Street, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)
Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Myfeel Hotel (Ningbo Outlet Airport Branch) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
592 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(592)
Positive reviews(576)
Reviews with photos/video(88)
Friendly front desk staff(62)
Classy environment(50)
Delicious breakfast(36)
Large rooms(26)
Easy to get around(22)
Close to airport(13)
Excellent room layout(10)
Stayed multiple times(7)
Negative reviews(16)
Alexandra89
Tatami Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
We loved this hotel. The spaces are really cool and the room as well. Unfortunately we stayed here only one night (I would love to go the the outlet that is close by, but we had no time. So maybe next time :) Ladies at the reception were super helpful. They helped us with the WiFi, recommended good restaurant that is just in front of the hotel. Really nice staff. And the most important was hot water (we are traveling China in winter and in some hotels is water warm but not hot) and second thing was really good bed. Hopefully see you next time :)
6/7
Muhammad
Superior Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Good good good good
Chirag Mehndiratta
Tatami Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
Good hotel
Jessicaaaa
Superior Double Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2021
The lobby and the room is quite dark
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your comments on the hotel! We deeply regret your experience during your stay in the hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will inform the relevant departments to improve the service quality. If you come here next time, I hope you can book this hotel again, and give us a chance to apologize. Look forward to coming again!
Guest User
Tatami Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2023
good !
Jiaming1
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The room is not soundproofed and is so noisy that you can't sleep. You can clearly hear the conversation next door. You all understand.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I'm sorry to give you a bad experience. If you have higher requirements for sleep quality, the hotel has earplugs at the front desk. There are various gourmet restaurants around the hotel, which is more convenient for eating. We look forward to your next visit.
Arandeluoweikehanxin
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
It is less than a 10-minute walk from the outlet and there are 2 squares around it. It is very convenient to eat and the transportation is also very convenient. The bus station is right outside the door and leads directly to the train station. Facilities: The hotel facilities are relatively new, unlike hotels that have been open for several years, they are very clean. Hygiene: The aunt is very enthusiastic and the cleaning is very clean. Environment: The lobby is decorated in a unique way, the room is very large, and there is a tatami table for drinking tea. Service: The lady at the front desk is very enthusiastic. If you need anything, just add the front desk WeChat. She will respond to your requests, haha
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Tatami Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
The room is very spacious, the environment is quiet, and it is clean. The staff and the cleaning lady are very friendly. On the day we checked in, our family of three took the initiative to add mineral water and children's toiletries. There are many restaurants next to the hotel, and it is very convenient to travel. I will choose this hotel next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am very grateful to the guest officer for giving us such a high evaluation. Xiaoman is really honored! We hope that through meticulous service and a warm and comfortable environment, every guest can feel Xiaoman's heart. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement! Xiaoman is here looking forward to your visit again, thank you Xiaoman~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
I came to Ningbo and chose this hotel. The experience was quite pleasant; You can see it after getting off the elevated highway, and the transportation is very convenient; there is a free underground parking lot, which is very friendly to car owners; the surrounding food, drink and entertainment can basically be found within one kilometer, and it is also very close to Shanjing Outlet, so you can go shopping in the evening It's quite good; there's not enough water in the room, and the front desk gave us two bottles for free, and the service is very good; the overall environment of the hotel is great, and the price-performance ratio is second to none in the surrounding areas.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your comments. Xiaoman will always stand in this city and will be your guide on your journey. When you come to Xiaoman, we are a family. Please believe that Xiaoman will be your best no matter whether you are on a business trip or traveling. Choose~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
Facilities: There is a laundry room and a gym. The shower in the shower is like a waterfall, and it is very comfortable to wash Hygiene: Hygiene is also good, Environment: very stylish, it is very good to check in and take pictures Service: All the aunts from the front desk to the room cleaning are very polite
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The sanitary environment is very poor: although the bathroom is separated from wet and dry areas, there is a smell of urine in the bathing area and the toilet also has a strong smell. The service is very poor: if you want to ask for an extra quilt, it cannot be provided. I have never encountered a hotel that does not have an extra quilt.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear host~ Hello, thank you for staying at Manfei Hotel. Unfortunately~ This check-in experience did not satisfy you. Please listen to Xiaoman to explain about the quilt. Because the room you checked in that day was quite full, the room where you can borrow the quilt is not available. There are quite a few, so the extra quilts have been borrowed that day. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will consider borrowing more quilts to ensure that no guest will be unable to borrow them next time. Xiaoman reported the problem of odor in the bathroom to the engineering staff to clean the sewer.
KGFK
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
? The hotel's hygiene is poor. The sofa is wet. The front desk lady took the room card and got ink marks.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear host~ Hello, thank you for staying at Manfei Hotel. Unfortunately~ This stay experience did not satisfy you. I am deeply sorry for the experience you mentioned in your review! The reason why the sofa is wet is because of the surface. There were oil stains that were handled specially by the cleaning staff. It was our mistake that the waiter failed to take them out to dry in time, including all the details at the front desk. I am deeply sorry for bringing you a series of bad check-in feelings. I will strengthen the training for the front desk. Deal with these problems promptly.
Anonymous User
Family Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
There is no heating and air conditioning in this season, so I caught a cold due to the cold; there are no partitions between the two rooms in the suite, they are both transparent, there is only one chair, and there is only one tissue box and trash can; the restaurant requires an elevator to go down to the first floor. The stairs to the third floor are extremely inconvenient with children; they said the hotel provided late night snacks, but they were a few hours late; the welcome fruits were scrawled and were not delivered proactively.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking your precious time to leave us a review. As for the air conditioning issue you mentioned, it has been verified that the highest outdoor temperature on the day you checked in was nearly 21 degrees, and the night temperature was also above 12 degrees, which is quite pleasant. In addition, the hotel's air conditioning is The central air conditioner is also switching between hot and cold modes. When it is turned on, it has a natural ventilation effect. I am sorry that I did not satisfy you. Maybe you don’t like the family room in the hotel. There are many other apartment types for you to choose from. I hope you will stay here next time. When checking into the hotel, please inform the front desk of your needs. We will do our best to solve them for you and hope to achieve your satisfaction. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life.
Anonymous User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
32 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Stay for 250 a night. If your flight arrives at 12pm, you can check out at 2pm, but you will be delayed until 6pm because you have to pay an hourly fee of 120 while waiting for the flight. It’s okay. The attitude of the front desk is also very good. They just arranged for a tail room and it’s a long way to go out of the elevator. It's not the point. The point is that I didn't sleep well. I had nightmares all night anyway.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I'm very sorry that Xiaoman couldn't take good care of you this time~~ Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Xiaoman during your busy schedule. We have asked the waiter on duty about the issue of the tail room. Because the housing supply was tight that day, there were no other rooms. You are here. It was late so I could only arrange this room. Usually we open from the middle to both sides. When you check in in the future, you can tell the front desk in advance your room requirements and the front desk will give priority to meeting them. People tend to dream when they are tired. You must pay more attention to rest.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
I booked it on Ctrip, but the fruit exchanged for the points was not available, and I asked the housekeeper in private messages to ignore me. The experience is getting worse and worse.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very sorry to bring you an unpleasant feeling of staying. Xiaoman deeply blames himself for failing to serve you well. You also often stay in our hotel. Next time, if the service is not thoughtful, please call the front desk. The staff at the front desk Will handle it for you in time,