Citadines Eurometropole Strasbourg

Citadines Eurometropole Strasbourg Reviews

Citadines Eurometropole Strasbourg

11 All. de l'Euro, Oberhausbergen, 67205, FranceView Hotel Details
Citadines Eurometropole Strasbourg
Citadines Eurometropole StrasbourgCitadines Eurometropole StrasbourgCitadines Eurometropole Strasbourg
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Citadines Eurometropole Strasbourg Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Piong Michelle
One Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Cleanliness is good. Very near to McDonald, petrol station & couple of hypermarkets. In fact just across the hotel building only.
Muke
Studio
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
18 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
We had a delightful family stay at the hotel. The staff was incredibly welcoming, and the room was spacious and immaculate. The breakfast was good too. Especially we would like to say thank you to Vladimir, who show special care and hospitality to us. A memorable experience for our family.
Alia
Studio
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
Stay was good.
Diana
Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Very clean hotel and very pleasant employees
Original TextTranslated by Google
Elea
Studio
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
The hotel was really good with a private garage which is really a plus!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio
Checked in May 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
The hotel is new and big. There is a small kitchen. There is a big supermarket opposite. The breakfast is also rich. You can rent a bicycle or take a bus to the old town. It is very affordable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
SYLVAIN
Studio
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2023
Always a pleasure to book in the Eurometropole of Strasbourg. Free parking New and well designed establishment. I recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 5, 2022
Everything is still very new, nice bar, you can also sit outside, bus stop in front of the door, supermarket opposite, hotel's own underground car park, self-service gas station opposite, MC Donalds opposite.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andre Edery
Studio
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 9, 2022
Splendid hotel, quiet, brand new with facilities such as the spa, the swimming pool and the sauna, hammam for this price it is exceptional. I recommend having a car but there are buses.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2022
Excellent hotel! unsurpassed cleanliness. They serve you in Spanish.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2022
Very clean swimming pool with sauna hammam new establishment parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2022
The room was spacious and clean. The TV has a few channels in different languages (Italian, German, English, French and much more), but it is not a Smart TV, so Netflix and YouTube are no longer available. The kitchen has all the utensils you need. But there is not, as described here, an oven.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to leave a comment. Thank you for your positive feedback, I will be happy to share it with the team! Our TVs are equipped with a Chromecast module which allows you to connect both your phone and laptop directly to the TV. I will make sure that this option is more visible in the TV menu. In addition to the microwave oven, there are also ovens available in our apartments and individual studios, so please feel free to inquire whether a studio with an oven is available during your next stay If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact me. Kind regards, Benjamin Kuhn