Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites

Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites Reviews

Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites

3200 Baltimore Ave, Ocean City, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront SuitesHilton Ocean City Oceanfront SuitesHilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(11)
Mrs Tenas
Oceanfront One Bedroom Two Queen Suite
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Clean & nice place
Guest User
Oceanfront Corner One Bedroom King Suite
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2022
Beautiful rooms and super clean! The staff was great and had an amazing breakfast there.
Mr.Yang-yang
Oceanfront One Bedroom Two Queen Suite
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
The hotel is very nice! Good service room clean!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shakiah
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Our stay was absolutely amazing! The representatives at the front desk were friendly and personal. Our room was everything. First, you walk in to a living room with big screen tv and sofa bed that sleeps two. You then enter into the kitchenette were you have a full refrigerator, sink, dishwasher, oven with stovetop and a microwave. To the other side is a full bathroom with a jacuzzi tub with jets and a double bowl sink. Then, you walk into the bedroom with double full size beds, flat screen tv and a walkout to the balcony. The balcony is absolutely stunning, you can watch the sunset or rise while you listen to the sounds of the ocean and if it gets too cold, no worries, there is a private hot tub right there. The resort also have an indoor pool and a fabulous dinner for continental breakfast
John
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
I was just a little disappointed that the pool was not heated plus when i went to take a shower the hot water was just warm never even turned on the cold water other than that i was well please with everything else i know those area can be fixed would i come back yes I would injoy my stay
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
CJ at the desk was informative making check in easy and pleasant. The suite was clean and spacious. Our tenth floor oceanfront suite provided beautiful sunrises each morning. I enjoyed the fitness room and the pool and was very happy that pool hours were 5 AM to midnight. I will definitely return. It was a wonderful experience.
Alyssa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The room was everything I wanted, beautiful ocean view suite, loved it, the staff was friendly and helpful, overall an amazing trip, thank you Hilton!
Becky
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Not sure where the disconnect was between ******* & Hilton but apparently the room pictures we were shown on ******* were clearly not the 720 sq ft spacious room with endless window views of the ocean and separate shower as purchased in March 2024 (2 queen oceanfront). Front desk evening “supervisor" was adamant that we got what we paid for as she repeatedly pointed out on her printout that we were put in a 2 queen oceanfront as contracted and could not modify it as we booked with *******. With phone in hand we showed her the photos from ******* site and she said that was a corner room shown and basically "too bad, so sad" attitude she could not "modify". I quickly pointed out that it was not a modification but what we drove 9 hours here for was the great room for a weekend of luxury. This young person is clearly not a seasoned Hilton supervisor as she does not have the training nor the temperament for this level of service. So shame on Hilton. The room was clearly less than 720 sq feet; entering into a dark boxed living room with no windows, small galley kitchen; bathroom with NO SHOWER head except for a rainfall shower in the tub, that sported sides of 2 1/2 feet tall; on the side of this tub the handrail was tucked between the backside of the toilet and the tub, leaving about a 8" space to sandwich yourself in. Not kidding anyone over 55, or short is looking at a huge liability trying to enter into this tub; and water sprinkling on top of your head is not a shower.
Damon
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
View from our 10th floor corner suite was fantastic. Solid food options in walking distance. Indoor pool is a plus in the off-season. Could have some more options for grab and go other than the coffee cart, but that’s just nit picking. Wife and I had a great weekend.
Natalie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Our stay was amazing! The room was clean and comfortable. The view was beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best place I’ve ever stayed in Ocean City. We will, for sure, be staying again.
Inhi
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Hi, Staff was great but our room was a bit dirty and had old features that were broken. Internet did not work , cleanliness on the surface was ok but many spots were left unclean. Room size and view were excellent.
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Everything was excellent. Especially the staff. The one and only issue making our staff just a hair under perfect was the broken couch in the living area.
DOUGLAS
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Comfortable and fun stay, off season, at a terrific hotel. Staff were friendly. It was all we expected, except for housekeepiing forgetting to service our rooms two days in a row, also in room coffee is really bad, the coffee maker only works with its pouches, and the kiosk in the lobby was closed the entire 4 days we were there. The restaurant was open by 7 and you could buy ok coffee at $4 per day...something a great hotel chain should have in hand. Anyway, the hotel is well situated and wed go back there.
Ernest J
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Welcoming abd comfortable reception. Availability for questions with pleasant responses.
Jessica-Mercedes
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The grounds of the property are beautiful (how couldn’t it be, it’s on the beach), but the rooms were filthy. I understand it is off-season, but there should never be BUGS in a pullout couch in a suite in a Hilton. Contacted the night front desk whom didn’t even come check, just immediately switched our room. He also didnt check the room we were moved into, resulting in another filthy, crumb covered pullout sheet, and also brown stains on the white comforters. Furthermore, there is water damage that seeps through the sliding glass door so your feet WILL be soaking wet and cold getting out of the side next to the slider in room 113. Will never stay again.