Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach

1297 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Okaloosa Island, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton BeachHilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton BeachHilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Walton Beach Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(94)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Two Queen Room with Inland View
Checked in May 2022
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
Everyone was nice and very clean hope to stay there again
Abby_Johnny
Hearing Accessible King Room with Pool View
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 7, 2021
There is a private beach outside the hotel and the lazy river downstairs. On the second day of staying in the clear sky, go directly to the sea, and then lie on the lifebuoy and drift slowly in the lazy river when you are tired. This is the correct way to start the holiday.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
mayra
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
i'm here now , the staff isn't very informative but they are super nice , the place is nice and kid friendly there is a bar so parents have let there kids run a mock so be aware . seems like NO security and staff to take order outside other then the bar oh and if you come to work remote here the internet SUCKS so there is that ,it has been an issue for me . the beach side is perfect
Holli K
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The ice machine was broke on our floor the whole week we were there, I told a worker but… so I had to go to a floor down to get ice. They said the outdoor pool was heated, it was ice cold. We said something but they didn’t fix it. We had to swim next door at the holiday inn. It was nice over there with music, warm pool and a lady doing bubbles for the kids.
DARIN
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
There was a noisy guest on our first night which the company handled promptly. Please is clean and staff friendly.
James
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Nice facility and location. There is a parking charge which was a surprise given standard lot parking. Also, breakfast was not complimentary as described during check-in.
Trudy-Ann
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I loved that the property location was very central to Destin, Navarre and Mary Esther it’s close to many food options. Loved that the property is on the beach great for walks and lounging as well as indoor and outdoor pool. Staff is very friendly rooms are spacious and clean would definitely stay here in the future.
Emily
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Hotel needs an update…paint was chipping all shelving was very loose and hanging in bathroom and between beds…..called 3 days ahead to make sure I would get a wheelchair accessible room….I didn’t and had to go back down to try and get it straight…got separated from our party due to not making sure the room they saved for us was the exact one we booked
Betsey
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
I was shocked at the condition of the property. The carpet in our room was falling apart with multiple holes, rust on fixtures in bathroom, dirty bed linen, dirty hallway carpets.
Shelia
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The room was poorly cleaned and the mattress and bed linen was old and badly stained. The mattress had a huge stained that looked like blood. Housekeeping came to our room while we were out and flipped the mattress and changed linen. Unacceptable and unsanitary!!!!!!
Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The location was great and the staff was friendly. The room refresh service was slow and the design of the bathroom sink was not good. The laundry service was out of order and that was frustrating as we packed light and had planned on doing some laundry.
Briana
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Really great hotel, hotel lobby was clean and modern. Rooms need an update and beds were not comfortable. The view from our room balcony was amazing.
Nikki
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Clean hotel. Modern and updated. Will recommend. I will more than likely use this same hotel for my next trip to Ft Walton Beach to visit family.
Thomas
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Broken elevator, broken clothes washer in the guest landromat, satellite cable t.v. constantly goes out, bathroom door has no lock, night tables are so small they only have room for a lamp on them, light bulb out in the bathroom, rusty metal lamps in the bedroom, $10/day to park your car in the hotel parking lot. If you are not out of your room when housekeepimg comes in the morning, I was told they do not return. All the money they charge for a room, and they dont clean the room, empty the garbage, or refill the coffee and water. What a shame. No more Hilton for me.
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Beautiful property. Very friendly staff. I have stayed twice and will go again!