Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios

Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios

5893 American Way, Orlando, United StatesView Hotel Details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal StudiosHomewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal StudiosHomewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - Nearest to Universal Studios Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(98)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
One Bedroom Two Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Everything is very good
Feizoubuke
One Bedroom Two Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
185 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
The room is large and there is free parking. Breakfast is changed every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Vineesh
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Nice and clean hotel, good location and friendly staffs. They have nice swimming pool and plenty of parking space. Complimentary breakfast was also good.
NIALL
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The hotel is in a great location. The room was fine. The hotel is under renovations causing lots of early morning noise. The food is a 4 out of 10.
BELINDA
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
I liked the de breakfast and the decor of the facility. I didn't like the construction in the surrounding area and the diffuculty getting around in the parking.
Keya
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The staff were very friendly and able to answer my questions. They let me know of events the hotel was having and that there was a kiosk for purchasing universal tickets. The hotel was conveniently located near Universal and not that far from the other theme parks. Conveniently located near the I4. The breakfast was great. My room was as shown on the website. It was clean and smelt great. I was happy to see the kitchen was equipped with the tools needed to cook. The bonus was having a dishwasher in my suite. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel.
Elvis
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Rooms are renovated to new status. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is great!
Jay
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Property is under construction, it lacks a restaurant or bar, so if all you want to do is sleep and leave it’s perfect, the pool is fine. The hot tub had no bubbles, but was warm.
ROSENA
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Hotel was nice staff were lovely and hotel is undergoing renovations but was still comfortable
Cristina
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
It was a nice, clean, spacious room but my daughter almost got electrocuting by an outlet on a lamp. Lamp got replaced but that was a very scary moment. Also, elevator broke down twice during stay and we had to use the stairs while carrying our carry-ons. Breakfast was delicious and convenient. Staff was wonderful.
Ryan
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Very smooth check-in. Cara was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the evening social and a swim.
Brandee
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
We arrived very early and asked to be notified when our room was ready as we were camped out in front lobby. My husband just happen to see several other people checking in to ask yet again if the room was ready. I dont know if there was an early checkin fee but we werent offered. I am confident the hotel was not sold out to accommodate.
Chad
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Construction woke us up at 9 am and broken pipe had water coming into our room all over the place.
Tammy
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
The suite was a resort feel. I fell in love with the kitchenette, it was fully equipped with strong sturdy pots, and all the utensils that I needed to make a meal as if I was home. The free breakfast was delicious, it wasn't just a bunch of and pastries. It was fulfilling. My all time favorite was the basketball court after a few games. We showered and hung out by the pool. Another added bonus I could see Universal from my window. This is my go to place when I visit Orlando. Hilton has me in a choke hold. I forgot to buy the body wash. Until next time Hilton.
Meredith
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
This hotel is always a must stay for us when visiting Universal Orlando for overnight stays. Very quick drive to the resort which is very handy. The rooms are so very well equipped with a full kitchen and a separate bedroom. Plus add in free self parking and Wi-Fi and this hotel can’t be beat. Also pet friendly which is an added bonus and very clean.