SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®

SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® Reviews

SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®

10801 International Dr, Orlando, United StatesView Hotel Details
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
107 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(107)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(10)
Jasmine Marie
King Studio
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
88 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2022
Super cool to go with a family or your boyfriend/girlfriend. They have a bar too
Guest User
Two Queen Studio
Checked in Nov 2022
Booked for others
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 20, 2022
the rooms are very small and very expensive
thedengdeng
King Studio
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
43 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 17, 2021
Near to Seaworld. Clean and New rooms. Free breakfast included.
Shengmoersimaying
King Studio
Checked in Dec 2021
Friends
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2021
Nice hotel, good front desk attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kevin
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
I got locked out of the building. I went to the gym early in the morning. In order to get there I had to exit the building into the pool area. When I was finished, I was unable to reenter the building with my key. The door was programmed not to open until 7:30 in the morning even though the gym is open 24/7. They did have a door bell which I pressed and pulled on the door for almost 10 minutes. The only way to get to the front was to jump a fence and go through some bushes. Finally after about 10 minutes someone saw me and let me in.
Erin
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
The property is very clean as well as the room are beautiful and clean. Quiet rooms, lovely desk staff, well lit parking lot and great area to stay. The only complaint is the terrible pillows they have, other than that, it was wonderful and we will be back.
Avena
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
I didn't l oke the fact that i was initially placed in a room for people with disabilities. That was rectified. Then on my 2nd day o was given some horrrible bath towels you can see the thread almost torn, the glass on the bathroom needed cleaning and also the bathroom had mold. I'm very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again.
Elizabeth
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Had an issue with shutting off the water in the morning but I was only informed the day I checked in.
Brett
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Good location but the room was just fair. The toilet is in a totally separate area from the shower, etc. Both parts of the bathroom are separated by a closet. To go between the bathroom spaces you have to walk through the main living space. Makes no sense. Also housekeeping is only available every second day.
Pragya
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Liked the fact that we had both the fridge and microwave in the room which were very useful even though the breakfast could have used some more variety.
steven
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Overall decent stay at this property. The rooms however are very dated and the hallways were dirty. Also, the breakfast area is very crowded in the morning. Ge there early. I will check other options next time when visiting Orlando.
tanishia
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Room was extremely comfortable/cozy! Bed was super comfortable as well! Many dining/ shopping locations within walking distance! Thoroughly njoyd our stay
Valeria
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
We spent the weekend here for Disney with the family but our family trip didn’t start as planned. We missed our flight after missing our check bags for 5 mins, so we drove the 9 hrs here. We were greeted by Melissa at 8pm on Friday and we was so compassionate. Great service and so was her coworker too. I will stay here again! The rooms were good, breakfast also and the amenities awesome! Thank you for saving our trip!
Preston
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
We had to leave another place due to several issues and came upon SpringHill Suites. My wife and I had never stayed at one. If the others hit this one we have found a new "go-to." The rooms are smartly laid out, spacious, and no pets. Important if you have allergies to dogs and cats. The breakfast was organized efficiently. The selection was good and the food was hot. We could not be happier with our stay.
Karen
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
The property is very close to SeaWorld, Aquatica, and Discovery Cove. Breakfast is good with a variety of selections for everyone. The staff are very friendly, and it's clean. I liked that the toilet was in a separate room from the shower, so we could get ready faster. The pool and hot tub were great as well. It would be nice to keep the bar open longer or even have it inside. The shuttle was not reliable for pickup, and dropoff times to the parks were not convenient. I had to Uber everywhere which added cost to my stay. Beware of the Timeshare sales people at the shuttle counter. They don't always tell you the fine print details.