MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North

MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North Reviews

MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North

2 Chome-4-18 Minamisenba, Osaka, JapanView Hotel Details
MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North
MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NorthMIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NorthMIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi North Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
63 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(63)
Positive reviews(63)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome rooms(28)
Clean and tidy(24)
Convenient location(18)
Perfect for families(14)
Easy to get around(13)
Large rooms(8)
Close to metro(8)
Would stay again(3)
Jsk_Alan
One-Bedroom Family Apartment
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Hotel location is excellent, closed to subway. Convenient store "lawson" is nearby. Also There are lots of shops and reataurants in the nagahoribashi station. Hotel staffs are freindly, shinsaibashi is 3 blocks away from hotel. Recommended.for family travel..all aminities and room is well equipped.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH! We hope that you had a comfortable trip back home.Thank you very much for writing a review regarding your stay and sharing your experience with us.We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with your stay here!It is great to hear that the hotel's location met your needs for your stay in Osaka and that you had easy access to restaurants, shops and the Shinsaibashi tourist area.We are also delighted to read that you found the staff service to be helpful.We are grateful that you found our hotel suitable for family travel!We hope to welcome you again in the future!Best regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront desk team
Guest User
Superior Two-Bedroom Family Apartment for 6
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
Comfortable and great location
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that you found your stay at our hotel comfortable and we are glad to hear that you liked the location! Our hotel is very close to all of the fun parts of Osaka. We would love to welcome you again when you visit Osaka again in the future! Kind regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront Desk Team
Karen
One-Bedroom Family Apartment(No shoes alloewd)
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Excellent front desk services, spacious and nearby the metro.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH!Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home.We are delighted to know that you had an overall positive stay here.We are glad that you were satisfied with our staff service, room space and hotel location. We hope you had a great time exploring Osaka with access from the subway!Thank you very much for your kind comments.We look forward to seeing you again at MIMARU in the future! Have a great day.Best regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront desk team
Lau
One-Bedroom Family Apartment
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
The staff is very helpful with prompt rely. The hotel provides crib and high chair for baby. Highly recommended for family with small kids. Very nice stay :).
Response from Property: Dear Guests,Thank you for staying with us!And we also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service.We hope you and your family members had an enjoyable stay in Osaka!We would love to welcome you back here in the near future :)Best regards,MIMARU OSAKA SHINSAIBASHI NORTHFront Desk Team
Anonymous User
Superior Two-Bedroom Family Apartment for 6
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Very spacious for family trips. Great location!
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH! We hope that you had a comfortable trip back home.Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here.We are very delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay this time here.We are happy that you found the room space sufficient for your family trip and that you were satisfied with the hotel location. We hope that you and your family made many wonderful memories during your time here in Osaka.If you have any plans to come back to Osaka, we look forward to seeing you again here again!Best regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront desk team
Justin Kh
Superior Two-Bedroom Family Apartment for 6
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
18 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Clean
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us in Mimaru Osaka Shinsaibashi North this time.Thank you for sharing us your great memories while staying at our hotel.We also appreciate the comments on our cleaning services. We will keep them in mind going forward regarding how to improve our overall hotelservices and operations.If you have any further comments regarding your stay, please feel free to directly contact us.We are looking forward to you staying with us again in the future.Best regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront Desk Team
HUEI RU
One-Bedroom Family Apartment(No shoes alloewd)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The basic tableware in the room is very convenient, but there is a little space for luggage, and it is crowded when you have to take off your shoes at the entrance. The attitude of the counter staff is very good, and they will say hello every time they pass by.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH this time, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave your valuable feedback. We are very happy that you are satisfied with the tableware and equipment in the room and the service of the front desk staff. We are also very sorry for the lack of luggage storage space and the fact that you must take off your shoes at the door when entering. We provide small luggage racks as free loan items. Regarding the luggage space in the room and the space at the door, we will also humbly accept your opinions and develop and implement relevant improvement measures as soon as possible. I hope you can stay at our MIMARU hotel again when you have the opportunity to come to Osaka next time. Sincerely, MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH front desk
Yuxuan
One-Bedroom Family Theater Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The room is relatively large for a Japanese accommodation, clean, clean, and conveniently located! It's close to the subway station. This is a great place for a family trip. I will stay here again next time I come 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH and taking the time to leave your valuable comments despite your busy schedule. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the size of our room, the interior environment and the surrounding transportation! I also hope that your family trip this time will be a happy one. If you have the opportunity to visit Osaka again next time, we sincerely hope that you will stay at MIMARU Hotel again. thank you! Sincerely, MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH front desk
Sarahng11
Superior Two-Bedroom Family Apartment for 6
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
The hotel is only about 10 minutes away from Shinsaibashi. It is very convenient. The hotel staff are very nice. As long as you ask for help, they will do their best. The room is clean and tidy. I will definitely book this hotel again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH and taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the location of our hotel, the surrounding environment and transportation, and the service of our staff. We are also honored to be able to help you during your stay. If you have the opportunity to visit Osaka again next time, we sincerely hope to see you and stay at MIMARU Hotel again! Sincerely, MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH front desk
paulineyuan
One-Bedroom Family Apartment(No shoes alloewd)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Very good. The location is convenient. It is within walking distance from Shinsaibashi and Namba Takashimaya. It is surrounded by food and drink. It is quiet in the bustle. The first choice for traveling with older children.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH. Thank you so much for your review! We are thankful that you shared your experience with us and uploaded these beautiful pictures as well! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel and with the location! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Osaka and we are glad that you and your children had a comfortable stay with us. We would love to welcome you again when you visit Osaka again! Kind regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront Desk Team
Guest User
One-Bedroom Family Apartment(No shoes alloewd)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
The room was clean and had plenty of space. The room only provides hair care products, body soap, two-in-one facial cleanser and hand wash, and dish soap. Please ask the front desk for other supplies as needed when checking in. Exit 2B of Nagahoribashi Station is closest, but there is no elevator at that exit. There is a FamilyMart and Lawson 1-2 minutes away from the hotel. There is a 7/11 across the main road 3-4 minutes away from the hotel. There is a larger supermarket with wine written on it at the intersection of the subway station, which has all kinds of wine and some Snack condiments and the like. Ten minutes walk to Shinsaibashi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH this time and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our room and the interior space. Regarding spare parts, thank you for cooperating with our energy saving and carbon reduction policy. After the ticket gate of Nagahoribashi Station, you can walk to the left to Crystal Nagahori Underground Shopping Mall. There is an elevator at the North Exit 4 of the underground shopping mall. Take the elevator to the 1st floor and you will see Lawson, which is closest to the hotel, in the alley next to it. You can find our hotel when you come in. If you have any plans to come to Osaka again in the future, we look forward to having you stay at MIMARU Hotel again! Sincerely, the front desk staff at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH
Sweeties sweet
One-Bedroom Family Apartment
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Highly recommend this hotel. The room is very new, clean and tidy. It has cooking facilities and a microwave. There is a place to do laundry in the hotel, and the staff is polite and friendly! It's only a few minutes walk to Shinsaibashi, so it's convenient to put it down after shopping and start shopping again! There is a Lawson convenience store downstairs. We were given a thank you card when we checked out, and it was printed in our language ❤️ I will choose this hotel again next time I come to Osaka, especially recommended to families!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH and taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave your feedback. We are glad that you liked the decoration and equipment of our room, the service of the staff and the location of the hotel. We are also happy to see that you had a pleasant stay and hope you enjoy your trip to Osaka. If you have any plans to visit Osaka again, we look forward to having you stay at our MIMARU hotel again! Sincerely, the front desk staff at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH
Anonymous User
One-Bedroom Family Apartment(No shoes alloewd)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Convenient transportation, clean rooms, very suitable for family travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, Thank you very much for staying at MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTH. Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review! We are happy to hear that everything was to your liking and that you liked the location of the hotel. We hope that you and your family had a wonderful time in Osaka. We would love to welcome you again when you come to Osaka next time! Kind regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NORTHFront Desk Team
Pingguoyiyi
One-Bedroom Family Theater Apartment
Checked in May 2024
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The room is very big, the largest room I've ever stayed in in Japan, and there's a small living room! The kitchen has a microwave, and the bathroom is also very comfortable! It's also very close to Shinsaibashi, very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay with us as MIMARU Osaka Shinsabashi North. We also thank you for taking your time to leave us your kind reviews. We are grateful to hear that you have found our room very spacious and hotel service satisfying. As you have mentioned, our hotel is located in a very convinient place where it is easy to access to pretty much all the tourist attraction places.We are looking forward to welcoming you back!Best regards,MIMARU Osaka Shinsaibashi NorthFront desk team
Guest User
One-Bedroom Family Theater Apartment
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
There are four beds for a family of four. They are clean and have a separate living room. The hotel is also quite close to Shinsaibashi. There is a laundry room on the first floor, which is really useful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guests,Thank you for staying with us and sharing your thoughts about us!We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and location of our hotel.It was our pleasure to have you all here, so we would love to have you all here again in the near future!Thank you again for letting us know what you thought about us :)Best Regards,MIMARU OSAKA SHINSAIBASHI NORTHFront Desk Team