karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower

karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower Reviews

karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower

3 Chome-3-24 Miyahara, Osaka, JapanView Hotel Details
karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower
karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Towerkaraksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Towerkaraksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
375 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(375)
Positive reviews(367)
Reviews with photos/video(93)
Great service(33)
Easy to get around(32)
Near shopping area(31)
Convenient for shopping(26)
Great value for money(18)
Delicious breakfast(18)
Loved the view(9)
Would stay again(7)
Negative reviews(8)
Boon Yong
High Floor Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
2nd time stay. Great location as near to shinkansen, travel to kyoto also convenient. Recommend to stay
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.We are delighted to read that the many aspects of our hotel have fully met your satisfaction.Your warm words encourage us to keep providing an outstanding hospitality service.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Yin_0913
High Floor Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The laundry machine is not enough And a bit far between the Shinkansen station. Other than that everything is perfect
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for staying at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and writing us a feedback about your recent stay.We are delighted to read that the many aspects of our hotel have met your satisfaction.On the other hand, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the laundry machine.We will take your valuable feedback into consideration for future hotel management.We are waiting to serve you at your next stay in Osaka. Have a nice day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
J
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Value for money. Room was big enough, cleanness also good :) the best thing was that this hotel has hot spring bath!
Guest User
High Floor Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The location near Shin-Osaka Station is perfect. The hotel was clean. The room was very clean. The curtain really cover from sunlight. This is important because sun raise up at 6:00 am. The sauna (onzen) was really, water temperature was ok, hot and cold water. Although ther were many guests, space was really confortable at the sauna (onzen). The room have all indications in english, all security set: fire alarm, emergency kit, etc. The bathroom, shower and toilet were well distribuited and clean. Also all the people at front desk was nice and gently. This is a 10 of 10 hotel.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.We can’t thank you enough for your kind review about your stay at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower. These heart-touching words mean a lot us, as this keeps us motivated to make our hotel not only a place to stay over night, but also make it a home during our guests' journey in Osaka.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Zaint Chutipon
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
I USED TO STAY AT karaksa Supporo,it's very impressive ,Tiny but functional,Then I've booked again in Osaka. First bad feeling here is ; there's no tablet to check availability of laundry machine and onsen as Sapporo has. Secondly, Very upset with the second slot of staying uduring April7,Y24 to April 12Y24, I decided to pay more for larger room 23-25 Sq.m. but The room'atmospere seem smaller than 21Sq.m..That may caused from of their layout design I don't sure . Therefore I am going to put this hotel to my avoiding list.No more Karaksa.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.You can check the availability of the laundry machine and the public baths from the TV in the guest room. We would appreciate it if you could check the availability the next time you stay with us.We will continue to aim for a comfortable hotel in the future.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
ye
High Floor Superior Twin Room with Sofa Bed
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
More than 10 minutes walk from Shin-Osaka Shinkansen station, but if from exit 4 (Midosuji line) only takes around 7 minutes. The hotel is very clean and neat, the room we booked is not very big but enough for us, at least has 3 separated beds, separated bathroom, sink area and toilet. Staffs there we haven’t talked with them much, but they’re very efficient and nice. The check in and check out process were very smooth. As we stayed for 3 nights, we mentioned that we would prefer fully clean for our room everyday when we checked in, the staff who served us said we don’t need to come down to the reception every morning to notify them, he would just pass down what we requested, he really did that for us! That’s really helpful. As when we stayed in Karaksa Hotel Colors Tokyo Yaesu, we had to let the receptionist know every morning before 9am if we need the room been fully cleaned, they are the chain hotels, both are in pretty good locations, clean and new, but the services are definitely not the same. We didn’t try the hotel’s breakfast, the price doesn’t seem very high, but there are also quite a few convenience stores around the hotel and within the station, we just bought our breakfast a night before when we stayed there, as we didn’t want to use too much time on breakfast. Of course, the hotel’s location is not walking to the popular shopping areas in Osaka, but as we need to travel to Tokyo and back, and Osaka’s subway system is much better than Melbourne’s, it’s still very convenient to visit around Osaka for us. And also, the surrounding of this hotel seems like a business suburb and is not as crowded as the popular tourist suburbs, we really like that as well. We feel very lucky to choose this hotel (the Tokyo one is also pretty good)for our first Japan trip!
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,We can’t thank you enough for your kind review about your stay at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower. These heart-touching words mean a lot us, as this keeps us motivated to make our hotel not only a place to stay over night, but also make it a home during our guests' journey in Osaka.We hope our hotel will always be your first choice accommodation in Osaka.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
We stay with three kids, the rooms are small, but we really enjoyed Onsen and after long day of exploring the city it was just right thing to do 😍 breakfast also was good and service, we came early to hotel and they managed to check us in earlier than 3pm, thank you so much for hotel staff ❤️
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for staying at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and writing us a feedback about your recent stay.It is a great pleasure to hear you have really enjoyed your time at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower.We will do our best to satisfy you even more the next time you stay with us. We hope our hotel will always be your first choice accommodation in Osaka.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
David Chia
High Floor Superior Twin Room with Sofa Bed
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Location is about 10min walk from Shin-Osaka JR and metro stations. Not easy to find the correct exit from the stations if you are travelling first time here. Service is excellent during check-in and all parts of the stay. The staff are there when you need them. Breakfast spread is good with a mix of local (rice, tako) and western style (croissant, bread, salad) and a very nice self-serve drink bar :) The onsen on 4th floor is a must-use when you are staying there, whether you are visiting it early in the morning 5am or late at night, it serves as a wake-up soak or a wind-down destress session.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.It is a great pleasure to hear you seemed to really enjoyed breakfast,public bath and our service at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower, although the way from Shin-osaka station to our hotel didn't meet your expectations.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
PKcullen
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
My stay at the Karaksa Hotel Grande Shin-Osaka Tower was a resounding success. From its unbeatable location and modern comfort to its delightful amenities and friendly service, it truly ticked all the boxes for a fantastic stay in Osaka. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor, this hotel offers a welcoming haven amidst the city's vibrant energy.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for staying at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and writing us a feedback about your recent stay.We can’t thank you enough for your kind review about your stay at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower. These heart-touching words mean a lot us, as this keeps us motivated to make our hotel not only a place to stay over night, but also make it a home during our guests' journey in Osaka.We hope our hotel will always be your first choice accommodation in Osaka.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Bee Ngoh
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
12 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Location : a bit far from the JR line so you need more steps if you are traveling with the JR train. Cleanliness : very clean Room size : Acceptable Breakfast : Acceptable. Some foods change daily. Amenities : Onsen on site but I didn't manage to use Laundry : Coin operated washer cum dryer. Only 4 on site. Multiple feedback on insufficient washer for a 20 story hotel, but 1 year later the number remain as 4. The hotel should really work on the improvement since it usually will take more than 120mins to have the clothes dried. Toilet : Both the shower and bowl area are separated which is good when you have more than 2pax. Overall I am happy with the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.It is a great pleasure to hear you have really enjoyed your time at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower.We deeply regret that your experience of laundry was far from what you had expected. We sincerely apologize for this disappointment.We will continue to work hard on the improvement, but it takes a lot of time to solve this problem.We are trying to provide better services to welcome you again in the future.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Anonymous User
Standard Connecting Room For Six Guest
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Easy check in/out, clean room, good amenities. Everything was good. The hotel is only 200m from Shin-osaka station but you know it's huge and you have to walk at least 10 mins to get out of the station haha.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for your recent stay at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower.It is a great pleasure to hear you have really enjoyed your time at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower.And all of our staff are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and we are very delighted that we could make you feel welcome and comfortable.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Guest User
High Floor Superior Twin Room with Sofa Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Nice location, near JR station and walk by 5-10mins only. Also near the convenience store.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.It is a great pleasure to hear you have really enjoyed your time at karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
夏蓮夢兒
High Floor Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Perfect!, can ask for more. Breakfast is good with many varieties.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and also for taking time to share a review about your stay.Your satisfaction with our breakfast is the biggest reward for us today.We are looking forward to welcoming you next holiday in Osaka. Have a beautiful day!karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Guest User
High Floor Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
It's a little bit of a walk from Shin-Osaka station, but not too bad, and from Shin-Osaka it's really easy to get to most places in Osaka. Good sized room, wonderful bathroom with a tub and a shower. Onsen downstiars with laundry service. Didn't get the breakfast, but didn't need it with the load of restaurants and combinis just downstairs. Very comfortable stay.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for choosing karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka Tower and taking the time to write us a feedback. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the facility. We will continue to provide a memorable experience for our guests during their stay in Osaka and hopefully we will be able to accommodate you again in the near future.Have a beautiful day.karaksa hotel grande Shin-Osaka TowerFront Desk
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
Hotel was at a great location, 1 min walk to Toyama station through a pleasant shopping centre which has everything. Makes the whole stay convenient. Hotel is new which means everything is still in very good condition. Onsen was great, amenities were all fully provided for. Security was good in the area. Bed and room (which was a good size for our family of 2 + 1 (4yo) was comfortable. View from the room overlooked Toyama, really nice. Staff could speak decent English.