Dotonbori Hotel

Dotonbori Hotel Reviews

Dotonbori Hotel

2 Chome-3-25 Dotonbori, Osaka, JapanView Hotel Details
Dotonbori Hotel
Dotonbori HotelDotonbori HotelDotonbori Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Dotonbori Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
78 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(78)
Positive reviews(76)
Reviews with photos/video(22)
Great location(15)
Awesome stay(10)
Room was average(10)
Great service(6)
Convenient location(6)
Negative reviews(2)
Xiongmidemama
Basic Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
This is my second time staying in this hotel. It is as good as ever. The location of the hotel is also good. Although the room is small, the facilities, hygiene, environment and service are very good. The hotel also provides free wine and drinks in the evening and instant noodles. It is a very good experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
MomIQiwei
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
ทุกอย่างดีหมดคะ ยกเว้นที่ห้องมีกลิ่นอัพหน่อย เดินทางสะดวกมากคะ
Translate
Guest User
Semi Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The hotel is a 5 mins walk from exit no. 25 of Namba station. Be warned that there is no elevator at this exit, so be prepared to climb 3 flights of steps up to the ground level. Location wise is very close to Dontonburi and Shinsaibashi for shopping and food. Room is very small, with space for 1 mid sized luggage. Toilet is very tight, the bathtub and wash basin co shares a space. Verdict - excellent location but make do with space.
6/7
Guest User
Basic Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
It's a Japanese hotel, so the rooms are very small and it's not a new building, so if you take that into account, it's very good. In particular, unlimited coffee, drinks and beer and free breakfast are very big advantages! It was nice that it was less than 5 minutes away from the Glico statue. ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
I stayed in the standard twin room at the Dotonbori Hotel for 4 days and 3 nights from 2/10/24 to 2/13. The bed was too small for a family of four, but we stayed there without any major inconveniences. Towels/toothbrushes, etc. are provided daily for two people, and if you leave used towels at the door the next morning, a new one will be placed in a plastic bag and left at the door! Breakfast is 1,500 yen for adults and free for children, so we ate it all 3 days (I think the menu was almost the same for all 3 days). It's value for money! It was nice to have free beer, sake, ice cream, etc. Cup ramen (soy sauce flavor, soybean paste flavor) is provided for free at night! I signed up as a member for my next trip to Osaka, and I am 100% planning to visit again. The staff are friendly!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
_wash_
Basic Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
地點近道頓堀, 半晚出去也不怕. 最喜愛是到黃昏時間有任食杯麵雪糕咖啡和酒
Translate
Guest User
Economy Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
位置很好,去心齋橋很方便
Translate
Guest User
Semi Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Have stayed here many times!
Original TextTranslated by Google
medici99
Semi Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
The location is very good and very convenient to get out. There are popular Shinsaibashi attractions just a few hundred meters away, so eating and shopping are very convenient. Although the room is not big, the service attitude is good. Very good value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
고구마조아
Basic Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
The location is really good. Dotonbori, restaurants, and various convenience facilities are plentiful and convenient. The staff were also really friendly!! But the room is so small.
Original TextTranslated by Google
AmeliaElisa
Semi Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Hotel is lovely and staff are extremely helpful, had a good stay
Guest User
Economy Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
The location is very good, the transportation is convenient, and the service is also 👌
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sheren
Basic Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Located in Dotonbori, a busy but quiet place. There is a convenience store nearby. It takes less than 10 minutes to get to Shinsaibashi. The room is small but clean. The hotel provides free cup noodles, ice cream and beer at different times. It is cost-effective and will definitely be there. Check in again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Basic Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Great location to go to dotonburi. The hotel has a range of feee drinks, ice cream and activities for guest which will interest kids. However do note, the sound proofing is not good. Kids playing can be heard from the next room. My neighbour was so angry that they bang the wall so hard to should their displeasure. And I can feel that we are only divided by that think wall.
Guest User
Semi Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
There is a massage chair in the hotel lobby that I use every day when I go to the hotel to relieve my back pain. From 8:30 to 9 p.m., there are free instant noodles, beer, and unlimited coffee. It’s really nice. push
Original TextTranslated by Google