Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino

Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino Reviews

Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino

Via M. Cesarotti, 21, Padova, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino
Hotel Casa Del PellegrinoHotel Casa Del PellegrinoHotel Casa Del Pellegrino
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
83 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(83)
Positive reviews(81)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Standard Single Room with Single Bed
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
good place
Martina
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
Very friendly service team, warm welcome. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Great location on a walking distance to the old city center.
Michael
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Room was very noisy, you could hear a door constantly slamming all night. Apart from that it was nice.
Mark
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The hotel is just across from St Anthony's, so it's a fantastic location. It was a basic room, no fridge, and it was clean.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
To truly enjoy accommodations while traveling , the room itself and the service are equally important , for my experience with Hotel Ca D'oro has been a mixed feeling The room is really outdated and poorly maintained. The window panel almost fell when I opened it, there is no outlet near the table so you must connect the electric kettle to the floor , the shower room has a leak sprout and all the water gets out on the rim if you adjust the shower head :( The managing team of two sweet Italian ladies speak fluent English and they have the warmest smile whenever you need them . I feel truly welcomed . Breakfast is well prepared and quickly serviced . Combining the room condition and overall service , my rating is 7/10.
Giovanna
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The re wasn’t restaurant, even if on the riservation site there was. Room is very far from entrance and wi fi signal doesn’t exist in my room,
Annick Elise Louis
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
With its 1.4km distance a convenient location from the center. Quiet neighborhood with parking and plenty of breakfast options. Also friendly staff
Bernard
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
All staff I interacted with were lovely and kind. The hotel was very clean, and right in front of St Anthony's church, and very close to Prato della Valle. There are bars and restaurants very close by.
Jonathan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
Amazing location. Easily walkable to the main sites of Padova. Plus spacious rooms and incredibly affordable.
Yamilet
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
We stay one night at this hotel and choose it for its proximity to San Antony Cathedral. It is a budget hotel, the room and bathroom were very small and had not even a minifridge. But the place was clean, the bed was comfi for a good night sleep, the people very nice and accommodating. they have a easy parking on premises which was very convenient. In general we like the place, it was good enough for the price.
Luis
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Convenient for being close to Sant'Antonio basilica and other attractions in Padova's historic center.
Maike
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
We liked everything about the place and the surroundings. Next time in Padua we will definitively stay there again
Melinda
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Though the staff was kind enough to have maintenance put bleach in our toilet, it still smelled like a sewer throughout the room andmade me nauseous. The tile in the shower had mold. The loud construction made it difficult to rest during the day. I asked to change rooms but they said no. The WiFi was not responding well. Had to sign in over and over. On Orbitz it boasts laundry services which is not so. I repeat there is NO LAUNDRY. The staff directed me to a laundromat (thank you) but I missed out on time with family due to having to wash and dry my own laundry. It was the reason I booked the hotel. Overall just disappointed and tried to book a different hotel but all were sold out. Honestly our room was like an overpriced hostel. Avoid room 146 at all costs.
Sean
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
This is a clean friendly hotel in a superb location. I was in the newer Galileo annex, but it’s all in the same complex, so doesn’t feel so separate. The room was very clean and modern, if a bit spartan with no decoration at all. The front desk were helpful and polite, and the breakfast buffet was fine. My only complaint would be that the room wifi was virtually non existent. I had to go out into the corridor to get a very weak signal. When all tickets, bookings etc are online it’s a huge setback not to have wifi, so for that reason, I’d probably not stay there again, which is a pity as otherwise it’s a nice place.
Robert
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Great location next to St Anthony's enormous cathedral. Helpful staff. Long walk to our rooms but rooms are newly renovated and very clean. Only one problem: we're so far from the router that there's no wifi in the rooms.