Blanket Hotel & Spa

Blanket Hotel & Spa Reviews

Blanket Hotel & Spa

Attukad Waterfalls, Aluva - Munnar Rd, Pallivasal, IndiaView Hotel Details
Blanket Hotel & Spa
Blanket Hotel & SpaBlanket Hotel & SpaBlanket Hotel & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Blanket Hotel & Spa Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
66 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(66)
Positive reviews(66)
Reviews with photos/video(10)
Iresh
Blanket Camellia Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
We had a delightful stay at this hotel with breathtaking views. The service was excellent, and the vegetarian food options were quite satisfying. However, the only downside was the poor condition of the road leading to the hotel.
Voyage07821789368
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
I had an amazing experience here in blanket hotel and spa. The service here was just amazing the staff here Sabina and Ganesh were so kind they were so helpful at the same tiem. And the candle light dinner was so good I had a great experience. Overall the stay here was worth it and would like to come here again.
CaptainVatus
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Had a pleasent stay in the property for a 5 day period. Excellent location, excellent hospitality, excellent food and facilities and to top it all excellent staff. Special mention for Charan the naturalist, Vinith/ Hema /Angel from the front desk and Sharone/ Lynthia from the restaurant. Thank you all for the memories.
Tabea W
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
We had a great stay at the Blanket Hotel. The room had the best view, which you can never get tired of. The stuff was very polite and always concerned about your needs. We really enjoyed the infinity pool and the big clean rooms. There are also Ayurveda treatments possible to book. We definitely would come back!
Jet42607117160
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
We had the most amazing time here! We had high expectations based on the images and reviews and it absolutely lived up to them. The staff is so kind and attentive and booked cabs and tours for us. 10 out of 10!!
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Namaskaram!!! Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Our aim is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to our guests. Based on your review, we have no doubt that your visit was truly a remarkable one. I am delighted to pass this on to all staffs as we all strive to make our guestsโ€™ stay as special as yours. Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Blanket Hotel & Spa. Best Regards, General Manager
803thomasp
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Excellent stay at this beautiful hotel. The location is superb, staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is great. All rooms have amazing view. Swimming in the pool is an experience. Must visit when you are in Kerala. We stayed 2 nights, then went on a 2 day hike and stayed 1 more night.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Namaskaram!!! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We are really pleased to read your positive comments of your stay, food , Panoramic View and Swimming Pool. It is comments such as yours that motivate all of us to consistently provide an exemplary service to all our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Blanket Hotel & Spa. Best Regards, General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Excellent service! Lot to explore in the property itself. Breakfast was soo satisfying every morning. Nandana received us in a very graceful and polige manner and vineet sent us off so kindly while we were leavinb the property..thanks to all the staff who gave us superb service. Keep it up!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
This property shares an excellent view of mountains and waterfall. The working team of the property is very cordial and helpful. The swimming pool is very impressive. A dip in the heated pool with open sky is a treat in itself. Nice spread of breakfast is always great to have.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Gosh! What a magnificent , amazing location this property located ๐Ÿ˜ iwas amused by the view from the rumbling sound of the waterfalls was damn soothing ๐Ÿ˜.this property is near by the munnar city which take 20 mins drive from resort.staffs were very polite and kind and approachable.Food was decent and morning walk outside the resort is worth a stay ๐Ÿ™‚.kids enjoyed the heated pool and spent quality time on indoor games.the restaurant view is an amazing ๐Ÿ˜ experience.overall i would rate them 4.5 /5
Liz C
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
This is a beautiful hotel, nestled in the hills at Munnar โ€“ the staff are helpful and friendly and the food is delicious. We watched a cooking demonstration which was really informative โ€“ a really lovely place to stay. I would really recommend this hotel as the views spectacular and it is a really relaxing experience.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Namaskaram!!! We are grateful for taking time to share your impressions of Blanket Hotel and Spa in this forum. I would like to express my gratitude for your kind words and we are truly delighted to know you enjoyed our hospitality. Additionally, we are pleased to hear that you found our restaurant and food scrumptious and for appreciating our Chef. Furthermore, we are truly thankful for your appreciation of the spectacular view. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you at Blanket Munnar. Best Regards, General Manager
Connector28572525601
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Service excellent, location excellent, food excellent (we were fed so much!). Staff went above and beyond. Lots of additional activities on offer. Can organise excursions and trips easily through the hotel. Room with a view was beautiful.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Namaskaram !!! We appreciate you taking time to post this detailed review on the TripAdvisor forum. We are delighted to read about your very enjoyable stay which is also a huge encouragement for all of us. Since you have it all in detail for the future guests to understand in the review, kindly accept our gratitude for choosing the Blanket Hotel and Spa. Thank you very much for this splendid encouragement and we will always cherish the fact that such a wonderful guest stayed with us. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Blanket Hotel & Spa for another memorable experience. Thanks and Regards, General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
The hotel has a superb location, great hospitality, great rooms , the food is also excellent, highly recommended with friends or family , it has mostly all the activities required on a vacation, there was even a fire dance show , highy satisfied
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Service was top notch. Had a great experience. The staff was very nice and helpful. Special thanks to the whole team for making our stay special and taking good care of the baby food. Food was great and view from the room was beautiful. Thanks to the whole team for making our stay memorable.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
The stay was amazing with a mesmerising view. The hospitality was amazing with nice food. Perfect vacation stay with family. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Evening entertainment shows were trilling and kids enjoyed a lot. Swimming pool was temperature controlled and nice to have a warm swim in cold climate.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Stay was amazing. Me my wife and our kid enjoyed all the amenities. Yoga session was outstanding and was very helpful. Fire dance was a brilliant performance. Also the singer with his guitar sung the song of our choice with charisma. Foods are good and the staffs are very friendly.