Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I Reviews

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I

1091 Pinehurst Ln, Palm Desert, California, 92260View Hotel Details
Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I
Marriott's Desert Springs Villas IMarriott's Desert Springs Villas IMarriott's Desert Springs Villas I
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
105 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(105)
Positive reviews(5)
Guest User
One Bedroom Villa with Balcony
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 18, 2022
It’s a very beautiful resort. The room was enough room for a family. We had full kitchen to prepare meals for the kids. The patio opened to a nice pond snd golf course. The pools were kept clean and there were plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas for the guests. We had a great time. 😎👍
Guest User
2 Bedroom Villa, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 2 Queen, Sofa Bed, Balcony, Fireplace
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
31 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 6, 2024
Nice environment👍Full facilities! As a hot spring hotel, there are no bathrobes
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hongchayushangkabuqinuo
Two Queens Room with Balcony
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
14 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
The villa in the desert, right on the golf course, is perfect for vacation. It's just that the room booked by Ctrip is inconsistent with the picture. It doesn't face the stadium and the view is very poor, which is disappointing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Villa with Balcony
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
The living room and bedroom are very spacious and comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped, and the laundry room even prepares washing powder for you. All in all, it is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queens Room with Balcony
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2022
Recommended by a friend. Among the nearby hotels, the overall situation of this hotel is very good. The price booked on Ctrip is also very good, very satisfied. very good
Original TextTranslated by Google