Arrive Palm Springs - Adults Only

Arrive Palm Springs - Adults Only Reviews

Arrive Palm Springs - Adults Only

1551 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, United StatesView Hotel Details
Arrive Palm Springs - Adults Only
Arrive Palm Springs - Adults OnlyArrive Palm Springs - Adults OnlyArrive Palm Springs - Adults Only
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Arrive Palm Springs - Adults Only Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(73)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
JudyC930
Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
設施:小小的精品酒店,免費停車停好的 衞生:挺乾淨的,浴巾浴袍質量很好 環境:周邊比較安靜,離我們要去的景點都不太遠,酒店咖啡廳也不錯,入住還贈送咖啡,這點很好 服務:check in就在酒店的咖啡廳,挺特別的,小姐姐服務很好,房卡不小心鎖在房間,很nice地多給了我一張
Translate
Guest User
Patio Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
棕櫚泉最喜歡的酒店之一,入住會免費贈送兩杯酒精飲料,泳池邊的bar area有火爐,冬天在旁邊喝上一杯無比舒適
Translate
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
非常滿意 很適合度假。很chill 吃的喝的都很方便。泳池恆温 晚上跟朋友11點去玩水還沒人很爽
Translate
Lars
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
I would expect more for almost $500 per night than a single room with a shower and toilet seemingly in the same room. Other than that, everything worked and was ok.
Anderson
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
My first time with the Mrs. In Palm Springs for a much needed getaway. We are very happy to have chosen ARRIVE. The staff were awesome including the DJ on Saturdays by the poolside. Loved my room, the architecture of the hotel and my bed.
Desiree
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Loved our stay here! Beautiful hotel & lay out. The bar had amazing drinks and the check in process was the smoothest & easiest I’ve ever experienced! Already want to come back!!!
Sarah
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
We loved staying at the Arrive! Pet friendly, amazing staff, great breakfast, and the hot tub is huge! We’ll be back!
Shena
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms and pool area were just as pictured in the photos. Location is close to restaurants and downtown Palm Springs is about a 25-30 min walk. We would definitely stay here again!
Laurie
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
We enjoy this property so much we just keep booking and never a disappointed!
Tomer
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
"Although our overall experience at the hotel was fantastic with friendly staff and a well-kept environment, our departure left a bitter aftertaste. While returning from Joshua Tree and craving a quick bite at Cheeky's, a request for a 30-45 minute late checkout led to an unexpected response. The front desk kindly offered us the privilege—with a price tag: $50 Tax for the half hour $100 Tax for each full hour (Anything after 2 pm incurs a full-day rate) In my 43 years on this planet, never have I been asked to pay for a late checkout. It's the little things that linger in one's experience, and this unexpected charge left me with reservations about staying at ARRIVE properties in the future. A lesson in the importance of small touches gone astray. 😐"
Jenna
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
Super cute and comfortable rooms and the deck space was perfect. Will absolutely stay again!
Mariko
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
We stayed on 1st floor, liked room and fire place, but no door to the shower room, which is so unusual. annoyed by footsteps on the floor above…
Nicholas
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
Great location, service, food, and pool. Travel often to PS, and this one is a fave. Fun pool (movie night, DJs, etc). Rooms are nice - was there for a storm and didn't hear a peep! - Comfy beds too!
Dave
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Stayed here for one night in Aug. 23. Very modern room with retro vibes. Loved the high ceiling with clerestory windows and power shades. They have a nice breakfast and lunch menu for room service. You must be 21 to stay here so if you enjoy a pool without large families with kids this is a good option.
Scott
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
Had a back injury wouldn’t give me even a minute on a late check out without charging me 50 bucks. That’s just cheesy no ice machines.