Zafiro Palace Palmanova

Zafiro Palace Palmanova Reviews

Zafiro Palace Palmanova

Av. de Cas Saboners, 24, Palmanova, SpainView Hotel Details
Zafiro Palace Palmanova
Zafiro Palace PalmanovaZafiro Palace PalmanovaZafiro Palace Palmanova
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zafiro Palace Palmanova Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
C_Captain
Junior Suite
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2022
Fantastic Resort with great facilities Really enjoyed the meals, excellent quality and variety of food.
Tour27271702679
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
Amazing. Wow we love this hotel. Repeated visits say it all. This time we stayed in block 2 and it was very good. My parents had a swim up which they loved and we were near the park and splash pool for our 5 year old. There is nothing not to like about this hotel. We went all inc and it’s totally worth it as the food is amazing. The evening entertainment was good but I do think a little disco for the children at 8pm would make the whole place amazing. Rooms are spotless like everywhere else. We are returning in 13 weeks and cannot wait! Thank you Zafiro see you soon.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, On behalf of all the departments involved, we would like to thank you for having taken valuable time to share your impressions of your experience in our hotel. We are overjoyed to learn that our hotel has consistently met your expectations, and it's a pleasure to know that the room you stayed in, particularly the swim up feature, greatly contributed to your and your parents’ enjoyment. We understand the importance of a varied entertainment program and take your suggestion regarding a children's disco to heart, as we continuously strive to enhance the experiences of our younger guests. Furthermore, it is heartwarming to read that our all-inclusive dining options impressed you with their quality. Our dedication to providing exceptional cuisine is a cornerstone of the Zafiro Palace Palmanova experience. We're also glad that the cleanliness of our rooms and the overall standard of luxury throughout the hotel have left a lasting positive impression on you. Rest assured, your kind words will be shared with our dedicated staff, who take great pride in ensuring our guests have a memorable stay. We hope you will reward us with another visit to one of our hotels in the best holiday destinations in the future. Bet regards, Anabelle Dhaenens Zafiro Palace Palmanova, Guest Manager
Meander28451934578
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
We stayed in Zafiro Palace Palmanova, for the 2nd time, May 2024. The place is amazing and the staff can’t do enough to help. We originally booked B&B, but after seeing the standard of local food and trying the in-house restaurants, immediately upgraded. No regrets! The good is first class. Thank you Zafiro for another amazing holiday. See you again soon
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
Superb hotel. We have visited Zafiro palace Alcudia on a couple of occasions but this was our first visit to Zafiro Palace Palma Nova! The cleanliness and food quality is just the same. The staff are always exceptional too. So family oriented and welcoming. The rooms are spotless and cool. There’s a reason we keep coming back and will be booking again. Alcudia has a couple Of things palma nova doesn’t pool bubble Is bigger and there’s an outdoor stage area for evening entertainment But the transfer time to palma nova is 20 mins max!! Bonus with kids. If you’re thinking about booking do it…. You won’t regret it!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
The hotel was excellent and the staff where great, the drinks and food were lovely. We would definitely return.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
We booked the Zafiro Palmanova for 7 days all inclusive, but quickly checked out after the receptionist suggested she phone the Zafiro Palace Palmanova to see if there are 2 rooms available for us. We took 2 taxis to The Zafiro Palace and were met with a proper welcome and complimentary champagne. The whole of our 7 days were superb. The hotel is luxurious and very clean. The staff, particularly in all of the restaurants are the nicest, helpful and attentive staff. We have stayed at many luxury hotels and these staff are the best.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
We have just returned from our stay at the zafiro palace palmanova. We travelled with our little boy who's nearly 2 The location of the hotel is perfect, litteraly a 2 minute walk to the beachfront. Plenty of restaurants either way you walk. We ate at the grill bar one night and would definitely recommend going to IROKO its asain style tapas and the food was incredible. Back to the hotel, we had a swim up pool room and it was so good. Pool was a little cold for our little one but there are 2 other kids pools. One is a little warmer after the sun had been on it and the other is heated, its like a hot bath so hard to stay in there for very long. Especially with the warm heat from the sun. The food in the buffet was really good different things every day and very tasty. We have stay at many all inclusive hotels and the food in this one is by far the best we have had. The drinks were great too, beer really nice cocktail were great. If you’re thinking of booking this hotel you wont be disappointed. Theres also an aldi 10 minute walk away. We managed to pick up nappies and wipes and a few other bits we needed instead of packing everything in the case. The hotel is immaculately clean, all staff were very friendly allways a hello and goodbye. We’re already looking at when to book for next year.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
This was our third time visiting this hotel. And every time we have the best family holiday! Everything about the hotel was perfect. The staff are all lovely and can't do enough for you. It's immaculately clean and the food is so good ! The area around the hotel is perfect, shops and beach, bars and restaurants all in walking distance. Hopefully we get to go back next year!
deblrrse
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
We have stayed at Zafiro Palace a few times now and it has never disappointed until our last trip We always book the swim up room with private pool area however this year we were told that we can no longer use an inflatable in the pool due to Spanish law. One lifeguard said I could use it in my private area outside our terrace, however several lifeguards patrol the pools and all of them told me I could NOT use it! I was only sitting in it to read my book! No other people were in the water - just me! We did see a mother in the communal area floating in the pool on an inflatable with her child nearby and she was not told she could not use it?!? Why are some allowed in communal areas and not in private areas?!? Seems wrong to me?!? Food and service at this hotel are excellent It’s only half an hour from the airport It is a very busy, very family oriented hotel It is quite expensive to stay here but we love the swim up rooms along with family in adjoining rooms solely to make use of the private pool which we were not permitted to do so this time so disappointingly we will not be returning in the future.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
This is our second stay at this hotel and genuinely couldn’t fault it. My only advice to guests would be to try and book your restaurant visits on the day you get there, especially during busy periods. The buffet is great but can obviously the restaurants have better quality on offer.
Sarah D
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Just come back from an 11 night stay. We’ve had the most amazing family holiday. This hotel does not disappoint. Rooms are spotlessly clean, modern and large. The food is superb, the main buffet is fresh, constantly replenished with lots of choice for all the family. La Veranda for lunch was amazing and our favourite! We reserved tables at all the A la Carte restaurants, all were fabulous (do this via the Zafiro app usually come available 3 days before). Lastly the staff - they made this holiday for us - ALL staff work incredibly hard and they are a credit to Zafiro hotels. For the staff alone we’d return. Thank you! Don’t hesitate in booking a break here.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind words about your stay at Zafiro Palace Palmanova and are happy you returned home with great memories of your holiday. We are delighted to hear that your 11-night stay with us was nothing short of amazing. It brings us immense joy to know that our spacious, modern rooms provided a comfortable environment for your family holiday. Your commendations on our hotel's cleanliness and the variety of fresh, high-quality food options available, especially at La Veranda, are much appreciated. We're thrilled that the Zafiro app enhanced your dining experience, allowing for smooth reservations at our A la Carte restaurants. Above all, we are proud of our dedicated staff, whose hard work and commitment to service excellence made a lasting impression on you. It is wonderful to read that their efforts contributed significantly to your decision to consider staying with us again. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon in one of our Zafiro Hotels. Best wishes, Anabelle Dhaenens Zafiro Palace Palmanova, Guest Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Excellent stay at the Zafiro Palace with our family and grandchildren 7 and nearly 3year old. Check in was easy and we upgraded to a swim up room which was a great decision. Rooms are spacious and well equipped with a microwave, kettle and coffee machine. Good choice of food, cocktails ,wine and all staff very friendly and helpful. Fabulous time was had by us all , the children loved the heated Bubble pool and the Kids club was a great success with the 7 year old. Great location for the beach and the town. The pools could do with some heating in June as still a little cool. A fab holiday was had by us all and we are all looking forward to returning next year. Well done to all at Zafiro Palce for making this a special place for us all.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Lovely hotel, immaculately maintained throughout. All the staffwe met were both friendly and helpful, especially at breakfast and lunch. Food at breakfast was plentiful with a huge choice. We ate lunch most days in the central restaurant and every choice we made was lovely. Always plenty of sunbeds available. Kids pool area was very popular and loved by our 4 year old. All other pools were freezing and notably often empty or sparsely used. To be fair this is all we could criticize in what was a great week in a fantastic hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Absolutely amazing stay. The hotel was Immaculate and the food was exceptional. The staff were incredible- so friendly and professional, they made everything so easy. Special mention for Andrea, Maria and Alina at the kids club who my 7 year old daughter absolutely adored. They were so kind to her and work so hard running the club all day and then doing a fantastic kids show each night. We loved it so much we want to come back next year! Thank you to all the staff!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Best hotel we have ever stayed in ! From the minute we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. The hotel and facilities and cleanliness and restaurants were fabulous. Even though we stayed at half term holidays, it never felt too busy. There were plenty of sunbeds. No need to put your towels on early in the morning. Two minutes away from the beautiful beach at Palma, Nova, with plenty of Cafes and restaurants. Will definitely be returning to this hotel! Thank you to all the staff at this wonderful hotel, Antonio and the team on reception , staff in the restaurants, and the cleaners. ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️