Shores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways

Shores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways Reviews

Shores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways

9900 South Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Shores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways
Shores of Panama by Panhandle GetawaysShores of Panama by Panhandle GetawaysShores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shores of Panama by Panhandle Getaways Guest Reviews

3.5/5
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(31)
Negative reviews(9)
LEE
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Pool deck areas need power washing badly. Couch and chairs in room were very dirty had to cover with sheets. Great view from 23rd floor room. Going back next year.
Brenten
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The views and pool were very nice. The elevators were not all working and took forever to get on.
James
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1.0
/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
We booked short notice but they had no wristbands which are required on the property. After being told they’d be delivered by 6 pm someone walked into the room at 10:34 pm to drop them off, luckily my son woke me up. We got stopped by security several times and they had to take pictures of my communications to the property manager to allow me back in. Made by kids feel like we were doing something wrong and they felt embarrassed. Property itself was nice but the Management company getting short with me via text was unacceptable. If you can’t rent it short notice then don’t take the booking.
Alfredo
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
Parking is super narrow is super hard to go up it down if other cars are coming the opposite way. The property itself was beautiful! Dish soap was not enough Pots and pans could use a little updating but I mean for what it was worth it was a great place to spend some family time ! Views are stunning
Brenton
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
Property was ok, Pretty much the basics. No sheets for the sofa sleeeper, multiple light bulbs out in bathroom. The info listed a reserved parking space in the panhandle gateway site but that was not included? When I called, Panhandle staff was Courteous and the gentlemen who delivered the sheets was very nice.
Luisa
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
The place is little crowded but is fun, especially for the kids. Lots of things to do, lazy river, Jacuzzi, gym, tiki bar, live music. Neat to the famous Pineapple Willy’s.
slobodan
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2.0
/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Property has only four elevators and are very slow and not ventilated. Steff is rude.
Wanda
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
The resort was beautiful and on the beach! We had an amazing time!
Baleria
Checked in May 2023
Family
1.0
/5
Posted on May 8, 2023
The condo we booked was extremely dirty and had mold all over, DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM! The bathrooms had mold! The living area curtain had mold, one of the bed was broken, and the kitchen was filthy! As soon as we walked in you could see how much hair was all over the floor! Yet we still had to pay for a filthy room. They only sent someone super late to fix the bed and take a towel to wipe the mold off the tubs! No manager was ever available, PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM SHORES OF PANAMA THEY ARE FILTHY!
Bill
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
1.0
/5
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
Would not stay here again. Can't say the truth. Review keeps coming back for editing.
Elizabeth
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2023
I would suggest staying in this condo, it’s very nice.
Yvonne
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2022
Enjoyed sitting on balcony watching things. Didn’t have access to what was available, location of things. i.e. indoor pool, hrs pool is open, food/ drinks at pool area.
Sarah
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 16, 2022
Everything was pretty great there were just a few things keeping me from giving the full five stars. The internet was very poor and dropped frequently. There were no cleaning supplies in the unit (soap for cleaning surfaces, hand soap, broom to sweep up sand, etc.). Most of the staff weren't very friendly. That being said, the unit was beautiful and the view was amazing.
Jason
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2022
Wonderful property!!!! Great pool area! Beach access with outside showers to keep the sand at bay!! We had 6 kids and could have stayed longer it was so spacious. Walmart was across the street.
Alfrie
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 1, 2022
It was great staying there for the weekend. Planning the next trip to be there.