Hotel Girasole

Hotel Girasole Reviews

Hotel Girasole

Via Drautto, 45, Panarea, Sicily, 98050, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Girasole
Hotel GirasoleHotel GirasoleHotel Girasole
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Girasole Guest Reviews

4/5
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(6)
Positive reviews(2)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
The worst experience of my life. First, It is not an hotel but a B&B. The owner, Rita, is unstable. She started to scream once we arrived. She gave us the fault that one door was broken, after 30 minutes from our arrival. We stayed one night and she asked us to pay 100€ for the door. We refused but she tried to withdraw 100€ from my card we gave for the reservation (this is not even legal). She screamed in front of all the other guest (some of the other guests were scared). We spoke with locals and they confirmed to us that she is not stable. AC super hold and it doesn’t work. No TV. No wifi. Hold structure of the doors. Breakfast very low quality. Absolutely to avoid.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE, DIRTY, HORRIBLE SERVICE AND VERY UNPOLITE. WE LEFT THE HOTEL AND PAID THIS HOTEL PLUS THE NEW ONE, IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO STAY. THEY NEVER CLEANED EVEN ONCE THE ROOM OR ANYWHERE IN THE HOTEL, OUR ROOM WAS FULL OF COCKROACHES AND INSECTS, NIGHT MARE
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 7, 2023
I would absolutely recommend this place if you go to Panarea. The location is top: you're a short and beautiful walk away from the island's only sand beach. The staff is lovely and helpful, and the rooms are spacey, have a beautiful terrace and breathtaking view. There's a safe and a fridge, as well as an AC. Breakfast at first seemed disappointing (aka Italian style consisting of little more than a cornetto and a coffee), but it was enough to ask for some tomatoes, cheese and fruit, and soon the staff was going out of their way and I was enjoying the most delicious breakfasts. All around a winner! I'm looking forward to my next stay :)
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Hotel assolutamente non all'altezza della somma pagata. Bagno senza bidet, aria condizionata rumorosissima,(sembrava di stare in elicottero), colazione pessima con cibo preconfezionato , wi-fi funzionante (poco o nulla) soltanto all'esterno della stanza, televisione non pervenuta,presente soltanto il supporto. Basterebbe poco per migliorare il servizio e rendere contente le persone.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
L'emplacement et la vue époustouflants se heurtent à tout le reste. Service d'accueil médiocre avec le réceptionniste qui semblait tombé de nulle part. Petit déjeuner juste suffisant avec des demandes constantes. Dans la chambre... (aussi moche mais grande) petite télé... à mon avis il valait mieux ne pas la mettre. La structure ne peut absolument pas être considérée comme un hôtel, c'est une maison d'hôtes qui ne vaut pas du tout le prix payé.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
Luogo incantevole Bella stanza, bel bagno e terrazzo con vista imprendibile Per chi ama le cose belle e semplici Proprietaria simpatica e vera, amante dei gatti e del suo gatto Atmosfera più genuina e meno snob che in tanti altri posti dell’isola. Abbiamo passato dei giorni belli e rilassati
Translate