Capital Coast Resort and Spa

Capital Coast Resort and Spa Reviews

Capital Coast Resort and Spa

Λεωφόρος Τάφων των Βασιλέων 69, Πάφος P. O BOX 62066, Paphos, 8060, CyprusView Hotel Details
Capital Coast Resort and Spa
Capital Coast Resort and SpaCapital Coast Resort and SpaCapital Coast Resort and Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Capital Coast Resort and Spa Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
94 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(94)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(7)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Standard double Room Inland View
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
It was amazing trip the location was wonderful
Mouayad Alzoubi
Standard Room with Inland View
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 3, 2022
The hotel facilities is very good, but have bad smell in the lobby and restaurant, the staff very friendly
Guest User
Standard Room No Balcony
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2022
Beautiful hotel! Tasty breakfast! Nice pools inside and out🥰 It was all perfect.
Gesine
Standard Room with Inland View
Checked in Feb 2022
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2022
The hotel is pretty far from the city center, and there is nothing interesting next to it. You always need to take the bus, and there is no plan indicating the exact departure times. Furthermore, the hotel is quite overpriced for what is offered. The fitness room and pools are nice, but the breakfast buffet is rather a three star than a four star standard. Besides, I found cockroaches in my shower (in February...). The Wifi was not working properly and I had to call the reception at least once a day to fix this. The personnel showed very little motivation, I found the behaviour of the male personnel towards me as a woman very disrespectful (did not let me finish any sentence, interrupted me, treated me like a child), many information they gave were very vague (e.g. on ingredients of the food), and service/kindness was just not included in the price. I would not recommend this hotel.
Guest User
Standard Room Sea View
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
Really nice hotel with perfect location.
Guest User
Standard Room with Sea View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The hotel is well located. The sea view room was perfect. Variety breakfast. The only downside is that the hotel is noisy. We hear the elevator constantly as well as people passing by.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mariavittoria
Standard Room No Balcony
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Pretty hotel, very nice pools even inside. It has a basin on the sea from which you can dive preceded by a beautiful lawn. The food is appreciable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Samuela Sarti
Standard Room No Balcony
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Resort by the sea, helpful staff, every comfort is not lacking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Superior Suite Land View
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
Staying in this hotel is a nice time, very clean, nice swimming pool, very good and varied breakfast. Very helpful staff. Close to the sea, there is no rush for sun loungers. cool
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room No Balcony
Checked in May 2022
Couples
4 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on May 22, 2022
Good hotel for transition stops to catch a plane, good lunch too
Original TextTranslated by Google