Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77

Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77 Reviews

Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77

Azure Urban Resort, Brgy Marcelo Green, Bicutan, Paranaque, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77
Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Azure Urban Resort Residences by MicasaAzure77 Guest Reviews

3.9/5
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(16)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
It was difficult for access to the swimming pools, not many restaurants, the rooftop and room view was amazing and the staff polite and helpful.
Response from Property: Thanks for staying with us! Our amazing wave pool and man made beach can be accessed by approaching at the pool both near the pool area. Restaurants nearby are just limited but the Shopping Mall are just nearby for food hopping and strolling. Thank you for appreciating our staff and customer service. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Continue booking via Ctrip. Thanks!
Eruel Liet
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
We recently stayed at Azure Urban Resort - Santorini Unit 424, and it truly provided the best accommodation. The heightened security measures made us feel safe throughout our stay. The staff were exceptionally friendly, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. We absolutely loved the place and would highly recommend it to others seeking a positive and enjoyable hotel experience. Thank You ~JHX & YOLI~
Guest User
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Nice place so romantic
Response from Property: Thank you so much for choosing and staying with us here at MicasaAzure77! Its truly a pleasure. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Stay safe!
KL csarm
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
15 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Compelete amenities for a staycation. Will surely book again 😇😇
Response from Property: Thank you so much for choosing us! We hope to accommodate you again soon:)
Anonymous User
Two Bedroom Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Thanks for assisting us had a great experience while staying there with family
Response from Property: Thank you for staying with us! Your enjoyment within our property is our most priority. We are glad that you appreciate our customer service, the amenities, the cleanliness of our Unit and the places nearby Azure while you stayed in our property. Its very near from the Airport, Malls, food establishment in and outside azure and many more for your convenience. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Happy to serve! Thanks!
Stella Ballera
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The room is a typical one bedroom condo unit which is good for 2-4 persons. The location is very nice as it is in a high floor (16th floor). It’s clean and the interior is nice. The view is really beautiful specially in the morning. You can cook in the room and I suggest that you should bring your own water to drink as they do not have any water dispenser. They gave us a complimentary coffee and 2 bottles of water. The pool is not available during Monday as it’s the scheduled for cleaning. Over all our stay is really wonderful
Response from Property: Thank you Mam Stella for your review. We appreciate your sincerity regarding it. Yes you are right the pool is not available during Monday to give way to properly maintain the cleanliness and quality of our amenities to the give quality service to our guests. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We will continue to work hard and improve more our service to our valued guest. Have a nice day and we hope to see you again here soon!
KhaThu
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
they provided the contact number unable to call.waiting so long to check in. they should provude the building name and floor and unit number before arrive.
Response from Property: Thanks for booking with us. You can contact us anytime if you have concern as we have updated already our phone number in the site. Upon check in, we are providing a guest advise form where your Unit and other details are discussed and we need also the primary requirement of our property for the smooth check in. Our line is always open for any concern. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. THanks!
Jeny brioso
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Location not easy to find.. No specific instruction about the tower if your first timer it is really a hassle.. Lobby and handler of the room is different you have to wait again waste 1hour for this.. Pool and view is great room is great.. the TV has weak signal of internet cant even properly watch netflix.
Response from Property: Thank you Mam Jeny for your honest review. We are happy to know that you had a great time spending your staycation with us and appreciate our amenities, the cleanliness of the Unit and our customer service. We will work on the location information to give it to our guest before going to our property to avoid inconvenience. We do always send an email to our guest in advance to communicate regarding the booking confirmation and the process before check in. We appreciate this kind of review to help us to improve more of our services. If ever you will come again and stay with our property in the near future, you may always call our number or email us for any concern so we can assist you well. Thank you so much!:)
AEZZA
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Azur urban resort is very affordable for your family
Response from Property: Thank you Mam for choosing us with your staycation. Our property is very affordable but yet delivers customer service and great amenities during your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback with our property. We hope to accommodate you again soon! Thank you so much!
Rizza Salas Nunez
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Excellent service and nice place to stay!
Response from Property: Thank you so much Mam Rizza for your positive feedback. We will continue to do our part to make our customer satisfied. Hope to see you again soon:)
Raymart Gregorio
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
So far the room is beautiful. Will check in again.
Response from Property: Thank you so much Sir Raymart for staying with us. Its nice to know that our guests liked our Unit, the cleanliness and our service. We hope to accomodate your again soon:) God Bless!
Guest User
Two Bedroom Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Good but not as expected
Response from Property: Hello! Thanks for choosing us. Our Amenities are amazing wave pool and man made beach that you can enjoy without going to far places. We hope you can enjoy again soon here. We would love to hear your specific concern regarding the amenities so we can improve it well in the future. Thank you so much.
Smekii
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Nice place for the price. Close to SM and airport.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your positive review regarding our property. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities, the cleanliness of our room, the surroundings within and outside Azure and our customer service. We will continue to do our part to make our guest stay comfortably in our property. We hope to meet you again soon! Thank you!
Rhea Mae Rodriguez Pawig
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Verygood place
Response from Property: Thank you so much Mam Rhea for choosing us! Thanks for appreciating our place. We hope to accommodate you again soon!
Anonymous User
One Bedroom Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
It was a nice quick getaway.
Response from Property: Thank you for your positive review regarding our property. We are glad you had a nice getaway and enjoyed our amenities, room and customer service we provided. Our property is perfect for a quick getaway especially if you dont want to go to far places outside metro Manila but wanted to experience man made beach and wave pool plus the good ambiance of our property in the heart of the City. We will be glad to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you so much!