Hipotel Paris Gambetta Republique

Hipotel Paris Gambetta Republique Reviews

Hipotel Paris Gambetta Republique

236 Rue des Pyrénées, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Hipotel Paris Gambetta Republique
Hipotel Paris Gambetta RepubliqueHipotel Paris Gambetta RepubliqueHipotel Paris Gambetta Republique
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hipotel Paris Gambetta Republique Guest Reviews

3.4/5
47 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.3
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(47)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2021
Very friendly
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Comfortable, clean room, daily cleaning.  of the minuses: small shower, cold bathroom 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
There was no elevator so it was difficult to carry my suitcase up the stairs. The people at the front desk were friendly and nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
The sanitation of the hotel is average; but the service attitude at the front desk is good. The location is quite superior, and it is convenient to travel by subway. Disadvantages: The toilet door cannot be closed, and the hair dryer cannot be used.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Well located hotel. Decent room, ideal for a short stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
We had a good welcome with food offers, the room was very clean!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wangluyi
Triple Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
travel is very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
Hotel good value for money, very pleasant reception staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 26, 2022
There is no elevator in the hotel, the bed is not very clean, and it feels like there are insect bites. After staying for four days, the towels were returned on the third day. There is a hairdryer and a heater. There is no hot water pot.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Good good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2022
Good experience in the hotel itself, well located, just to review on cleanliness. Easy to find, next to a small trader. Everything is OK. I
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dennis
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff is very kind and friendly. We loved being so close to the metro, grocery stores, excellent bakeries, and McDonalds! This hotel is our Parisian secret!
peeter
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2022
Even my points are pretty low, the whole experience wqs pretty okay. Stepping into the hotel was a bit warning-small reception booth, a bit worn out interior, not very happy welcoming. Also the stairs were challenging. But the room itself and even the bathroom was very okay for such money. I happened to settle in the room which was toward the yard, so it was so quite at nighttime, even there was busy street. I picked the place because specific location, so actually I was pretty satisfied. No breakfast option available! Parking nearby is almost impossible, but there can be a spot in parallel street. And it is expensive!
Boris
Checked in May 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2022
the location is quite good, on a shopping street, there are many restaurants and shops. Access to the city’s sights is easy by metro. The staff is very friendly. The price-quality ratio is great
Mark
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 20, 2022
All staff very friendly. Really convenient to park nearby and metro around Paris