Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges

Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges Reviews

Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges

8 Rue Laferrière, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges
Hôtel Arvor Saint GeorgesHôtel Arvor Saint GeorgesHôtel Arvor Saint Georges
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
67 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(67)
Positive reviews(60)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Family Triple Suite
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
The large area was impressive in a good location, and the subway station was right next to it, so it was easy to move to the destination. The modern design of the lobby on the 1st floor was impressive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
Very good hotel, large room and good quality
Original TextTranslated by Google
tanya
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Hotel staff amazing. Rooms cute and clean. Breakfast great value, best coffee I’ve ever had.
Roberta
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The Staf is nice and polite, but the hotel is not a 4* and needs work. The bathroom is tiered, toilet bowl loose, used toiletries not replaced, no sleepers or robes, the floor creeks. Light switch also does not work, shower head half blocked by line scale. Mattresses need replacing or a topper. No way to adjust temperature - there was a control in my room, but that did not work. Breakfast was disappointing, no fresh fruit,
Lucy
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
The hotel was lovely and clean, the staff were very friendly and the rooms were cosy! Would recommend :)
Bronia
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Lovely hotel in a convenient central area. Rooms were basic but comfortable. Any problems resolved by friendly staff.
Hakan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Very clean and a convenient hotel to stay having an excellent location… room which we stayed is rather big size when we compare with Paris hotels…
Craig
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
An absolutely beautiful hotel which appears to be as much of a passion project as it is a business. I can’t recommend this place enough, and at this price I don’t imagine there is a better place to rest in comfort as you explore the city!
Robert
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and answered my questions. Great location, I would stay here again.
byul
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and the room was quite comfortable. I would rate high for their cleanliness. The building was pretty quiet as it is located on a smaller street. The view was beautiful with some European buildings. I enjoyed the stay.
Terese
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The street was relatively quiet. The staff were great, we arrived early and they kept our luggage safe, provided clear directions around the neighborhood. There's a great cafe at the end of the street where you can sit and watch (and eavesdrop on) the world going buy.
Dave
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Exceptionally friendly staff with a warm reception. Very centrally located to all the major attractions that the city has to offer.
cheung ming
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
it is relatively big room compare to other paris hotel in same grading. quiet room but have so many restaurants nearby. Feel safe, clean and convenient. Air-con is great, just no little fridge but they can fridge it at receiption. Reception is nice.
Kimberly
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
What a great find! Excellent value for the stay! Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Air conditioning in the room was efficient!
Edith
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
This is a great hotel, it is clean, the smell is extremely pleasant, and the customer service is outstanding. Their coffee is amazing my favorite is their cappuccino they are delicious!