Timhotel Nation

Timhotel Nation Reviews

Timhotel Nation

7 Rue d'Avron, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Timhotel Nation
Timhotel NationTimhotel NationTimhotel Nation
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Timhotel Nation Guest Reviews

3.4/5
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(46)
Positive reviews(35)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Very friendly and nice personnel. Clean and well equipped room. Good location close to metro stations.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2024
Excellent location, friendly hotel staff, very clean room and bathroom, very pleasant stay in the hotel, highly recommended
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
A clean and comfortable stay, very helpful and friendly staff. The room was small but well laid out and well equipped with nice toiletries and tea and coffee, perfect for a short stay. Will happily book again
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
The service was excellent, the breakfast is really satisfying. The staff were extremely professional. we had to print many papers so the receptionist handled that quickly without hesitation and dis not acceptable tip.
Response from Property: Bonjour, Many thanks for this positive feedback! We are always very touched when the experience at the Timhotel Nation meets the expectations of our guests... Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon, we wish you a wonderful weekend ;-)
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
The previous comments made by other customer are accurate The hotel rooms are damaged (stain on curtains, painting falls apart, broken door …) Though my stay went well thanks to Tarik who does everything he can to arrange my accommodation at best Thank you so much
Response from Property: Bonjour Roam447134, Thank you for your return following your stay at the Timhotel Nation. The whole team and I were delighted to welcome you, so reading that we were very attentive to your needs is a great satisfaction for us. Your well-being is our daily mission and it is with pleasure that we are at your side. Our hotel will enter a total renovation phase in the course of 2023 to be able to offer you optimal comfort during your next stay with us. See you soon
Joy
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
Very bad hotel, really dirty - not recommended even for free
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2022
Staff were kind, helpful, the hotel was clean. The room was in poor condition, exposed plumbing, broken fixtures, old paint job and dents in the walls, warped bathroom door. It was clean and it's not their fault it is a noisy area. The quality to cost seemed uneven. It was convenient for what I needed to do in the city.
Response from Property: Bonjour Denise, I am really touched by your comment. Knowing that you felt at home at the Timhotel Nation is our greatest gift. Thank you for emphasizing the cleanliness of the hotel. Our cleaning procedure, already very meticulous before the Covid epidemic, is even more so today to guarantee you a peaceful stay. Your recommendation makes us very happy. Thank you also for sharing this nice comment highlighting the people who make it live daily. The hotel will be completely renovated during the year 2023 The whole team hopes to see you again soon in Paris!
Verified traveler
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 13, 2022
I don’t think this hotel should be rated 3 stars. It’s more like a one. The rooms were tiny and smelly. I asked for two twin size beds and none were available when we got there. Also, the place looks run down.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2022
What I didn't like, well: the mold, the dast, the loud loud street, the stains on the walls, the stains on the chair, the dirt on the walls, the disgusting carpet that I wouldn't recommend stepping on it without at least some sock, the fact that the toilet was dirty and with used stains, the fact that the shower was unclean, the fact that the sink in the bathroom was full of stains from other people using it, the small particles of food or God know what on the walls (all the walls and even the door bathroom), the room temperature which was going from Siberia temperature to Sahara temperature. I wish I could have a better phone to take even better pictures that could even better show what it was like being there.
Response from Property: Bonjour, Following your stay, the whole team thanks you for your visit. We are very sorry that the service and level of service did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for this. We ask you to believe that all necessary measures will be promptly implemented to improve the quality of the mentioned service. Best regards.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Hotel which in my opinion is overrated as a 3 star, small rooms, good quality bedding, street a little noisy, sound insulation needs improvement, minimum breakfast for a 3 star. This is just the opinion of a salesperson who sleeps 200 nights in a hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2022
Clean hotel in a green and pleasant area close to shops, the metro. Far from mass tourism, close to Nation, Père Lachaise. Room on the back of the building, quiet. Open view
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 30, 2022
The staff is super polite. A good point. Hotel location easy to find and close to public transport. But forget the beautiful photos on the site, the hotel is much less beautiful. It needs a refresh. The room feels musty. The bed is against the wall. Fortunately I am alone. Paper wall? In any case we hear everything that happens in the next room, people talking, snoring, cuddling and their waking up. Shower with part of the door missing, bath towel the opposite of softness. Sandpaper. The shower ceiling is super low and there is a lack of water pressure. A stock of towels placed on the floor in the corridor does not tempt you... The breakfast area is in the basement but with a terrace. Trays on the tables that act as canteens…. 6:40 a.m. breakfast limited to coffee and croissant/pain au chocolat because the staff is late. Only one person to prepare everything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2022
Staff available and kind. Impeccable cleanliness. Bad points: Older, more up-to-date carpet with a modern hygienic design. Dilapidated interior furniture, damaged duvet cover, damaged electrical outlet lying on the floor. To make a good quality price would have to make some effort. But I could go back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2022
Very shabby, smells damp and musty, broken shower, broken furniture, sad hallways and facade. Unacceptable to continue to offer these damaged rooms. One of my worst experiences in Paris. I really felt like I was taken for a pigeon
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2022
Simple and well-located hotel in a pleasant area to discover: Nation, Lachaise, the Bataclan and Ménilmontant are close by It is run by a friendly team above all it is very quiet To be recommended for business trips and private trips
Original TextTranslated by Google