Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena Reviews

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena

4741 East Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/PasadenaHampton Inn & Suites Houston/PasadenaHampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(46)
Positive reviews(43)
Negative reviews(3)
Patrick
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The hotel itself was nice enough, but the pool area was less than stellar. I asked if the pool was heated, it most definitely was not. The hot tub has a nice green tint to it. The room was okay but the mattress was fairly low quality. Every time you got up or laid down you could hear the springs popping.
Miriam
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Good comfortable bed. Excelent ***** for: Guadalupe, the lady at the breakfast area. Didn't like the small refrigerator.
Robert
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
We had a king suite and it was very nice. The hotel was very full, but our room was very quiet. Also better blackout curtains than most hotels. The bed was very comfortable. We will stay here again when visiting family
Alyssa Amanda
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2023
This hotel was great the staff at the front end was very accommodating. I loved that i could get ice from the ice machine all day and night. My favorite part of the stay was the breakfast bar in the mornings. I didn't get to check out the pool but the gym room was great had everything you need and more. Near all the great shopping stores.
Joy
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
When we arrived to our room, it wasn’t completely cleaned. It looked like someone had used the hand towel and towel, there was an empty soap box on the counter and trash in the can in the bathroom. The bed was made but looked like someone had laid in it and the pillows were messed up. There was also a big Wooden box under the AC that looked tacky. We requested for the room to be cleaned again and they did so. Also couldn’t close the heavy curtain due to the box and light was coming in all night. One of the shower doors had a broken handle. Definitely was not worth what we paid. It was a dissapointment!
Isaac
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
No fridge & no breakfast
Liborio
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
System was slow to check in
roland
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
The property is in a good location and the staff was very helpful.
Calvin
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
Clean room. No amenities. As a Hilton Honors member I would expected more.
Apratim
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
Very friendly and accommodating!
William
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2023
Nice place, I will stay here again.
Doris
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2022
The hallways and elevators are extremely hot. The ac in the room didn’t keep cooling all night and it made for a hot night (the hotel regulates the ac). The bed was hard it was like sleeping on a box spring. While it was clean and staff was nice I will not stay there again for the above mentioned reasons nor would I recommend it. When I’m paying over $100+ for a room and it’s hot with a hard bed it’s not worth it.
Janice
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2022
We stayed for one night. The front desk staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were a bit lumpy, but we survived anyways. Breakfast was good. We celebrated my niece's graduation and reserved one of the meeting rooms. All staff were very accommodating.
Andrew
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Great place
Richard
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2022
We love staying here as it is close to family and the area we love visiting.