Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa

Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa Reviews

Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa

Carrer Botiguers, 49, Paterna, SpainView Hotel Details
Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa
Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & SpaAzz Valencia Congress Hotel & SpaAzz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Azz Valencia Congress Hotel & Spa Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
85 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(85)
Positive reviews(70)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(15)
HAndrew
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Despite the reason for not being able to come to the hotel due to the unprecedented rain and flood in Dubai leading to 1200 flights being cancelled. The hotel refused to allow some level of cancellation and refund.
Anonymous User
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 8, 2022
Local for the airport, nothing here really Restaurant food looks whatever No room service The rooms are clean and neat Pillows and bed are awful
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
The room size, cleanliness and quietness are all good. The breakfast is not good. Carrefour is across the road.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Toni Bolo Aparisi
Guest Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 22, 2021
The best room. Facilities are good. good deal. Clean regularly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Joey
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Aru the receptionist; was an especially helpful professional and kind she spoke great English. She explained everything ... The Entire staff was great that is what made the stay great. The breakfast was great and the dinners they need a new coffee machine The Property need some maintenance and love we would stay again and hope the Spa area maintenance will be working completely
Gerard
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Very noisy, room nice but staff unhelpful and rude. I will not be returning, there are other options close by.
Andrea
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The hotel was very nice and so was the staff. The breakfast was okay. However, I was very disappointed with the SPA and gym. The SPA was mediocre at best… the pool, jacuzzy, and 3 of the 4 saunas were not hot at all, and some areas were not working at all. The SPA definitely needs a huge upgrade as guests around me had the same complaints. As to the gym… well there is no gym. There is one machine! The location is not preferred as it is not near much of anything. I stayed to be in nice hotel with good amenities. Well, for a 4-star hotel, I was disappointed.
Elsa
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
You can hear every noise from the neighbor besides or on top or when they ere watching tv . They do the beds and clean shower an we daily but the floor was always dusty . No brush in the Toilette in order to clean yourself it after you used it . The food at the restaurant the quantities very big. They should advice you that it is a lot what you lol get. My steak was not medium . It was red . And the quality of the ,eat the secon time we had dinner was not good.
michele
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
the spa is only a nane of hotel. it is not a 4 stars. it is not for stars...
Louis
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Sated 1 night in Oct 2023. Great rooms, Super Breakfast buffet ! Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Not so much around the hotel but it was fine as a stop near Valencia. We had diner at the hotel as there was not many options around. Food was good. I recommend this hotel as long as you are OK with the location.
Antony
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
It was not attached to Airport as the website says its way out in a car park we checked in then same day checked out to a different hotel.
Mark
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Nice place. Very clean for what you pay. Parking is good but an extra cost
Angela
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
When I came down for breakfast, I was the only one who was asked what room I was from. 13 people walked in after me and no one else was asked. I am black woman so naturally I will stand out in Spain. Yes there were groups but there were also individuals and families present. The breakfast variety was a litttle limited in my opinion. Nice property but maybe the customer service could have been better. You will need to take a taxi into town or walk to Santa Rita Metro station which is 20mins away.
Zouhair
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Hotel is in good shape, but you have to take a cab to go to Valencia city. No public transport available..
nerys
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Staff very friendly and helpful, lovely spacious rooms, food great