The Pat Hotel

The Pat Hotel Reviews

The Pat Hotel

125/14-17 หมู่ 12 ถนน จอมเทียนสายหนึ่ง Pattaya City, Bang Lamung, Chon Buri Province, 20150, ThailandView Hotel Details
The Pat Hotel
The Pat HotelThe Pat HotelThe Pat Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Pat Hotel Guest Reviews

3.3/5
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.3
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(5)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Toms888
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2021
Staff was very kind, the room is big, the view is nice, but the bathroom smells very bad and the water pressure of the sink too low to use it. Also the white lights in the room make it feel like being in a hospital to me, warm lights would be better I think.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in May 2022
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 12, 2022
The place is ok, near the sea, just cross the road to the sea. But the pool and playroom are out of service, I think it might be because of COVID.
Original TextTranslated by Google
The story of us - เรื่องราวของเรา
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2022
Other
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 8, 2022
#. Suitable for economical trips. The room price and quality are considered reasonable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 23, 2022
The Location is right in front of Jomtian beach. Quite convenient. The cleanliness is good and standard. There is no breakfast for this hotel (may be at this moment/ after Covid-19 is about to end). The reception is 24 hours as we check in quite late 5am in the morning. 200 THB deposit The only thing I have to complain, there is none of the hot shower. My friend's room has enough warm water (may be higher category - beach view).
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Take the family to the beach, Jomtien Beach, accommodation. Cute, next to the sea, good atmosphere, OK service. On the side there is a place to shop and have seafood. You can sit on the beach. There is food and drink service, suitable for relaxing at the seaside, convenient travel, will come back to use the service again.
Original TextTranslated by Google