Novotel Perth Murray Street

Novotel Perth Murray Street Reviews

Novotel Perth Murray Street

388 Murray St, Perth, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Novotel Perth Murray Street
Novotel Perth Murray StreetNovotel Perth Murray StreetNovotel Perth Murray Street
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Novotel Perth Murray Street Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
68 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(68)
Positive reviews(66)
Reviews with photos/video(17)
Awesome stay(20)
Clean and tidy(14)
Awesome rooms(12)
Friendly owner(12)
Convenient location(7)
Easy to get around(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 5, 2024
The location is near Perth station, walkable distance. There were a lot of night life activities around the hotel. The room we stayed was clean. However I had to call them to get them to make up the room when I came back at 3pm in the afternoon which I was quite surprised. They were very prompt in responding and finishing it. Overall it was a pleasant experience staying here
Guest User
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
This is the worst novotel we have ever stayed in. We could say there is no housekeeping at all and the cleaniness is in doubt. The housekeeping depar**ent seems under-staffing and they did the housekeeping at 11:30pm which loudly affected our rest. Also, they only changed the towels but not doing other types of cleaning eg floor vaccuming so we could always found hair and dust in our room and toilet. The wall is not too sound-proofing, can hear anyone talking or housekeeping staff working in the corridor. Besides, there is totally no view from our room, there is a building in front which block our view fully. Avoid this hotel if you are in Perth. Not sure why the rating is so high.
Guest User
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Great experience. Thanks to Trip.com for the great deal and Novotel
Guest User
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Strategic location within the city. Nearby train station and many food options available. Room is clean and neat.
Get Maneetat
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
So nice.
Lern Chong
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Great location, surrounded by nice restaurants and bars and near to Perth station.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Convenient location to all attractions Room is tidy and clean Staffs are helpful
chun yeong
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The hotel's location is convenient, with numerous bars and restaurants nearby, and the service provided by the hotel staff is excellent.
LimDiana
Superior Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Wondering if its just Novotel Perth of its an Australian thing that complimentary bottled water are not served in rooms. The mattress is way to soft. I weigh 60kg but sinks in when sleeping.
Geraldine
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Our tea & coffee not replenished next day and toilet paper too! When we called reception and housekeeping for these items on Day 2, no one answered the calls. As a result, we had to go down to reception personally!
Damian Gray
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
13 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
A great place to stay for our last couple of days in Perth. Great location in the city and near the train station. High quality finishing and furnishings. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Facilities were great but accessing the pool was hard as it was so busy all the time so nowhere to sit or lay. Otherwise everything was perfect
椰子 Coconut
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
153 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
Seamless check in and front desk staff is very helpful. Walking distance to Malls and train stations😀
Guest User
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Second time stopping here.However I was so disappointed with Second visit. Service was bad.ordered meals at the bar asked for children's meal as per menu they said we don't do that,had to show the lady it was on the menu.when arrived only one children's meal arrived. I went back up and was told you only ordered one ! I said why would I order one meal when I have two children.Can I order again then! They forgotten to come back with sauces for children so went and fetched them myself. Breakfast was shocking told after waiting to sit on a table where other people had taken(twice) There was empty tables they sectioned off but instead of using them they made you wait in a line while other tables came free,that's after they have been cleaned and set up.To be honest I nearly walked out! Massive and I mean massive queue for coffee only becos customers could not work out how to use the coffee machine. I asked two staff and they didn't know ! Big change of staff from last visit and they lacked service.
Rosie Z
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 18, 2023
Everything is great, just 1 thing really needs immediate attention and improvement, it’s the signs of the steam room and the sauna:( really confusing, I would not be able to find it if there was no staff on site, which I did miss the use of it on the first day. As see from the photos, sauna and steam room is located in the toilet, which only has the toilet sign on it
Guest User
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Very helpful,clean rooms service great , breakfast plenty of choice