7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh

7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh Reviews

7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh

Olympic BKK, #9Eo Street 163 corner 284, Phnom Penh, CambodiaView Hotel Details
7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh
7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

7 Days Premium Hotel Phnom Penh Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
193 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(193)
Positive reviews(181)
Reviews with photos/video(34)
Awesome stay(30)
Clean and tidy(18)
Friendly host(17)
Strange smell in room(13)
Great value for money(12)
Great location(6)
Negative reviews(12)
Daniel069
Selected Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The bed was super comfy, shower was great, nice toiletries, quiet night sleep with AC Working great too. There was a slight smell of smoke in the hall. Not sure if there were smoking rooms nearby or staff need to be more vigilant for smoking in the room? Not a huge criticism but just a note. There is a coffee shop right next door perfect for working all day if you need to
travel trip
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Nice hotel. great service. Good surrounding,. 2 convenient stores nearby. Nice breakfast.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
hotel room is great,but safety deposit box can't used and cafetaria area have a bad odor .....
Dr Haider
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Nice and clean hotel. I stayed there for 4 days. A tip: second floor has smoking smell because second floor rooms are for people who smoke. overall nice and cheap hotel and service is very good.
Florence Adjei
Selected Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Very good location, 3mins walk from the bus station, by the road, close to all A**,stores and eatery!
亚历山大1709
Premium Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
This hotel is really really good. The room is quite big and comfortable. Very very clean. The bathroom provides towels, slippers, shampoo, shower gel, toothbrush and a hair dryer. The staff is super friendly and really helpful, service is superb. There is a 24/7 reception, so there is no problem with late check ins or early check outs. Supermarkets and small restaurants are nearby. Breakfast is included and quite good. There are Cambodian and Western style options of breakfast (see pictures), coffee is excluded. Its a little bit far away from the city center/touristic area but it's still fine. Value is incredibly. I definitely recommend this hotel
Lady Thearath
Premium Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Everything are good and reasonable price, Easy to looking for yummy food 🥰🥰🥰
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The service is very good. The room is exact with the descriptions in the page. I will come back here again. The hotel is very to Olympic stadium, and city cebter
Mengearm
Premium Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
No more next time for this hotel. I am a regular guest here for years and the staff remember me well. But this time I really disappointed. I booked the Premium Double Room with 26$ prepaid with non-refundable. But when I check in there is no room available for me. The staff ask to change to Twin Room (cheaper price) or else only available for smoking floor. After working with his 2 computers for awhile the staff ask me would u like to change to Twin Room which is no other solution. I have no choice and no other solution and I explain to the staff I paid 26$ because I stay alone and want to sleep on a big bed not to sleep in Twins bed alone. Hotels if no available for booked and paid room for guest is hotel mistake should upgrade for a better room for guests, not to downgrade to cheaper room no matter how much it cost. Once again I am your regular guest
Mehmet adil
Selected Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
I would like to mention about the supervisor of the hotel, she was extra helpfull on any case and she even helped me to find my wallet , she left her job on the side and helped me all day. Thank you for all those good memories. I really appreciate and hopefully see you guys again 🙏🙏
Desmond.48
Premium Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
This hotel is not bad. I would said is 3 stars and considered new and clean. Just one thing I don’t like, the towel has strong smoking smell, and it does not provide fully amenities like cotton ear buds. Non-smoking room only got 1 floor, the others upper floors are those smoking room.
Guest User
Premium Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Great hotel within an easy tuk tuk ride to all the corners of Phnom pehn. Breakfast is a bonus, with excellent noodle soup. Only downside is it's not served with the or coffee.
Ati Lien Tran
Premium Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Entire issue good. However there is one big bad point: bad smell from the corridors to the room, exactly the smell of cigarette. Moreover, there is no fridge. I also couldn’t find the bathtub while I booked this room because of the bathtub.
Nika Sokly
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
It’s smell so badly of smoke , I can’t sleep sleep because the smell of the smoke
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
56 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 8, 2024
Nice to stay here. Located centrally and accessible…………….