Residence Inn Phoenix Downtown

Residence Inn Phoenix Downtown Reviews

Residence Inn Phoenix Downtown

132 S Central Ave, Phoenix, United StatesView Hotel Details
Residence Inn Phoenix Downtown
Residence Inn Phoenix DowntownResidence Inn Phoenix DowntownResidence Inn Phoenix Downtown
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Residence Inn Phoenix Downtown Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
105 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(105)
Positive reviews(102)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Katekka
King Studio with Sofa Bed
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Happy to spend my birthday there
Guest User
King Studio with Sofa Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
It is convenient to the city center. The facilities are relatively old, but it is very convenient to travel. It is not far from the airport, suitable for business travel and meeting guests. The center of Phoenix is ​​very small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Studio with Sofa Bed
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
The hotel is nice and the location is great. You can get to the supermarket in one block and it is also convenient to watch NBA.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Studio with Sofa Bed
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
10 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 10, 2024
Good service, ok room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Studio
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jennifer
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Great hotel easy check-in process comfortable beautiful room 16th floor suite. Everybody was helpful and friendly… Easy location.
Kimberly
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Hotel has a lot of amenities but the cleanliness of the hotel is questionable. It’s not well taken care of. There is rust in the shower area and the frosted door of the bath room had hand prints and dirty in general so it was not pleasant.
Amber
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Overall a nice hotel and convenient to the Footprint Center, however the “Parking Available” is rather misleading as it costs $30 a night- or $30 every time you leave and come back. The bathroom door is a barn door and there is no actual bathroom fan so so if you’re sharing a room with anyone, better be comfortable with them!
Edmund
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Room was great. Service was great. Went to a concert. Walking distance was great 10 stars if I could give you 10 stars.
Ron
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
My 3 night stay was wonderful at this property. Staff was exceptional in all ways. Room had a great kitchen that was perfect for taking all my meals which was perfect since there is an incredible grocery store just down the street. Grocery store was called Fry's which is the same as Ralph's in California and yes, your Ralph's card works here and gets you all those great discounts! This store was in very short walking distance and is HUGE with great ready to make meals, a giant bakery section, fresh sushi, and the biggest selection of cheese I've ever seen in a grocery store and so much more! Pro basketball and baseball facilities are a super short walk from the hotel as is a dynamic entertainment and restaurant district. You are also right on the trolley line which can take you all over the valley at a very low price! So yes, location is everything with this property but I cannot forget to mention that the room itself was excellent including an incredible bed and a fully stocked kitchenette with a full size refrig! Staff was beyond exceptional from check in to great housekeeping to check out. Very, very impressed and would not hesitate to stay here again! I always try to balance out costs when I take mini-getaways from my pad in San Diego and the best way to do this for me is to have a kitchen of some kind and a nearby grocery store. Really keeps the costs under control for the trip and allows me to get nice accommodations. Would I stay here again? ABSOLUTELY!!!
Steven
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Excellent customer service, pleasantly accommodated early check in since we had a wedding to be at by 4! Coffee girls were great, free breakfast could have been a bit better but we went 15 mins before it ended. Other than some distressed chairs in the lobby area, everything was in great condition!
Amy
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
We were there for the KU vs UNLV game, it was a very easy walk over to the stadium.
Marie
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The hotel was nice it was clean everybody was friendly. The only thing is is if you’re gonna stay downtown Phoenix they charge you $43 for VIP parking and if you park behind the hotel in the garage it’s $30 a day
David
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Close to the stadiums and restaurants. Major negative was the pull out bed for my son. It was terrible. Pillows were also awful. The bathroom and kitchen were great.
Amy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
This was the perfect place to be. We were able to go to the bowl game, get something to eat and not need to drive anywhere if we didn’t want to. The only bad thing is there were a lot of things closing at 11:00 such as CVS.