Hotel Clover Patong Phuket

Hotel Clover Patong Phuket Reviews

Hotel Clover Patong Phuket

162 8-11 Thawewong Rd, Pa Tong, Kathu District, ThailandView Hotel Details
Hotel Clover Patong Phuket
Hotel Clover Patong PhuketHotel Clover Patong PhuketHotel Clover Patong Phuket
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Clover Patong Phuket Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
305 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(305)
Positive reviews(291)
Reviews with photos/video(92)
Great service(62)
Close to beach(32)
Delicious breakfast(25)
Great swimming pool(20)
Convenient for shopping(18)
Great value for money(15)
Small room size(11)
Loved the view(10)
Negative reviews(14)
EDMUND L.
Two Bedroom Family Connecting Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Hacing stayed for 4 nights, I can attest that the hotel amenities and cleanliness are in tiptop condition. The gym was great, breakfast was fantastic, and the people were all very helpful and friendly. Simply wonderful folks here - recommended for everyone who is keen on a great hotel experience! I also went to the rooftop bar on a Friday, during the happy hour from 4-6pm. During this timing, the folks there - Angie, Zaw, David, and Beauty - are all extremely hospitable! They first welcomed me with a big wide smile and being very friendly, it's truly best of Thai hospitality in one place! Zaw was the one who welcomed me before he got on with other duties but Angie, David, and Beauty are the ones who engaged me and served me my drinks while chatting briefly with me. Angie was very cheery and helpful, while ensuring I had a good stay. David and Beauty are both the bartenders preparing the drinks who did an extremely good job! Especially Beauty who lives up to the name and prepared the Piña Colada with a little extra alcohol, it's amazing! Drinks aside, the view at the rooftop bar around 5pm to sunset was one of the best with the building being one of the tallest buildings around the area, as you could tell from the pictures. Special mention to Beauty again for being very hospitable on another separate occasion that I went for happy hour during my last day of stay. We had a warm chat about her work here and she prepares one of the best cocktails I've had on my trip. Truly recommended!
Guest User
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
You have to use the pool on the top of building That’s wonderful
James
Deluxe Room with Jacuzzi Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
We had such a great time at this hotel. The staff are all very friendly and proactive, the rooms (especially the jacuzzi room) are modern and the facilities are good. Very close to the beach and nightlife. Couldn't ask for more.
Response from Property: We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future.
Anonymous User
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The hotel is extremely near to Patong beach (walking distance) and the service of the staff is very good. The room is very spacious and provide the amenities for us to go beach. However, if you are looking for a hotel with very nice beach view this hotel couldn't provide it as it is located not direct opposite of the hotel.
Response from Property: We thank you for your rating and we are glad that you had a good overall experience in Hotel Clover Patong Phuket. Kindest regards, Hotel Clover Patong Phuket Management Team
Guest User
Premier Room with Balcony
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
5 Star all the way. Great customer service and they recognize that you have stayed before. Shout out to Toey - the sweet tiny room cleaner who works tirelessly to ensure all needs are met. The ladies at the desk Maew and Mae and (apologies) the lady with the short hair - amazing professional service with a smile. Great pool and pool bar - you can relax and watch the sunset from the pool or pool deck with a cocktail in hand. Short 2 min walk to the beach, tons of great restaurants and shopping close by and Bangla Road is close if you want to enjoy the nightlife. Huge rooms, comfy beds and pillows. Dining is awesome and breakfast has lots of selection. Only negative is... TV has no Movies or Sports and although there are channels in English, there is no North American content. Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel. Great value for the price.
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience at our hotel. It's fantastic to know that our customer service left a lasting impression on you and that our staff provided excellent and professional service with a smile.We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the TV content. We'll certainly take your feedback into consideration as we strive to improve our services.We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future!
Guest User
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
It was a great experience during our stay . From the location, staff, breakfast buffet , amenities- superb! We will definitely be back!
Response from Property: We thank you for your rating and we are glad that you had a good overall experience in Hotel Clover Patong Phuket. Kindest regards, Hotel Clover Patong Phuket Management Team
Linford
Deluxe Room with Jacuzzi Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
13 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious and neat. The jacuzzi headrests were a little worn and need to be fixed or replaced but other than that it was a great hotel
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Google. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.We understand the points you mentioned in your review and we will continue to train this issue for future improvements.Nevertheless we hope to welcome you back in the near future.Kindest regards,Hotel Clover Patong PhuketManagement Team
Mohd Nur
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Everything was great here. From the moment I checked in, until the day I checked out, I never had any bad experiences here. The receptionist was so friendly and I felt welcome. The breakfast spread was generous and the room was super clean. Will be staying here again whenever I’m in Patong.
Response from Property: Dear Mohd Nur,We thank you for your rating and we are glad that you had a good overall experience in Hotel Clover Patong Phuket.
Nisgoski
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
20 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The best hotel close to everything! The food is perfect! Breakfast amazing!
Response from Property: We thank you for your rating and we are glad that you had a good overall experience in Hotel Clover Patong Phuket. Kindest regards, Hotel Clover Patong Phuket Management Team
sws
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
We have a great time there. All the staff are lovely and friendly, the facilities also great, especially the swimming pool. We will return again.
Response from Property: Dear sws,We thank you for your rating and we are glad that you had a good overall experience in Hotel Clover Patong Phuket.
Sten Vidar
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Pretty new hotel with great location. Excellent service. Roof top pool with view.
Vitaly
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
We liked everything, BUT it was cleaned 2 times in 6 days and the shower towels were very bad, very old.
Response from Property: We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comments regarding the frequency of cleaning and the quality of the shower towels are noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will address these issues promptly to ensure a better experience for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for an even more satisfying stay in the future!
Guest User
Premier Room with Balcony
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Nice place in the centre of Patong beach. Also was surprised the room was quite noise proof from the outside (but I believe it might have to be this specific room type)
Response from Property: Thank you for trusting Hotel Clover Patong Phuket to take care of and serve you throughout your stay. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again next time.With respectHotel Management Team, Hotel Clover Patong, Phuket
ChunWing
Premier Room with Balcony Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
Friendly services but I stayed for 3 nights the bathroom wasn’t cleaned. Some toothpaste marks were there for whole 3 nights.
Response from Property: Dear ChunWing, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to offer our guests the best value for their money and we apologize if we fell short in your case. We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a better experience.
Guest User
Superior Room with Balcony
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Great location with the beach less than a 5 minute walk. Rooftop bar/pool gave a nice view of the beach. Close to a food market and lots of restaurants and bars. Excursion companies had no issues finding us to pick us up. Clean and friendly.
Response from Property: Thank you for trusting Hotel Clover Patong Phuket to take care of and serve you throughout your stay. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again next time.With respectHotel Management Team, Hotel Clover Patong, Phuket