R&R Guest House

R&R Guest House Reviews

R&R Guest House

Barahi Street Street no: 13, Pokhara, Gandaki, 33700, NepalView Hotel Details
R&R Guest House
R&R Guest HouseR&R Guest HouseR&R Guest House
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

R&R Guest House Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(9)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Mac Mk
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
61 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Nice and cozy place if you are looking for a cheaper accommodation. All pretty decent.
Guest User
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
The hotel is very clean, and the location is quiet in a residential area, not far from the lake. However, the area occasionally experiences power outages, which is unavoidable. The store also books tickets and other itineraries. If you buy itineraries from them, the service attitude may be better.
Original TextTranslated by Google
prukk prukk
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Clean, good service, has a 1-day tour program And many other activities, there are food near shops and restaurants I hang my clothes dry and go out and come back in the evening. The owner keeps the clothes for you too. thank you very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
It's located not far from the main street in Pokhara. The room was cleaner than expected and it was a quiet place. You could order meals and it wasn't difficult to find a restaurant nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2022
everything was great! the guest house is run by family and they really make you feel at home. their rooftop garden is a beautiful place to enjoy their delicious breakfast. they helped us with everything we asked, even if we didn’t book through them. I highly recommend staying here!
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
Shambho's treatment, the breakfast his wife prepares is very good, I have felt very welcome during the two weeks that I have stayed in Pokhara. I will definitely return. The terrace on the upper floor is very nice to have breakfast and relax with the good view.
Original TextTranslated by Google